• Karen Weeks - Principal
    Kelly Myers  - Assistant Principal
    Jerlene Gibbs Counselor
    Mallory Metcalf - Nurse
     
    Front Office - 281-641-2700
    FAX - 281-641-2717
    Cafeteria - 281-641-2708
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. eMail Phone
Agee Nakia Diagnostician nakia.agee@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Aguilar Kris CSTA kristina.aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Askew Tammy Bookkeeper tammy.askew@humbleisd.net 281-641-2701
Baca Jessica Speech Patholigist jessica.baca@humbleisd.net 281-641-2721
Bandjough Dawn Third Grade dawn.bandjough@humbleisd.net 281-641-2758
Biedeck Diane Applied Skills diane.biedeck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2747
Butler Mindy Literacy Coach melinda.butler@humbleisd.net 281-641-2727
Calhoun Tanya Para-Educator tanya.calhoun@humbleisd.net 281-641-2746
Carroll Stormy Para-Educator stormy.gorman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2737
Cunningham Laura Resource Teacher laura.cunningham@humbleisd.net 281-641-2765
Dupuis Kristi First Grade kristi.dupuis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2740
Eze-Morah Andrea LSSP aezemor@humbleisd.net 281-641-2704
Flores Carmen ELT/Interventions carmen.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-2771
Gibbs Jerlene Counselor jerlene.gibbs@humbleisd.net 281-641-2707
Gomez Marleen Third Grade- Bilingual marleen.gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2757
Hallford Elaine Kindergarten elaine.hallford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2743
Hardin Jessica Fourth Grade jessica.hardin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2760
Hernandez Ethel Second Grade - Bilingual ethel.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-2734
Jackson Christina Registrar/Attendance Clerk christina.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2703
Johnson Genesis Fifth Grade genesis.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2766
Kollister Peggy Librarian margaret.kollister@humbleisd.net 281-641-2780
Lubbeck Araceli Para-Educator araceli.lubbeck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2749
Mach Stacie Math Coach stacie.mach@humbleisd.net 281-641-2770
Mansfield Neil Second Grade neil.mansfield@humbleisd.net 281-641-2731
Marin Maria Literacy Coach maria.marin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2733