Oaks Elementary Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Abdelmessih Susan 1st Grade Susan.abdelmessih@humbleisd.net 281-641-1834
Adams Alexandra 5th Grade alexandra.adams@humbleisd.net 281 641-1850
Adler Judi Deaf ED Diag Judi.Adler@humbleisd.net 281 641-1874
Avants Jaclyn 3rd Grade jaclyn.avants@humleisd.net 281 641-1841
Banda Kelle ELT/GT Kelle.Banda@humbleisd.net 281-641-1829
Barnes Chad 3rd Grade chad.barnes@humbleisd.net 281 641-1844
Bennett Alexius Para-Professional Alexius.Bennett@humbleisd.net 281 641-1816
Bohlmeyer Holly Interventionist holly.bohlmeyer@humbleisd.net 281 641-1840
Bolen Caszandra PPCD Aide Caszandra.Bolen@humbleisd.net 281 641-1822
Bonnie Valerie Librarian Valerie.bonnie@humbleisd.net 281-641-1806
Booker Tiffiney 5th Grade tiffiney.booker@humbleisd.net 281 641-1849
Bourgeois Anne CSTA Anne.Bourgeois@humbleisd.net 281 641-1874
Burke Diane Literacy ALT diane.burke@humbleisd.net 281 641-1886
Canseco Vanessa PK-4 Vanessa.desimone@humbleisd.net 281 641-1820
Cedillo Rosa Steps Plus Aide Rosa.Cedillo@humbleisd.net 281 641-1824
Chandler Allison Science Allison.Chandler@humbleisd.net 281 641-1847
Contreras Christina Principal's Secretary Christina.Contreras@humbleisd.net 281 641-1801
Courtney Angelia 1st Grade Angelia.Courtney@humbleisd.net 281-641-1832
Criner Terri Interventionist Terri.Criner@humbleisd.net 281-641-1863
Crutcher Jennifer Para-Professional Jennifer.Crutcher@humbleisd.net 281 641-1809
Dockens Brenda Kindergarten brenda.dockens@humbleisd.net 281 641-1828
Doyle Catelyn 3rd Grade catelyn.doyle@humbleisd.net 281 641-1843
Driver Jennifer PPCD jennifer.driver@humbleisd.net 281 641-1820
Elerby L'Shaunda Special Education Interventionist lshaunda.elerby@humbleisd.net 281 641-1840
Ellender Jena Diag jena.ellender@humbleisd.net 281 641 1804