• LLE STAFF DIRECTORY 

    Lucy Anderson - Principal             281-641-1202

                                                                    Erica Gruber - Vice Principal         281-641-1212

                                                                    Amanda Baba - Counselor            281-641-1207

                                                                    Teresa Blake - Nurse                     281-641-1205

                                                                    Tammy Naquin - Registrar             281-641-1203

Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Aguilar Claudia ELT Claudia.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1278
Aguilar Macedonia Paraprofessional Macedonia.Aguilar@humbleisd.net
Anderson Lucy Principal Lucy.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1202
Baba Amanda Counselor Amanda.Baba@humbleisd.net 281-641-1207
Barnes Brittany K Brittany.Barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1272
Bear Peggy Art Peggy.Bear@humbleisd.net 281-641-1259
Beck Kathy 2nd Kathy.Beck@humbleisd.net 281-641-1241
Beck Lacey 3rd Laceyy.Beck@humbleisd.net 281-641-1232
Benton Richarria RTI/Dyelexia Richarria.Benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1254
Blair Rachel 3rd Rachel.Blair@humbleisd.net 281-641-1238
Blake Teresa Nurse Teresa.Blake@humbleisd.net 281-641-1205, 281-641-1220,
Boyd Brittany 3rd Brittany.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-1237
Broussard Reece IT Paraprofessional Reece.Broussard@humbleisd.net 281-641-1227
Bunch Reggie Custodian Reginald.Bunch@humbleisd.net 281-641-1251
Burdick Constancia K-2nd ALT Constancia.Burdick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1230
Capps Michelle PPCD Michelle.Capps@humbleisd.net 281-641-1285
Cedillo Angelica 4th Angelica.Cedillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1260
Conner Ravonda 1st Ravonda.Conner@humbleisd.net 281-641-1247
Cordill Lana PPCD Lana.Cordill@humbleisd.net 281-641-1239
Cormier Amanda K Amanda.Cormier@humbleisd.net 281-641-1253
Coronilla Ana Paraprofessional Ana.Coronilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-1200
Crawford Hillary K Hillary.Crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1291
Currie Jessica 4th Jessica.Currie@humbleisd.net 281-641-1262
Curry Connie Bookkeeper Connie.Curry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1215
Day Mary IT Mary.Day@humbleisd.net 281-641-1229