• Main Campus Number: 281-641-2500
     
     
     Patricia Gnatzig
     Principal 281-641-2500
     Gayle Hall
     Assistant Principal
     281-641-2500
     Karli Burke Secretary 281-641-2501
       
     Absence Line
      281-641-2519 
     
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Acosta Celeste ELT/GT celeste.acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2569
Adams Vera AB Para vera.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bailey Theresa LSSP theresa.bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2542
Barker Dana Third Grade Teacher dana.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bedgood Brandy First Grade Teacher brandy.bedgood@humbleisd.net 281-641-2530
Betancourt Mia Fifth Grade Teacher marielena.betancourt@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bingham Jana Front Office jana.bingham@humbleisd.net 281-641-2503
Burke Karli Secretary karli.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-2501
Caballero Sandra CSTA sandra.caballero@humbleisd.net 281-641-2581
Castle Annie PE Teacher angela.castle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2582
Clark Lenette Custodian lenette.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-2580
Claybrook Shirley Diagnostician shirley.claybrook@humbleisd.net 281-641-2504
Decker Grace RTI Para grace.decker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2583
Donovan Katelyn Fourth Grade Teacher katelyn.donovan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2558
Dowies Amy Fourth Grade Teacher amy.dowies@humbleisd.net 281-641-2561
Ensey Brita Kindergarten Teacher brita.ensey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2527
Fusig Christina Fifth Grade Teacher christina.fusig@humbleisd.net 281-641-2571
Garcia Flor Testing & Staff Development Facilitator flor.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2569
Gawel Erin SpEd Interventionist erin.gawel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Gnatzig Pat Principal patricia.gnatzig@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Guajardo Chris Interventionist Specialist christopher.guajardo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2540
Hall Gayle Assistant Principal gayle.hall@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Harrison Sheila ICS Para sheila.harrison@humbleisd.net 281-641-2587
Heller Abbie Third Grade Teacher abbie.heller@humbleisd.net 281-641-2554
Johnson Lorrell AB Teacher - K-2nd lorrell.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2545
Next