• LLE STAFF DIRECTORY 

                                                                    Lucy Anderson - Principal             281-641-1202

                                                                    Soviet Threatt - Vice Principal       281-641-1212

                                                                    Connie Curtis -  Counselor            281-641-1207

                                                                    Teresa Blake -   Nurse                  281-641-1205

                                                                    Tammy Naquin - Registrar            281-641-1203

Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Aguilar Macedonia RTI Paraprofessional Macedonia.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-1267
Anderson Lucy Principal Lucy.Anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1202
Baba Faten Developmental Paraprofessional Faten.Baba@humbleisd.net 281-641-1246
Barnes Brittany Kindergarten Brittany.Barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1272
Barrera Raul IT Paraprofessional Raul.Barrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-1229
Bear Peggy Art Peggy.Bear@humbleisd.net 281-641-1259
Beck Kathy 2nd Kathy.Beck@humbleisd.net 281-641-1241
Bellvin Anisha Kindergarten Anisha.Bellvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-1291
Blake Teresa Nurse Teresa.Blake@humbleisd.net 281-641-1205
Bowen Rosylyn 4th Rosylyn.Bowen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1263
Boyd Brittany 3rd Brittany.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-1237
Bunch Reggie Head Custodian Reginald.Bunch@humbleisd.net 281-641-1251
Burdick Constancia K-2nd ALT Constancia.Burdick@humbleisd.net 281-641-1230
Burke Meggan 3rd-5th RLA ALT Meggan.Burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-1230
Capps Michelle PPCD Michelle.Capps@humbleisd.net 281-641-1274
Castillo Valerie Bookkeeper Valerie.Castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1215
Cedillo Angelica 4th Angelica.Cedillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1260
Chavarria Mirna Developmental Paraprofessional Mirna.Chavvarria@humbleisd.net 281-641-1246
Cintron Jasmin PK Paraprofessional Jasmin.Cintron@humbleisd.net 281-641-1276
Conner Ravonda 1st Ravonda.Conner@humbleisd.net 281-641-1247
Cormier Amanda Kindergarten Amanda.Cormier@humbleisd.net 281-641-1253
Coronilla Ana Parent Involvement Ana.Coronilla@humbleisd.net 281-641-1221
Crawford Hillary 5th Hillary.Crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1222
Currie Jessica 4th Jessica.Currie@humbleisd.net 281-641-1262
Curtis Connie Counselor Connie.Curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1207