LSE Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Ackerman Kassandra Learning Commons Teacher kassandra.laraAckerman@humbleisd.net 3589
Adrian Diane First Grade Teacher diane.adriane@humbleisd.net 3557
Albritton Mary Anne Second Grade Teacher maryanne.albritton@humbleisd.net 3548
Aldridge Angela Sped Para angela.aldridge@humbleisd.net 3568/3569
Allard Alicia Kindergarten Teacher alicia.allard@humbleisd.net 3531
Andersen Deborah Speech deborah.andersen@humbleisd.net 3574
Barela Andrea PK/Steps+ Teacher andrea.barela@humbleisd.net 3533
Beal Stefany Third Grade Teacher stefany.beal@humbleisd.net 3551
Benavidez Carrie Third Grade Teacher carrie.benavidez@humbleisd.net 3552
Bergeron* Karri Fourth Grade Teacher karri.bergeron@humbleisd.net 3510
Bognich Allyson RELA ALT allyson.bognich@humbleisd.net 3536
Borgers Belinda Second Grade Teacher belinda.borgers@humbleisd.net 3542
Braun Jessica Fifth Grade Teacher jessica.braun@humbleisd.net 3595
Brockett* Elise Second Grade Teacher elise.brockett@humbleisd.net 3544
Butler Emily Fourth Grade Teacher emily.butler@humbleisd.net 3578
Chambers Jessica Counselor jessica.chambers@humbleisd.net 3522
Clark Nannette Front Office nannette.clark@humbleisd.net 3518
Clingerman Robin Sped Teacher robin.clingerman@humbleisd.net 3568/3569
Colbert Angela Third Grade Teacher angela.colbert@humbleisd.net 3550
Cottrell Saundra Fifth Grade Teacher saundra.cottrell@humbleisd.net 3592
Cuellar Erica Fifth Grade Teacher erica.cuellar@humbleisd.net 3594
Davila Katherine Science ALT katherine.davila@humbleisd.net 3558
Diaz Miriam PK/Steps+ Para miriam.diaz@humbleisd.net 3533
Dougherty* Brittney First Grade Teacher brittney.dougherty@humbleisd.net 3562
Dugas Gana Lead Custodian gana.dugas@humbleisd.net 3538
Next