Last Name First Name Title/Dept. e-mail Phone
Alvarado Marina Cafeteria Cashier Maria.Alvarado@humbleisd.net 281-641-1308
Arceneaux-Hayward Crystal Literacy Interventionist Crystal.Arceneaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-1389
Baker-Hale Keshia Fourth Grade Teacher LaKeshia.Hale@humbleisd.net 281-641-1395
Barajas Celia Head Custodian Celia.Barajas@humbleisd.net 281-641-1375
Barron Rebecca Fifth Grade Teacher Rebecca.Barron@humbleisd.net 281-641-1357
Basantes Martha Resource Aide Martha.BasantesZurita@humbleisd.net 281-641-1338
Buck Jotina Second Grade Teacher Jotina.Buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-1340
Campos Romelia P.E. Teacher Aide Romelia.Campos@humbleisd.net 281-641-1382
Cardenas Alejandra Literacy Academic Lead Teacher PK-2 Alejandra.Cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-1324
Castaneda Maida Second Grade Teacher Maida.Castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-1333
Chavez Alicia Math Academic Lead Teacher Alicia.Chavez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1327
Collier Ashley Second Grade Teacher Ashley.Landry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1359
Cowger Gabby Fourth Grade Teacher Sara.Cowger@humbleisd.net 281-641-1387
Craig Carla Librarian CarlaJ.Craig@humbleisd.net 281-641-1374
Cruz Gladys Cafeteria Gladys.Cruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-1308
Cundiff Esther Third Grade Teacher Esther.Cundiff@humbleisd.net 281-641-1329
Curiel Lorena First Grade Teacher Lorena.Curiel@humbleisd.net 281-641-1360
Curry Debbie First Grade Teacher Deborah.Curry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1363
Davis Kewana CSTA Kewana.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1304
DeLaVina Alejandrina Attendance/Registrar Alejandrina.Delavina@humbleisd.net 281-641-1303
DeLeon Ruben Custodian Ruben.Deleon@humbleisd.net 281-641-1375
Dorsett Abina Art Teacher Abina.Dorsett@humbleisd.net 281-641-1328
Dugas Layla Math Interventionist Layla.Dugas@humbleisd.net 281-641-1327
Elliott Judi Science Lab Teacher Judi.Elliott@humbleisd.net 281-641-1349
Fischer Todd Kindergarten Teacher Todd.Fischer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1373
Next