Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ABLES SHARON TEACHER FOURTH GRADE sharon.ables@humbleisd.net 281-641-1434
ALLEN CASSANDRA TEACHER FOURTH GRADE MATH AND SCIENCE VIRTUAL Callen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1489
ALLEN LINDSAY TEACHER SECOND GRADE Lindsay.Allen@humbleisd.net 281-641-1425
ALLOWAY CHRISTOPHER TEACHER FOURTH GRADE christopher.alloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-1435
ALVARADO ALICIA CAFETERIA alicia.alcarado@humbleisd.net 281-641-1408
ANDERSON CHANDRA PRE-KINDERGARTEN ASSISTANT canderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1481
BANKS SARAH SCD ASSISTANT SarahBanks@humbleisd.net 281-641-1446
BARLOW ASHLEY TEACHER THIRD GRADE Ashley.Barlow@humbleisd.net 281-641-1430
BATSELL AMANDA TEACHER ECSE abatsell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1477
BERTRAND CINDY LSSP cbertrand@humbleisd.net 281-641-1404
BLOCK SAVANNAH TEACHER KINDERGARTEN sblock@humbleisd.net 281-641-1474
BLUE LINDA HEAD CUSTODIAN Linda.Blue@humbleisd.net 281-641-1479
BOEHM MELISSA DYSLEXIA Melissa.Boehm@humbleisd.net 281-641-1442
BREWER CHARLOTTE PARA REGULAR ED Charlotte.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
BREWER CHERYL TEACHER FIFTH GRADE Cheryl.Brewer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1439
BREWER CHARLOTTE PRE KINDERGARTEN ASST. charlotte.brewer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-6411478
CANTERBURY PATRICIA TEACHER PRE KINDERGARTEN Patricia.Canterbury@humbleisd.net 281-641-1478
CHANCEY HOLLEY TEACHER THIRD GRADE Holley.Chancey@humbleisd.net 281-641-1428
CLAUSEY REBEKAH RTI INTERVENTIONIST rclause@humbleisd.net 281-641-1444
COLE NOLEAH TEACHER PRE KINDERGARTEN ncole@humbleisd.net 281-641-1481
COLLIER JENNIFER SCHOOL NURSE jennifer.collier@humbleisd.net 281-641-1405
CURTSINGER KYLE ELEMEMENTARY PE TEACHER Kyle.Curtsinger@humbleisd.net 281-641-1409
DEARTH SHARON TEACHER FIRST GRADE Sharon.Dearth@humbleisd.net 281-641-1423
DREW KAREN ATTENDANCE/REGISTRAR Karen.Drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-1403
DREW CAMERON SPEAK ASST cameron.drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-1450