• Ridge Creek Elementary
    15201 Woodland Hills Drive
    Humble, TX 77396
    281-641-3700
     
     Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Adams Patricia Second Grade Teacher patricia.adams@humbleisd.net
Alexander Romunda Life Skills Para romunda.alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-3791
Allee Ashley Kindergarten Teacher ashley.allee@humbleisd.net 281-641-3728
Andrus Patrick Fifth Grade Teacher patrick.andrus@humbleisd.net 281-641-3780
Ayala Evelyn SPED evelyn.ayala@humbleisd.net 281-641-3792
Bailey Diana Special Education diana.bailey@humbleisd.net
Barnes Hillary Music Teacher hillary.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3755
Bernal Kelli Fifth grade teacher kelli.bernal@humbleisd.net 281-641-3779
Berumen Eva Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher eva.berumen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3725
Boice Maria Pre-K Para maria.boice@humbleisd.net 281-641-3721
Bourde Eduardo First Grade Bilingual Teacher eduardo.bourde@humbleisd.net 281-641-3735
Calderon Shelby First grade teacher shelby.calderon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3736
Carr Diana Kindergarten Teacher diana.carr@humbleisd.net 281-641-3730
Castellano Smirna ELT/ SPED Interventionist smirna.castellano@humbleisd.net 281-641-3756
Cepeda Maria Cafeteria Manager maria.cepeda@humbleisd.net 281-641-3708
Cisneros Elvia SPED elvia.cisneros@humbleisd.net 281-641-3704
Collins Sara Second grade teacher sara.collins@humbleisd.net 281-641-3746
Cooper Vicki Book keeper victoria.cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-3711
Cruz Genesis Third grade teacher genesis.cruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-3757
Davis Stephanie Principal stephanie.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-8700
Derick Stephanie SCD Para stephanie.derick@humbleisd.net 281-641-3792
Estrada Rosa Fifth Grade Teacher rosa.estrada@humbleisd.net
Ezell Jerralyn I.T./Library/ISS Para jerralyn.ezell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3733
Feutz Guindelyn Third Grade Teacher guindelyn.feutz@humbleisd.net
Ford Vanesha Librarian vanesha.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-3706
Next