Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Afutu Danica 3rd Grade Danica.Afutu@humbleisd.net 281-641-3457
Aguilar Kris CSTA Kristina.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-3404
Anders Jacqueline Behavior Interventionist jianders@humbleisd.net 2816413436
Andrew Kimberly 3rd Grade Kimberly.Andrew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3455
Artnsen Anna Lisa Intervention AnnaLisa.Arntsen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3466
Austin Angela Custodian Angela.Austin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3438
Badeaux Tara Math ALT Tara.Badeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-3468
Beech Whitney 5th Grade Whitney.Roberson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3467
Bland Angela Assistant Principal Angela.Bland@humbleisd.net 281-641-3400
Boyd Julianne 3rd Grade Julianne.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-3458
Broderick Sheila Art Sheila.Broderick@humbleisd.net 281-641-3462
Brown Kathy Literacy ALT Kathleen.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-3468
Brown Stacy Nurse Stacy.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-3405
Castaneda Melissa IT Melissa.Castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-3461
Castro Martha 3rd Grade Martha.Castro@humbleisd.net 281-641-3451
Chenault Chloe 2nd Grade Chloe.Whaley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3444
Conner Carissa 1st Grade Carissa.Conner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3440
Davis Justin Para/Interventionist Justin.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3470
DiRosa Laura 3rd Grade Laura.DiRosa@humbleisd.net 281-641-3448
Eakin Jenny 1st Grade Jennifer.Eakin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3423
Edmonds Patricia PE Patricia.Edmonds@humbleisd.net 281-641-3441
Edson Kristen 1st Grade Kristen.Edson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3425
Erb Christy Principal Christy.Erb@humbleisd.net 281-641-3400
Fiore Rebecca 4th Grade Rebecca.Fiore@humbleisd.net 281-641-3488
Flowers Steva 2nd Grade Steva.Flowers@humbleisd.net 281-641-3442