• Natalie Wilkes, Principal 
    Stefanie Patterson, Assistant Principal
    Amy Campbell, Registrar
    Retta Bleiberg, Counselor
    Cathie Kearns, Nurse

    Front Office 281-641-2400

    Attendance Line 281-641-2419

HHE Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
ALLIY JENNIFER SPED PARA JENNIFER.ALLIY@HUMBLEISD.NET
BARR HEATHER PARA heather.barr@humbleisd.net
BENNETT LYNN ART TEACHER lynn.bennett@humbleisd.net
BLEIBERG RETTA COUNSELOR retta.bleiberg@humbleisd.net
BORDEN THERESA APPLIED SKILLS THERESA.BORDEN@HUMBLEISD.NET
BROWN ABIGAIL EXTENDED LEARN abigail.brown@humbleisd.net
CAMPBELL AMY REGISTRAR/ATTENDANCE AMY.CAMPBELL@HUMBLEISD.NET
CANADY DEEMONNIA OFFICE AIDE deemonnia.canady@humbleisd.net
CARLOS GLENDA THIRD GRADE Glenda.Carlos@humbleisd.net
COLBERT MELISSA THIRD GRADE melissa.colbert@humbleisd.net
ENGLEMAN STEFFANY FOURTH GRADE steffany.engleman@humbleisd.net
FERRERO BRITTANY SPECIAL ED brittany.ferrero@humbleisd.net
GARCIA EMILY DYSLEXIA Emily.Garcia@humbleisd.net
GARCIA DESIREE FIFTH GRADE Desiree.Garcia@humbleisd.net
GARDNER HANNAH SPED hannah.gardner@humbleisd.net
GILL LACY KINDERGARTEN LACY.GILL@HUMBLEISD.NET
GUAJARDO CHRISTOPHER INTERVENTION CHRISTOPHER.GUAJARDO@HUMBLEISD.NET
GUERRERO MARSETTE SPED PARA MARSETTE.GUERRERO@HUMBLEISD.NET
HEBERT BROOKE FIRST GRADE Brooke.Hebert@humbleisd.net
HILL TIFFANY INTERVENTIONIST TIFFANY.HILL@HUMBLEISD.NET
HUNT CAROL PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY Carol.Hunt@humbleisd.net
HUNTER TAMMY PARA Tammy.Hunter@humbleisd.net
KEARNS CATHERINE SCHOOL NURSE Cathie.Kearns@humbleisd.net
KUCHTA GRETCHEN KINDERGARTEN gretchen.kuchta@humbleisd.net
LIVENGOOD WHITNEY MATH INSTSRUCTIONAL COACH WHITNEY.LIVENGOOD@HUMBLEISD.NET
LOPEZ MONICA READING INSTRUCTIONAL COACH SEGURA.MONICA@HUMBLEISD.NET
LUTTRELL BRENDA PARA Brenda.Luttrell@humbleisd.net
MCDANIEL MELODY FIFTH GRADE Melody.McDaniel@humbleisd.net
MONTES HARMONY 3RD GRADE HARMONY.MONTES@HUMBLEISD.NET
NOBLES SHONNA RTI SHONNA.NOBLES@HUMBLEISD.NET
OLSON MICHELLE MUSIC janamichelleolson@humbleisd.net
OROS MICHAEL PE michael.oros@humbleisd.net
PARTLOW PHILIP FOURTH GRADE philip.partlow@humbleisd.net
PATTERSON STEFANIE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Stefanie.Patterson@humbleisd.net
PRICE CHRIS KINDERGARTEN Chris.Price@humbleisd.net
PURCELL KIMBERLY SECOND GRADE kimberly.purcell@humbleisd.net
REED JENNIFER LIC SPEC SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY jennifer.reed@humbleisd.net
RIOS MICHELLE CSTA MICHELLE.RIOS@HUMBLEISD.NET
ROBINSON KRISTIN LIBRARIAN kristin.robinson@humbleisd.net
RUFF COURTNEY FIRST GRADE Courtney.Ruff@humbleisd.net
RUSSO SUSAN PARA Susan.Russo@humbleisd.net
SCHNURPEL JENNIFER FOURTH GRADE jennifer.schnurpel@humbleisd.net
SCOTT MEGHIN SECOND GRADE meghin.scott@humbleisd.net
SENGELE MARY 5TH GRADE MARY.SENGELE@HUMBLEISD.NET
SHATZER AMY SECOND GRADE amy.shatzer@humbleisd.net
SMITH DALE FIRST GRADE dale.smith@humbleisd.net
SPENCER SHELBY KINDERGARTEN shelby.spencer@humbleisd.net
STEIN JERALISA SECOND GRADE jeralisa.stein@humbleisd.net
SWERDLOFF REBECCA THIRD GRADE Rebecca.Swerdloff@humbleisd.net
VELAZQUEZ RUBY SPED PARA RUBY.VELAZQUEZ@HUMBLEISD.NET
WALKER JENNIFER SPEECH THERAPY jennifer.walker@humbleisd.net
WESSON CARA FIRST GRADE cara.wesson@humbleisd.net
WHITE ANDREA INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY ANDREA.WHITE@HUMBLEISD.NET
WILKES NATALIE PRINCIPAL NATALIE.WILKES@HUMBLEISD.NET
WILLIAMS ERIN 4TH GRADE ERIN.WILLIAMS@HUMBLEISD.NET