Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Afutu Danica 3rd Grade Danica.Afutu@humbleisd.net 281-641-3444
Aguilar Kris CSTA Kristina.Aguilar@humbleisd.net 281-641-3404
Alfred Pamelia 4th Grade Pamelia.Alfred@humbleisd.net 281-641-3492
Andrew Kimberly 3rd Grade Kimberly.Andrew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3450
Austin Aaron 5th Grade Aaron.Austin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3453
Austin Angela Custodian Angela.Austin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3438
Badeaux Tara Math ALT Tara.Badeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-3468
Boyd Julianne 3rd Grade Julianne.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-3443
Boyd Robin Speech Robin.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-3426
Brown Stacy Nurse Stacy.Brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-3405
Coleman Krishauna Intervention Para Krishauna.Coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3400
DiRosa Laura 3rd Grade Laura.DiRosa@humbleisd.net 281-641-3448
Doyle Patty Intervention PattyA.Doyle@humbleisd.net 281-641-3463
Eakin Jenny 1st Grade Jennifer.Eakin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3423
Edmonds Patricia PE Patricia.Edmonds@humbleisd.net 281-641-3498
Edson Kristen 1st Grade Kristen.Edson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3425
Flowers Steva 2nd Grade Steva.Flowers@humbleisd.net 281-641-3430
Gober Rebecca 3rd Grade Rebecca.Gober@humbleisd.net 281-641-3447
Gommels Sara Instructional Support Sara.Gommels@humbleisd.net 281-641-3432
Gonzales Susan Kindergarten Susan.Gonzales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3477
Hathorn Kathryn 1st Grade Kathryn.Hathorn@humbleisd.net 281-641-3421
Holcombe Maggie Secretary/Bookkeeper Maggie.Holcombe@humbleisd.net 281-641-3401
Houghton Cathy Cafeteria Cathy.Houghton@humbleisd.net 281-641-3408
Howard Sara 5th Grade Sara.Howard@humbleisd.net 281-641-3457
Hudson LaTonya 3rd Grade LaTonya.Hudson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3446