Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Atwood Sharon SPEAK para sharon.atwood@humbleisd.net 281-641-3049
Baker-Shipp Amy Diagnostician amy.bakershipp@humbleisd.net 281-641-3073
Bazley Sarah 3rd Grade sarah.bazley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3065
Blickenstaff April First Grade april.blickenstaff@humbleisd.net 281-641-3027
Borowicz Molly Kindergarten molly.borowicz@humbleisd.net 281-641-3046
Breeding Courtney Kindergarten courtney.breeding@humbleisd.net 281-641-3044
Brew Shaundtail shaundtail.brew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Brown Jennifer Interventionist jennifer.brown@humbleisd.net
Bryan Kristin Assistant Principal kristin.bryan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Carrizal Maebeth Science Lab maebeth.carrizal@humbleisd.net 281-641-3041
Christner Emily 3rd Grade emily.christner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3061
Churin Valerie Art valerie.churin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3088
Donnell Melissa RELA ALT melissa.donnell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3032
Doolin Alison RTI alison.doolin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Dukes Robin 3rd Grade robin.dukes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3064
Edwards Nicole SPEAK Teacher nicole.edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-3036
Fisher Victoria AB Para victoria.fisher@humbleisd.net 281-641-3034
Foster Shadrina LSSP shadrina.foster@humbleisd.net 281-641-3075
Francis Valerie 5th Grade valerie.francis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3052
Friedel Laure 5th Grade laure.friedel@humbleisd.net 281-641-3051
Frye Jeken Physical Education jeken.frye@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Givens Larenzo 5th Grade larenzo.givens@humbleisd.net 281-641-3049
Hamilton Joleigh Para joleigh.hamilton@humbleisd.net
Hamilton DeAnn 1st Grade deann.hamilton@humbleisd.net 281-641-3030
Heidorf Becky 2nd Grade becky.heidorf@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000