• Main Campus Number: 281-641-2500
     
     
     Patricia Gnatzig  Principal  281-641-2500
     Gayle Hall  Assistant Principal  281-641-2500
     Sheila Collier  Secretary  281-641-2501
         
     Absence Line    281-641-2519 
     
     
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Adams Vera AB Para vera.adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bailey Theresa LSSP theresa.bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2542
Barker Dana Interventionist Specialist dana.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bedgood Brandy Third Grade Teacher brandy.bedgood@humbleisd.net 281-641-2530
Bernard Azuree Second Grade Teacher azuree.bernard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Betancourt Mia Fifth Grade Teacher marielena.betancourt@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Bingham Jana Front Office jana.bingham@humbleisd.net 281-641-2503
Bogan Sandra Third Grade Teacher sandra.bogan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Caballero Sandra CSTA sandra.caballero@humbleisd.net 281-641-2581
Campbell Nadia First Grade Teacher nadia.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Castle Annie PE Teacher angela.castle@humbleisd.net 281-641-2582
Cavalier Kathryn First Grade Teacher Kathryn.cavalier@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Clark Lenette Custodian lenette.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-2580
Claybrook Shirley Diagnostician shirley.claybrook@humbleisd.net 281-641-2504
Collier Sheila Secretary sheila.collier@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Curtis Connie Fourth Grade Teacher connie.curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Decker Grace RTI Para grace.decker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2583
Diamond Crystal First Grade Teacher crystal.diamond@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Donovan Katelyn Fifth Grade Teacher katelyn.donovan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2558
Dowies Amy ESL/GT/Testing amy.dowies@humbleisd.net 281-641-2561
Ensey Brita Kindergarten Teacher brita.ensey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2527
Evans Matt PE Para matthew.evans@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Faust Linda A/B Para linda.faust@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Fields LeAnn Third Grade Teacher deborah.cowan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500
Francis Denise Third Grade Teacher denise.francis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2500