Last Name First Name Title/Dept. E-mail Phone
Aguilera Astrid ELT (B) Astrid.Aguilera@humbleisd.net 281-641-3272
Aguirre Ana 2nd Grade Teacher (B) Ana.Aguirre@humbleisd.net 281-641-3284
Alfaro Hector 5th Grade Teacher (B) Hector.Alfaro@humbleisd.net 281-641-3220
Avalos Ruth 1st Grade Teacher Ruth.Avalos@humbleisd.net 281-641-3251
Ball Adela Principal's Secretary Adela.Ball@humbleisd.net 281-641-3201
Ballard Sarah Principal Sarah.Ballard@humbleisd.net 281-641-3202
Boulet Laura 3rd Grade Teacher Laura.Boulet@humbleisd.net 281-641-3254
Bolivar Carlet Kindergarten Teacher (B) Carlet.Bolivar@humbleisd.net 281-641-3223
Borne Becky 2nd Grade Teacher Becky.Borne@humbleisd.net 281-641-3240
Bouska Jennifer Science Lab/Interventionist Jennifer.Bouska@humbleisd.net 281-641-3255
Brigham Stacy Pre-K Teacher Stacy.Brigham@humbleisd.net 281-641-3209
Cardin Kathy ELT (B) Kathy.Cardin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3281
Chaffin Amanda SPED Interventionist Amanda.Chaffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3229
Colvin Courtney Speech Pathologist ( 4 days) Courtney.Colvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3274
Cook Djuana Kindergarten Teacher Djuana.Cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-3225
Davila Margarita 1st Grade Teacher (B) Margarita.Davila@humbleisd.net 281-641-3226
Davis Kewana CSTA Kewana.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3286
Davis Lydia 4th Grade Teacher Lydia.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3242
Domeaux Lahshonda Reading ALT Grades 3-5 Lahshonda.Domeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-3200
Pompeyo Martha 4th Grade Teacher ( B ) Martha.Pompeyo@humbleisd.net 281-641 - 3267
Falomo Ayokunle LSSP (2 days) (Tue/Fri) Ayokunle.Falomo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3204
Lopez Itza 4 rd Grade Teacher (B) Itza.Lopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3282
Flores Maribel 1st Grade Teacher (B) Maribel.Flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-3247
Getz Mona Instructional Technologist Mona.Getz@humbleisd.net 281-641-3230
Gonzalez Mayra 3rd Grade Teacher (B) Mayra.Gonzalez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3228
Green Ranetta Pre-K Teacher Ranetta.Green@humbleisd.net 281-641-3283
Griffin Johnnie Paraeducator Johnnie.Griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3200
Gronvold Vanessa Kindergarten Teacher (B) Vanessa.Gronvold@humbleisd.net 281-641-3236
Gutierrez Mariaelena Instructional Aide Mariaelena.Gutierrez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3200
Hattoy Angela 3rd Grade Teacher Angela.Hattoy@humbleisd.net 281-641-3252
Hernandez Lucy RTI Interventionist (B) Lucy.Hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3268
Herndon Pininna 5th Grade Teacher ( ESL) Pininna.Herndon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3241
Herrera Deyna Parent Liaison Deyna.Herrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-3271
Hilburn Zach 3rd Grade Teacher Zach.Hilburn@humbleisd.net 281-641-3256
Hodges Marshawndria Assistant Principal Marshawndria.Hodges@humbleisd.net 281-641-3212
Schultz Monica Reading ALT Grades K-2 Monica.Scott@humbleisd.net 281-641-3290
Hunt Becky Interventionist Becky.Hunt@humbleisd.net 281-641-3257
Johnson Debra Dyslexia Teacher Debra.Johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3257
Lee Courtney Science/Math ALT Courtney.Lee@humbleisd.net 281-641-3290
