• 5858 Upper Lake Dr. Humble, Texas 77346

    Phone 281-641-1890 Fax 281-641-1817

    Principal: Cheryl Fennell cheryl.fennell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1890

    Assistant Principal: Kimberly Felts kimberly.felts@humbleisd.net 281-641-1812

    Counselor: Criscilla Hensley crisicilla.hensley@humbleisd.net281-641-1807

    Registrar: Amy Young amy.young@humbleisd.net 281-641-1889

     
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Afyounizadeh Susan 1st Grade Susan.Afyounizadeh@humbleisd.net 281-641-1834
Ancarrow Ann Kindergarten Ann.Ancarrow@humbleisd.net 281-641-1826
Banda Kelle 2nd Grade Kelle.Banda@humbleisd.net 281-641-1838
Belknap Sarah 3rd Grade Sarah.Afyounizadeh@humbleisd.net 281-641-1841
Binford Janna Steps Plus Janna.Binford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1823
Bohlmeyer Holly Interventionist holly.bohlmeyer@humbleisd.net 281 641-1840
Bonnie Valerie Librarian Valerie.bonnie@humbleisd.net 281-641-1806
Cappel Michelle 5th Grade Michelle.cappel@humbleisd.net 281-641-1849
Courtney Angelia 1st Grade Angelia.Courtney@humbleisd.net 281-641-1832
Criner Terri Reading Interventionist Terri.Criner@humbleisd.net 281-641-1871
Finch Erin PE Erin.finch@humbleisd.net 281-641-1809
Garcia Margarita Kindergarten Margarita.Garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-1827
Gonzalez Katie 5th Grade Katie.Gonzales@humbleisd.net 281-641-1851
Graham Betty 1st Grade Betty.Graham@humbleisd.net 281-641-1833
Green Elaine G/T and ESL Elaine.Green@humbleisd.net 281-641-1829
Hanley Maura 3rd Grade Maura.Hanley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1843
Hensley Criscilla Counselor Criscilla.Hensley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1807
Hentges Elizabeth Interventionist Elizabeth.Hentges@humbleisd.net 281-641-1840
Hodge Janie Reading Interventionist Janie.Hodge@humbleisd.net 281-641-1871
Kelley Jeanette 2nd Grade Jeanette.Kelley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1837
McKinney Keri Math ALT keri.mckinney@humbleisd.net 281 641-1886
McMaster Donna Music Donna.McMaster@humbleisd.net 281-641-1872
Perry Shereece 5th Grade Shereece.Perry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1850
Price Krystal 4th Grade Krystal.Price@humbleisd.net 281-641-1848
Tharling Molli IT molli.tharling@humbleisd.net 281 641-1870
Next