Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
AcostaNava Dorothy Paraprofessional Dorothy.AcostaNava@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Anaya Wendy Assistant Principal Wendy.Anaya@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Arnold Emily 4th Grade Teacher Emily.Arnold@humbleisd.net 281-641-2926
Baker Katie 1st Grade Teacher Katie.Baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2961
Blayney Cathleen Science Lab/Interventionist Cathleen.Blayney@humbleisd.net 281-641-2976
Bowling Jane 2nd Grade Teacher Jane.Bowling@humbleisd.net 281-641-2954
Boyd Volusia Paraprofessional Volusia.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Brown Monica 5th Grade Teacher Monica.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2932
Bull Laura Interventionist Laura.Bull@humbleisd.net 281-641-2984
Burleigh Victoria Paraprofessional Victoria.Burleigh@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Cannon Jessica Extended Learning Teacher Jessica.Cannon@humbleisd.net 281-641-2957
Caseltine Tiffany Principal Tiffany.Caseltine@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Chamberlain Lydia 4th Grade Teacher Lydia.Chamberlain@humbleisd.net 281-641-2931
Christiansen Amy 4th Grade Teacher Amy.Christiansen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2930
Conry Erin 1st Grade Teacher Erin.Conry@humbleisd.net 281-641-2959
Cooper Shelley 3rd Grade Teacher Shelley.Cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-2925
Cooper Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-2964
Cruz Lisa 1st Grade Teacher Lisa.Cruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-2962
Cutbirth Tara Art Teacher Tara.Cutbirth@humbleisd.net 281-641-2975
Dunlap Sherry Paraprofessional Sherry.Dunlap@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Erigan Nadine 2nd Grade Teacher Nadine.Erigan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2952
Ermis Anna 2nd Grade Teacher Anna.Ermis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2953
Feske Sara Interventionist Sara.Feske@humbleisd.net 281-641-2984
Fester Jenefer Paraprofessional Jenefer.Fester@humbleisd.net 281-641-2900
Gamboa Kimber 3rd Grade Teacher Kimber.Gamboa@humbleisd.net 281-641-2920