Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Aguilar Ashley PE Para Ashley.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1275, 281-641-1209
Aguilar Claudia ELT Claudia.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1271
Aguilar Macedonia Para Macedonia.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1277
Anderson Lucy Principal Lucy.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1202
Baba Amanda Counselor Amanda.Baba@humbleisd.net 281-641-1207
Barnes Brittany K Brittany.Barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1272
Bear-Vespia Peggy 4th Peggy.Bear-Vespia@humbleisd.net 281-641-1260
Beck Kathy 2nd Kathy.Beck@humbleisd.net 281-641-1234
Bellah Susie K Susie.Bellah@humbleisd.net 281-641-1253
Benton Richarria RTI/Dyelexia Richarria.Benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1247
Blair Rachel 3rd Rachel.Blair@humbleisd.net 281-641-1238
Blake Teresa Nurse Teresa.Blake@humbleisd.net 281-641-1220, 281-641-1205
Bornsheuer Noemi 1st Noemi.Bornsheuer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1291
Broussard Reece IT Para Reece.Broussard@humbleisd.net 281-641-1227
Cedillo Angelica 5th Angelica.Cedillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1261
Crawford Hillary 4th Hillary.Crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1262
Curry Connie Bookkeeper Connie.Curry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1215
Findley Katherine Speech Katherine.Findley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1266
Fontanez Nina PK Nina.Fontanez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1272
Galloway Capitola PPCD Para Capitola.Galloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-1277
Garcia-Martinez Gail 2nd Gail.Garcia-Martinez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1232
Garza Gloria Para Gloria.Garza@humbleisd.net
Giraldo Martha 2nd Martha.Giraldo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1236
Gorka Jessica Cafeteria Jessica.Gorka@humbleisd.net 281-641-1257, 281-641-1208
Gorzek Laura SpEd Laura.Gorzek@humbleisd.net 281-641-1222
Next