Levy Shalania 4th Grade Teacher Shalania.Levy@humbleisd.net 281-641-3297
Lopez Adriana Instructional Aide (B) Adriana.Lopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3200
Lopez Manuel P. E. Coach Manuel.Lopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3279
Love Connie Bookkeeper Connie.Love@humbleisd.net 281-641-3289
Lyng Kaitlyn 2nd Grade Teacher Kaitlyn.Lyng@humbleisd.net 281-641-3239
Maciejewski Karen Pre-K4 Teacher Karen.Maciejewski@humbleisd.net 281-641-3285
Martinez Alexa Behavior Paraeducator Alexa.Martinez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3200
Mateu Mayelin 3rd Grade Teacher ( B ) Mayelin.Mateu@humbleisd.net 281-641-3213
McCullough Angela Art Teacher Angela.McCullough@humbleisd.net 281-641-3233
Mendoza Raquel SLP Assistant (B) Raquel.Mendoza@humbleisd.net 281-641-3274
Meza Rachel AB Paraeducator (Grades K-2) (B) Rachel.Meza@humbleisd.net 281-641-3246
Opp Kathryn 1st Grade Teacher Kathryn.opp@humbleisd.net 281-641-3248
Morgan Hannah 4th Grade Teacher Hannah.Morgan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3221
Naupari Maria Paraeducator Maria.Naupari@humbleisd.net 281-641-3200
Ogden Amanda 5th Grade Teacher (Math/ Science) Amanda.Ogden@humbleisd.net 281-641-3258
O'Neal Ana Pre- K Teacher ( B ) Ana.ONeal@humbleisd.net 281-641-3295
Patino Hilda 2nd Grade Teacher (B) Hilda.Patino@humbleisd.net 281-641-3250
Ricondo Teresa ALT (B) Teresa.Ricondo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3290
Rogers Darrell AB Teacher (Grades 3-5) Darrell.Rogers@humbleisd.net 281-641-3245
White Kathrine 3rd Grade Teacher Kathrine.White@humbleisd.net 281-641-3243
Sandoval Maria Interventionist (B) Maria.Sandoval@humbleisd.net 281-641-3257
Troy Tanya 1st Grade Teacher tanya.torrestroy@humbleisd.net 281-641-3270
Setterbo Travis Librarian/Media Travis.Setterbo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3206
Singh Krystal 2nd Grade Teacher Krystal.Singh@humbleisd.net 281-641-3276
Small Belinda Counselor Belinda.Small@humbleisd.net 281-641-3207
Sorenson Loretta AB Paraeducator (Grades 3-5) Loretta.Sorenson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3245
Span Charlita Kindergarten Teacher Charlita.Span@humbleisd.net 281-641-3234
Herrera Liliana 5th Grade Teacher (B) ( RELA) lilliana.herrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-3238
Trenado Jessica Diagnostician (3.5 days) Jessica.Trenado@humbleisd.net 281-641-3204
Estrada-Martinez Cecilia Spec Serv. Instructional Aide (B) Cecilia.Estrada-Martinez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3257
Feske Brandon P.E. Aide brandon.feske@humbleisd.net 281-641-3279
Brown Ashawnte Receptionist Ashawnte 281-641-3261
Allen Cassandra AB Teacher (Grades K-2) cassandra.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3246
Ticas Jackie Attendance Specialist Jackie.Ticas@humbleisd.net 281-641-3203
Tiner Stephanie Music Teacher Stephanie.Tiner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3265
Setterbo Travis Media Specialist (Library) Travis.Setterbo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3206
Vasquez Tarren Nurse Tarren.Vasquez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3205
Verm Sonia Lib/Comp Paraeducator Sonia.Verm@humbleisd.net 281-641-3230
Warchol Natasha 5th Grade Teacher Natasha.Warchol@humbleisd.net 281-641-3224
Withrow Carla Developmental Instr. Aide Carla.Withrow@humbleisd.net 281-641-3200
Nelson Melissa Developmental Teacher Melissa.nelson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3290