• Sharon LeePrincipal
    281-641-3301
    Kayla CannonAssistant Principal281-641-3312
    Leondra KingNurse 
    281-641-3305
    Stephanie LozanoCounselor281-641-3307
    Front Office
     281-641-3300
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. email Phone
Alcala Kristina LSSP kristina.alcala@humbleisd.net 281-641-3313
Almedia Virginia Bilingual virginia.almedia@humbleisd.net 281-641-3367
Anaya Beatriz Bilingual Teacher beatriz.anaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-3371
Arevilca Sally Bilingual Teacher araceli.arevilca@humbleisd.net 281-641-3322
Asher Ryan IT Specialist/Computer Teacher ryan.asher@humbleisd.net 281-641-3351
Barbato Barbara Teacher barabato.barbara@humbleisd.net 281-641-3363
Barrance Artavia Teacher artavia.barrance@humbleisd.net 281-641-3323
Basantes Martha Life Skills Teacher martha.basantes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3328
Berguno Denise Bilingual Teacher denise.berguno@humbleisd.net 281-641-3326
Bloedorn Stacy Principal's Secretary stacy.bloedorn@humbleisd.net 281-641-3301
Burkett Donna Teacher donna.burkett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3355
Cajigal Cheryl Teacher cheryl.cajigal@humbleisd.net 281-641-3387
Calvillo Dora Teacher dora.cavillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3330
Caminero Modesta Support modesta.caminero@humbleisd.net 281-641-3337
Canales Lydia Support lydia.canales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3367
Cannon Kayla Asst. Principal kayla.cannon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3312
Castaneda Lorena Bilingual Teacher lorena.castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-3335
Chandler Andrewetta Teacher andrewetta.chandler@humbleisd.net 281-641-3399
Chapman Elizabeth Teacher elizabeth.chapman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3337
Charles Shawndra Diagnostician shawndra.charles@humbleisd.net 281-641-3304
Colvin Trina PE Aide trina.colvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3309
Crankshaw Shawna Teacher shawna.crankshaw@humbleisd.net 281-641-3333
Crockett Tasha Support tasha.crockett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3361
Curry Lynsy Teacher lynsy.curry@humbleisd.net 281-641-3389
DaVault Amanda CSTA amanda.davault@humbleisd.net 281-641-3313
Next