•  
    Principal, Scott Duncan   281-641-2300
    Assistant Principal, Nancy Pinkerton 281-641-2300
    Counselor, Renee Johnson  281-641-2307
    Nurse, Stacey Diamond 281-641-2305
    Principal's Secretary, Natalie Walters 281-641-2301
    Registrar, Sandy Tapscott 281-641-2303
    Front Office   281-641-2300
    281-641-2317 (FAX)
    281-641-2319 (Absence Line)
    281-641-2318 (Menu)
     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. email Phone
Ausburn Laura 5 laura.ausburn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2361
Bennett Lynn Art lynn.bennett@humbleisd.net 281-641-2347
Boudreaux Jennifer 1 jennifer.boudreaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-2329
Bryant Melanie 2 melanie.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-2334
Casto Carol Cafe Mgr carol.casto@humbleisd.net 281-641-2356
Cherry Brittany 3 brittany.cherry@humbleisd.net 281-641-2372
Clarke Stephanie Special Ed stephanie.clarke@humbleisd.net 281-641-2345
Copeland Renee 2 renee.copeland@humbleisd.net 281-641-2336
Core Bridget CSTA bridget.core@humbleisd.net 281-641-2304
Countryman Lindsay MUSIC lindsay.countryman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2354
Diamond Stacey NURSE stacey.diamon@humbleisd.net 281-641-2305
Duncan Scott Principal scott.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2300
Fields Anna Speech anna.fields@humbleisd.net 281-641-2335
Flanagan Mardy 4 mardy.flanagan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2366
Forgey Lorrie 1 lorrie.forgey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2327
Gorski Ellen 3 ellen.gorski@humbleisd.net 281-641-2370
Hagest Kerrie IT Para kerrie.hagest@humbleisd.net 281-641-2341
Harvey James IT james.harvey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2340
Heck Donna 5 donna.heck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2359
Hise Michelle Alt Michelle.hise@humbleisd.net 281-641-2377
Hornback Robin K robin.hornback@humbleisd.net 281-641-2320
Huxohl Debbie 1 debbie.huxohl@humbleisd.net 281-641-2330
Johnson Renee Counselor renee.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2307
King Patty Reading Interventionist patty.king@humbleisd.net 281-641-2375
Lampis Courtney 4 courtney.lampis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2369
Loflin Wendy LIB wendy.loflin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2306
Manuel Hayley Sp Ed hayley.woodard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2332
McCandlish Chrissy Speech christin.mccandlish@humbleisd.net 281-641-2342
Miller Debbie Special Ed Para debbie.miller@humbleisd.net 281-641-2345
orter-Roy Emily 3 emily.porter@humbleisd.net 281-641-2324
Pearce Alicia ALT alicia.pearce@humbleisd.net 281-641-2378
Pinkerton Nancy Assistant Principal nancy.pinkerton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2378
Pontiff Allison 2 allison.pontiff@humbleisd.net 281-641-2333
Poulin Leslie P.E. Para leslie.poulin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2309
Scelzo Beth K beth.scelzo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2322
Selbe Jackie 4 jackie.selbe@humbleisd.net 281-641-2368
Sim Laura LSSP laura.sim@humbleisd.net 281-641-2304
Sims Kelly GT/ESL kelly.sims@humbleisd.net 281-641-2325
Sledge Liz 3rd elizabeth.sledge@humbleisd.net 281-641-2371
Smith Kim 3 kimberly.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-2373
Smith Pamela 3 pamela.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-2365
Stakes Melissa 2 melissa.stakes@humbleisd.net 281-641-2337
Stayton Tina Receptionist tina.stayton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2352
Tapscott Sandy REGISTRAR sandy.tapscott@humbleisd.net 281-641-2303
Terrill Jennifer 3 jennifer.terrill@humbleisd.net 281-641-2376
Tindall Kacy P.E. Teacher kathleen.tindall@humbleisd.net 281-641-2309
Touchstone Paul 5 paul.touchstone@humbleisd.net 281-641-2360
Trigg Joylyn K barbara.trigg@humbleisd.net 281-641-2321
Walters Natalie Principal's Secretary natalie.walters@humbleisd.net 281-641-2301
Waskow Jennifer 1 jennifer.waskow@humbleisd.net 281-641-2326
Weller Jill 5th jill.weller@humbleisd.net 281-641-2364
Woods Elritha Custodian elritha.woods@humbleisd.net 281-641-2357