Last Name First Name Title/Dept. e-mail Phone
Arceneaux-Hayward Crystal Literacy Interventionist Crystal.Arceneaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-1389
Barajas Celia Head Custodian Celia.Barajas@humbleisd.net 281-641-1375
Barron Rebecca Fifth Grade Teacher Rebecca.Barron@humbleisd.net 281-641-1357
Basantes Martha Resource Aide Martha.BasantesZurita@humbleisd.net 281-641-1338
Bogan Sandra Second Grade Teacher Sandra.Bogan@humbleisd.net 281-641-1335
Bourde Eduardo Extended Learning Teacher Eduardo.Bourde@humbleisd.net 281-641-1380
Bruce Ashley Fourth Grade Teacher Ashley.Bruce@humbleisd.net 281-641-1390
Buck Jotina Third Grade Teacher Jotina.Buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-1322
Campos Romelia P.E. Teacher Aide Romelia.Campos@humbleisd.net 281-641-1382
Castaneda Maida Second Grade Teacher Maida.Castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-1333
Chatagnier Delena Behavior Coach Delena.Chatagnier@humbleisd.net 281-641-1351
Chavez Alicia Math Academic Lead Teacher 3-5 Alicia.Chavez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1382
Coleman Laura Pre-K Teacher Aide Laura.Coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1366
Collier Ashley Second Grade Teacher Ashley.Landry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1359
Colvin Courtney Speech Language Pathologist Courtney.Colvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-1358
Cormier Randi Fourth Grade Teacher Randi.Cormier@humbleisd.net 281-641-1395
Cowger Gabby Fourth Grade Teacher Sara.Cowger@humbleisd.net 281-641-1387
Craig Carla Librarian CarlaJ.Craig@humbleisd.net 281-641-1374
Cruz Gladys Cafeteria Gladys.Cruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-1308
Cundiff Esther Second Grade Teacher Esther.Cundiff@humbleisd.net 281-641-1332
Curiel Lorena First Grade Teacher Lorena.Curiel@humbleisd.net 281-641-1360
Curry Debbie First Grade Teacher Deborah.Curry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1363
Davis Kewana CSTA Kewana.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1339
Davis Tammi Kindergarten Teacher Tammi.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1362
DeLaVina Alejandrina Attendance/Registrar Alejandrina.Delavina@humbleisd.net 281-641-1303