• Melissa Christensen - Principal
    Kelly Myers  - Assistant Principal
    Jerlene Gibbs Counselor
    Vanessa Burke - Nurse
     
    Front Office - 281-641-2700
    FAX - 281-641-2717
    Cafeteria - 281-641-2708
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. eMail Phone
Aguilar Kris CSTA kristina.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-2709
Arrington Tangie PreK tangie.arrington@humbleisd.net 281-641-2745
Askew Tammy Bookkeeper tammy.askew@humbleisd.net 281-641-2701
Avalos Lupe Cafeteria Manager guadalupe.avalos@humbleisd.net 281-641-2708
Biedeck Diane Developmental diane.biedeck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2731
Calhoun Tanya Para-Educator tanya.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-2746
Carroll Stormy Para-Educator stormy.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2737
Christensen Melissa Principal melissa.christensen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2700
Clements Polly Para-Educator polly.clements@humbleisd.net 281-641-2725
Cunningham Laura Resource Teacher laura.cunningham@humbleisd.net 281-641-2765
Dupuis Kristi First Grade kristi.dupuis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2740
Eze-Morah Andrea LSSP aezemor@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Flores Carmen ELT/GT carmen.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-2771
Garcia Tania Para-Educator tania.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2749
Garza Burke Vanessa Nurse vxgarza@humbliesd.net 281-641-2785
Gibbs Jerlene Counselor jerlene.gibbs@humbleisd.net 281-641-2707
Gomez Marleen Third Grade- Bilingual marleen.gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2757
Gorski Dawn 4th Grade dawn.gorski@humbleisd.net 281-641-2761
Hallford Elaine Kindergarten elaine.hallford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2743
Hardin Jessica Fourth Grade jessica.hardin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2760
Henry Samantha Kindergarten samantha.martin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2751
Hokaj Brigitte First Grade brigitte.hokaj@humbleisd.net 281-641-2739
Hope Nicole Speech Patholigist nicole.hope@humbleisd.net 281-641-2721
Jackson Christina Principal's Secretary christina.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2791
Kasperitis Annalisa Resource Teacher annalisa.kasperitis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2765