• PrincipalJanice Wiederhold
    Assistant Principal- Cindy Hunt
    Registrar- Carol Reiner
    Counselor-Retta Bleiberg
    Nurse- Cathie Kearns
    Front Office- 281-641-2400
    Attendance Line- 281-641-2419
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
ANDERS HEATHER SPECIAL ED Heather.Anders@humbleisd.net
BARR HEATHER PARA heather.barr@humbleisd.net
BENNETT LYNN ART TEACHER lynn.bennett@humbleisd.net
BLEIBERG RETTA COUNSELOR retta.bleiberg@humbleisd.net
BOCARD BETTY PARA betty.bocard@humbleisd.net
BRAIN KIMBERLY SECOND GRADE kimberly.brain@humbleisd.net
BROWN ABIGAIL EXTENDED LEARN abigail.brown@humbleisd.net
CANADY DEEMONNIA OFFICE AIDE deemonnia.canady@humbleisd.net
CANADY JENNIFER SPECIAL ED jennifer.canady@humbleisd.net
CARLOS GLENDA FOURTH GRADE Glenda.Carlos@humbleisd.net
COLBERT MELISSA THIRD GRADE melissa.colbert@humbleisd.net
ENGLEMAN STEFFANY FOURTH GRADE steffany.engleman@humbleisd.net
FERRERO BRITTANY SPECIAL ED brittany.ferrero@humbleisd.net
GARCIA EMILY THIRD GRADE Emily.Garcia@humbleisd.net
GARCIA DESIREE FIFTH GRADE Desiree.Garcia@humbleisd.net
HEBERT BROOKE FIRST GRADE Brooke.Hebert@humbleisd.net
HERNANDEZ SELENA SPECIAL ED selena.hernandez@humbleisd.net
HOGAN DIANE FIFTH GRADE Diane.Hogan@humbleisd.net
HORNE LAURA THIRD GRADE laura.horne@humbleisd.net
HUNT CAROL PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY Carol.Hunt@humbleisd.net
HUNTER TAMMY PARA Tammy.Hunter@humbleisd.net
HYDES LORI FIFTH GRADE lori.hydes@humbleisd.net
KEARNS CATHERINE SCHOOL NURSE Cathie.Kearns@humbleisd.net
KRAUSE KURTIS MATH ALT kurtis.krause@humbleisd.net
LUTTRELL BRENDA PARA Brenda.Luttrell@humbleisd.net
MCDANIEL MELODY FIFTH GRADE Melody.McDaniel@humbleisd.net
O'BRIEN ANGELA KINDERGARTEN Angela.Obrien@humbleisd.net
OROS MICHAEL PE michael.oros@humbleisd.net
PARTLOW PHILIP FOURTH GRADE philip.partlow@humbleisd.net
PATTERSON STEFANIE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Stefanie.Patterson@humbleisd.net
PAUL COURTNAY MUSIC Courtnay.Paul@humbleisd.net
PRICE CHRIS SECOND GRADE Chris.Price@humbleisd.net
REED JENNIFER LIC SPEC SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY jennifer.reed@humbleisd.net
REINER CAROL ATTENDANCE SPECIALIST Carol.Reiner@humbleisd.net
ROBINSON KRISTIN LIBRARIAN kristin.robinson@humbleisd.net
RODRIGUEZ ELIZABETH BASIC SKILLS elizabeth.rodriguez@humbleisd.net
RUFF COURTNEY FIRST GRADE Courtney.Ruff@humbleisd.net
RUSSO SUSAN PARA Susan.Russo@humbleisd.net
SEGURA-LOPEZ MONICA KINDERGARTEN monica.segura@humbleisd.net
SHATZER AMY KINDERGARTEN amy.shatzer@humbleisd.net
SIGLOCK MARGARET ELA ALT margaret.siglock@humbleisd.net
SMITH GLENDA FIRST GRADE dale.smith@humbleisd.net
SPENCER SHELBY KINDERGARTEN shelby.spencer@humbleisd.net
STEIN JERALISA SECOND GRADE jeralisa.stein@humbleisd.net
SWERDLOFF REBECCA THIRD GRADE Rebecca.Swerdloff@humbleisd.net
TISDEL AMBER FOUTH GRADE amber.tisdel@humbleisd.net
TODD DESTINY SECOND GRADE Destiny.Todd@humbleisd.net
TRZECKI JULIE ITS/COMPUTER julie.trzecki@humbleisd.net
WALKER JENNIFER SPEECH THERAPY jennifer.walker@humbleisd.net
WIDNER PAIGE PARA Paige.Widner@humbleisd.net
WIEDERHOLD JANICE PRINCIPAL Janice.Wiederhold@humbleisd.net