• Melissa Christensen - Principal
    Kelly Myers  - Assistant Principal
    Jerlene Gibbs - Counselor
    Tarren Vasquez - Nurse
     
    Front Office - 281-641-2700
    FAX - 281-641-2717
    Cafeteria - 281-641-2708
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. eMail Phone
Allen Valerie Third Grade valerie.allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2754
Arrington Tangie PreK - Virtual tangie.arrington@humbleisd.net 281-641-2747
Askew Tammy Bookkeeper tammy.askew@humbleisd.net 281-641-2701
Avalos Lupe Cafeteria Manager guadalupe.avalos@humbleisd.net 281-641-2708
Biedeck Diane Special Education diane.biedeck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2782
Brantley Kyaira Fifth Grade kyaira.brantley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2779
Brooks Karisma Fifth Grade karisma.brooks@humbleisd.net 281-641-2766
Brown Jessica PreK jessica.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-2748
Cabrera Anais Para-Educator anais.cabrera@Humbleisd.net 281-641-2742
Carolina Moreno First Grade - Bilingual carolina.moreno@humbleisd.net 281-641-2741
Carroll Stormy Para-Educator stormy.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2745
Castro Joselin Special Education joselin.castro@humbleisd.net 281-641-2750
Chambers Nakyta Special Education nakyta.chambers@Humbleisd.net 281-641-2742
Christensen Melissa Principal melissa.christensen@humbleisd.net 281-641-2700
Cole Kathryn Science and Math Coach kathryn.cole@humbleisd.net 281-641-2727
Dupuis Kristi Kindergarten kristi.dupuis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2752
Eze-Morah Andrea LSSP aezemor@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Flores Carmen ELT/GT carmen.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-2771
Garcia Mary CTSA mary.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Garcia Tania Second Grade tania.garcia@humblisd.net 281-641-2732
Genao Sarah Reading and Math Interventions sarah.genao@humbleisd.net 281-641-2745
Gere Rachel First Grade rachel.gere@humbleisd.net 281-641-2739
Gerga Kelly Media Specialist kelly.gerga@humbleisd.net 281-641-2780
Gibbs Jerlene Counselor jerlene.gibbs@humbleisd.net 281-641-2707
Gomez Marleen Third Grade- Bilingual marleen.gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2756