EGE Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Barga Tara Paraprofessional Tara.Barga@humbleisd.net 281-641-1752
Bearden Amy PE Teacher amy.bearden@humbleisd.net 281-641-1709
Betts Kristen Interventionist kristen.adrian@humbleisd.net 281-641-1745
Brooks-Martin Kari Paraprofessional kari.brooks-martin@humbleisd.net 281-641-1724
Bullington Kasi Paraprofessional kasi.bullington@humbleisd.net 281-641-1754
Carley Sandy Kindergarten sandy.carley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1728
Conde Veronica CSTA veronica.conde@humbleisd.net 281-641-1750
Currie Brooke Office brooke.currie@humbleisd.net 281-641-1701
David Jennifer Attendance jennifer.david@humbleisd.net 281-641-1700
Erickson Eileen Second Grade eileen.erickson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1739
Ferris Traci Dyslexia traci.ferris@humbleisd.net 281-641-1751
Fife Donna Principal Donna.fife@humbleisd.net 281-641-1700
Fisher Priscilla Third Grade priscilla.fisher@humbleisd.net 281-641-1766
Flores Amy Second Grade amy.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-1737
Ford Abby STEM Teacher abby.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1760
Grigsby Joanna Fourth Grade joanna.grigsby@humbleisd.net 281-641-1763
Hale Ashley First Grade ashley.hale@humbleisd.net 281-641-1734
Hanlon Erin Second Grade erin.hanlon@humbleisd.net 281-641-1736
Harper Kimberly Steps Teacher kimberly.harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-1724
Hayes Tamara Teacher tamara.hayes@humbleisd.net 281-641-1754
Hinojosa Tonya Librarian tonya.hinojosa@humbleisd.net 281-641-1772
Jackson Holly Fourth Grade holly.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-1762
Jacobs Jenny Counselor jenny.jacobs@humbleisd.net 281-641-1707
Jennings Elizabeth Para elizabeth.jennings@humbleisd.net 281-641-1725
Johnson Jessica Speech jessica.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1775