Park Lakes Elementary

Last Name First Name Title/Dept. E-mail Phone
Aguirre Ana 2nd Grade Teacher (B) ana.aguirre@humbleisd.net 3284
Alfaro Hector 5th Grade Teacher (B) hector.alfaro@humbleisd.net 3220
Allen Cassandra 4th Grade Teacher cassandra.allen@humbleisd.net 3246
Arredondo Amanda In Class Support amanda.arredondo@humbleisd.net 3203
Ball Adela Principal's Secretary adela.ball@humbleisd.net 3201
Beasley Misty Math/Science ALT misty.beasley@humbleisd.net 3266
Bolivar Carlet Kindergarten Teacher (B) carlet.bolivar@humbleisd.net 3223
Borne Becky 2nd Grade Teacher becky.borne@humbleisd.net 3240
Boulet Laura 3rd Grade Teacher laura.boulet@humbleisd.net 3254
Bouska Jennifer STEAM Interventionist jennifer.bouska@humbleisd.net 3255
Brigham Stacy Pre-K Teacher stacy.brigham@humbleisd.net 3209
Cardin Kathy ELT (B) kathy.cardin@humbleisd.net 3281
Colvin Courtney Speech Pathologist ( 4 days) courtney.colvin@humbleisd.net 3274
Coniglio Luci Kindergarten Teacher luci.durio@humbleisd.net 3270
Cook Djuana Kindergarten Teacher djuana.cook@humbleisd.net 3225
Davila Margarita Kindergarten Teacher (B) margarita.davila@humbleisd.net 3226
Davis Kewana Attendance Specialist kewana.davis@humbleisd.net 3286
Feske Brandon P. E. Coach brandon.feske@humbleisd.net 3279
Flores Maribel 1st Grade Teacher (B) maribel.flores@humbleisd.net 3247
Garcia Francisco J. Educational Diagnostician fjgarcia@humbleisd.net 3204
Getz Mona 1st Grade Teacher mona.getz@humbleisd.net 3230
Gombash Megan 3rd Grade Teacher megan.gombash@humbleisd.net 3251
Green Ranetta Kindergarten Teacher ranetta.green@humbleisd.net 3283
Griffin Johnnie Behavior Paraeducator johnnie.griffin@humbleisd.net 3200
Gronvold Vanessa 1st Grade Teacher (B) vanessa.gronvold@humbleisd.net 3236
Gutierrez Mariaelena Pre K Instructional Aide (B) mariaelena.gutierrez@humbleisd.net
Harris Frances ECSE Paraeducator frances.harris@humbleisd.net 3246
Hattoy Angela Interventionist/Dyslexia angela.hattoy@humbleisd.net 3252
Hernandez Lucy RTI Interventionist (B) lucy.hernandez@humbleisd.net 3276
Herndon Pininna 5th Grade Teacher ( ESL) pininna.herndon@humbleisd.net 3241
Herrera Deyna Parent Liaison deyna.herrera@humbleisd.net 3271
Herrera Liliana 5th Grade Teacher (B) ( RELA) liliana.herrera@humbleisd.net 3238
Hilburn Zachary Instructional Technologist zachary.hilburn@humbleisd.net 3256
Hodges Marshawndria Principal marshawndria.hodges@humbleisd.net 3202
Hunt Becky ECSE Teacher becky.hunt@humbleisd.net 3257
Jinks Natalie SPED Interventionist natalie.jinks@humbleisd.net 3257
Johnson Debra Interventionist/Dyslexia debra.johnson@humbleisd.net 3231
Kamei Mark Music Teacher mark.kamei@humbleisd.net 3265
Levy Shalania 3-5 RELA Instructional Coach shalania.levy@humbleisd.net 3297
Lopez Adriana Pre K Instructional Aide (B) adriana.lopez@humbleisd.net
Lopez Itza 4th Grade Teacher (B) itza.lopez@humbleisd.net 3282
Maciejewski Karen Pre-K4 Teacher karen.maciejewski@humbleisd.net 3285
McCullough Angela Art Teacher angela.mccullough@humbleisd.net 3298
Moore-Johnson Lorrell Developmental Teacher lorrell.johnson@humbleisd.net 3233
Naupari Maria Classroom Support Paraeducator maria.naupari@humbleisd.net 3257
Ojeda Carlos RTI Interventionist (B) carlos.ojeda@humbleisd.net 3228
O'Neal Ana Pre- K Teacher ( B ) ana.o'neal@humbleisd.net 3295
Patino Hilda 2nd Grade Teacher (B) hilda.patino@humbleisd.net 3250
Pompeyo Martha 4th Grade Teacher ( B ) martha.pompeyo@humbleisd.net 3267
Renteria Diana Instructional Aide (B) diana.renteria@humbleisd.net
Ricondo Teresa GT / Interventionist (B) teresa.ricondo@humbleisd.net 3253
Schultz Monica Media Specialist monica.schultz@humbleisd.net 3222
Setterbo Travis Assistant Principal travis.setterbo@humbleisd.net 3212
Small Belinda Counselor belinda.small@humbleisd.net 3207
Smiley Rashanique 1st Grade Teacher rashanique.smiley@humbleisd.net 3232
Sorenson Loretta SPEAK Program Paraeducator loretta.sorenson@humbleisd.net 3245
Span Charlita 4th Grade Teacher charlita.span@humbleisd.net 3234
Stanzel Amanda 2nd Grade Teacher amanda.stanzel@humbleisd.net 3268
Vasquez Florencia Pre K Teacher (B) florencia.vasquez@humbleisd.net 3272
Verm Sonia Bookkeeper sonia.verm@humbleisd.net 3289
White Kathrine 3rd Grade Teacher kathrine.white@humbleisd.net 3243