Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Allphin Clint Instructional Para clint.allphin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2043
Ammons Michael Counselor michael.ammons@humbleisd.net 281-641-2007
Banks Sarah SPED Para sarah.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2040
Banks Kim Third Grade kimberly.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2037
Bermejo Noemi SPEAK Para noemi.bermejo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2056
Bryant Erika Registrar erika.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-2003
Bryant Catrina Kindergarten catrina.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-2073
Burke Kim Second Grade kimberly.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-2062
Campbell Laurie First Grade laurie.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2054
Clawson Karen Pre-K karen.clawson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2050
Crofford Jodi Reading Specialist jodi.crofford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2028
Curtis Samantha Behavior Para samantha.curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2092
Davis Allyson Fifth Grade allyson.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2053
Dezell Shannon Nurse shannon.dezell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2005
DiTusa Camille Music camille.ditusa@humbleisd.net 281-641-2081
Doiron Christina ALT christina.doiron@humbleisd.net 281-641-2031
Ducote Danielle Receptionist danielle.ducote@humbleisd.net 281-641-2020
Elvir KaSandra First Grade kasandra.elvir@humbleisd.net 281-641-2033
Fairchild Kim ELT kimberly.fairchild@humbleisd.net 281-641-2036
Farris Margo Kindergarten margo.farris@humbleisd.net 281-641-2070
Ford Christina Interventionist christina.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2040
Fox Briana First Grade briana.fox@humbleisd.net 281-641-2063
Frey Laura IT laura.frey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2038
Gause Nicole Fourth Grade carmen.gause@humbleisd.net 281-641-2025
George Deb Fourth Grade debra.george@humbleisd.net 281-641-2024