Last Name First Name Title/Dept. E-mail Phone
Aguilera Astrid ELT (B) Astrid.Aguilera@humbleisd.net 281-641-3272
Aguirre Ana 4th Grade Teacher Ana.Aguirre@humbleisd.net 281-641-3284
Alfaro Hector 5th Grade Teacher (B) Hector.Alfaro@humbleisd.net 281-641-3220
Avalos Ruth 1st Grade Teacher Ruth.Avalos@humbleisd.net 281-641-3251
Ball Adela Principal's Secretary Adela.Ball@humbleisd.net 281-641-3201
Ballard Sarah Principal Sarah.Ballard@humbleisd.net 281-641-3202
Binick Laura 3rd Grade Teacher Laura.Binick@humbleisd.net 281-641-3254
Bolivar Carlet Kindergarten Teacher (B) Carlet.Bolivar@humbleisd.net 281-641-3223
Borne Becky 2nd Grade Teacher Becky.Borne@humbleisd.net 281-641-3240
Bouska Jennifer Science Lab/Interventionist Jennifer.Bouska@humbleisd.net 281-641-3255
Brigham Stacy Pre-K Teacher Stacy.Brigham@humbleisd.net 281-641-3209
Cardin Kathy 2nd Grade Teacher Kathy.Cardin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3281
Chaffin Amanda Kindergarten Teacher Amanda.Chaffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3229
Colvin Courtney Speech Pathologist ( 4 days) Courtney.Colvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3274
Cook Djuana Kindergarten Teacher Djuana.Cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-3225
Davila Margarita 1st Grade Teacher (B) Margarita.Davila@humbleisd.net 281-641-3226
Davis Kewana CSTA Kewana.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3286
Davis Lydia 2nd Grade Teacher Lydia.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3242
Domeaux Lahshonda Reading ALT Grades 3-5 Lahshonda.Domeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-3290
Estrada-Martinez Cecilia 4th Grade Teacher ( B ) Cecilia.Estrada-Martinez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3267
Falomo Ayokunle LSSP (2 days) (Tue/Fri) Ayokunle.Falomo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3204
Flores Itza 4 rd Grade Teacher (B) Itza.Flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-3282
Flores Maribel 1st Grade Teacher (B) Maribel.Flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-3247
Getz Mona Computer Teacher Mona.Getz@humbleisd.net 281-641-3230
Gonzalez Mayra 3rd Grade Teacher (B) Mayra.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3228
Next