• Sharon LeePrincipal
    281-641-3301
    Kayla CannonAssistant Principal281-641-3312
    Leondra KingNurse 
    281-641-3305
    Stephanie LozanoCounselor281-641-3307
    Front Office
     281-641-3300
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. email Phone
Abuleil Wala Teacher wala.abuleil@humbleisd.net 281-641-3397
Alcala Angela Reading ALT (Writing) angela.alcala@humbleisd.net 281-641-3357
Almedia Virginia Bilingual virginia.almedia@humbleisd.net 281-641-3367
Anaya Beatriz Bilingual Teacher beatriz.anaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-3371
Arevilca Sally Bilingual Teacher araceli.arevilca@humbleisd.net 281-641-3322
Arreguin Maria Teacher maria.arreguin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3321
Asher Ryan IT Specialist/Computer Teacher ryan.asher@humbleisd.net 281-641-3351
Barbato Barbara Teacher barabato.barbara@humbleisd.net 281-641-3363
Barrance Artavia Teacher artavia.barrance@humbleisd.net 281-641-3323
Berguno Denise Bilingual Teacher denise.berguno@humbleisd.net 281-641-3326
Blizzard Shelly Teacher shelly.blizzard@humbleisd.net 281-641-3337
Bloedorn Stacy Principal's Secretary stacy.bloedorn@humbleisd.net 281-641-3301
Bocock Melissa Nurse melissa.bocock@humbleisd.net 281-641-3305
Burkett Donna Dyslexia Spec. donna.burkett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3331
Cajigal Cheryl Teacher cheryl.cajigal@humbleisd.net 281-641-3399
Calvillo Dora Teacher dora.cavillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3330
Caminero Modesta Support modesta.caminero@humbleisd.net 281-641-3337
Canales Lydia Support lydia.canales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3367
Cannon Kayla Asst. Principal kayla.cannon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3312
Castaneda Lorena Bilingual Teacher lorena.castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-3336
Chandler Andrewetta Teacher andrewetta.chandler@humbleisd.net 281-641-3353
Chapman Elizabeth Dyslexia/Reading Intervention elizabeth.chapman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3331
Charles Shawndra Diagnostician shawndra.charles@humbleisd.net 281-641-3304
Collins Dana Teacher dana.collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3387
Colvin Trina PE Aide trina.colvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3309
Next