• LAKELAND STAFF DIRECTORY 


    Lucy Anderson      Principal              281-641-1278

     Patrick Andrus      Vice Principal        281-641-1212

    Richarria Benton   Vice Principal       281-641-1278

    Connie Curtis       Counselor             281-641-1207

    Kirsten Cowan      Nurse                  281-641-1205

    Tammy Naquin     Registrar              281-641-1203

Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Afyounizadeh Katie 3rd-5th Reading Instructional Coach Katie.Afyounizadeh@humbleisd.net 281-641-1230
Agbayani Ana ECSE Paraprofessional Ana.Agbayani@humbleisd.net 281-641-1274
Anderson Lucy Principal Lucy.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1202
Andrus Patrick Assistant Principal Patrick.Andrus@humbleisd.net 281-641-1212
Arellano Rebeca PK Paraprofessional Rebeca.Arellano@humbleisd.net 281-641-1277
Baba Faten Applied Skills Paraprofessional Faten.Baba@humbleisd.net 281-641-1246
Barrera Raul IT Paraprofessional Raul.Barrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-1229
Bear Peggy Art Peggy.Bear@humbleisd.net 281-641-1259
Beck Kathy 2nd Kathy.Beck@humbleisd.net 281-641-1241
Benton Richarria Assistant Principal Richarria.Benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1278
Bergman Leah 1st Leah.Bergman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1247
Bowen Rosylyn 4th Rosylyn.Bowen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1263
Boyd Brittany 3rd Brittany.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-1237
Briseno Ariel 4th Ariel.Briseno@humbleisd.net 281-641-1264
Bunch Reggie Head Custodian Reginald.Bunch@humbleisd.net 281-641-1251
Burdick Constancia PK-2nd Reading Instructional Coach Constancia.Burdick@humbleisd.net
Caballero Yessenia 5th Yessenia.Caballero@humbleisd.net 281-641-1225
Capps Michelle ECSE Michelle.Capps@humbleisd.net 281-641-1274
Carter Artistell RTI Artistell.Carter@humbleisd.net
Castillo Valerie Bookkeeper Valerie.Castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1215
Cedillo Angelica 4th Angelica.Cedillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1260
Chavarria Mirna Applied Skills Paraprofessional Mirna.Chavvarria@humbleisd.net 281-641-1246
Clifton Leanne Kindergarten Leanne.Clifton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1272
Conner Ravonda 2nd Ravonda.Conner@humbleisd.net
Cowan Kirsten Nurse Kirsten.Cowan@humbleisd.net 281-641-1205