EGE Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Bearden Amy PE Teacher amy.bearden@humbleisd.net 281-641-1709
Beaudoin Cherrill 4th Grade Teacher cherrill.beaudoin@humbleisd.net 281-641-1764
Benton Kara 3rd Grade Teacher kara.benton@humbleisd.net 281-641-1754
Brehmer Cynthia Technology Paraprofessional cynthia.brehmer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1753
Cassidy Heady Paraproffesional heady.cassidy@humbleisd.net 281-641-1725
Cline Abigail Kindergarten Teacher abigail.cline@humbleisd.net 281-641-1727
Colon Carol-Jean LSSP carol.colon@humbleisd.net 281-641-1704
Conde Veronica CSTA veronica.conde@humbleisd.net 281-641-1723
Cook Gretchen 5th Grade Teacher gretchen.cook@humbleisd.net 281-641-1769
Elkins Kelli 4th Grade Teacher kelli.elkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-1761
Erickson Eileen Interventionist eileen.erickson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1746
Ferris Caitlyn 2nd Grade Teacher caitlyn.ferris@humbleisd.net 281-641-1739
Ferris Traci Dyslexia traci.ferris@humbleisd.net 281-641-1751
Fife Donna Principal Donna.fife@humbleisd.net 281-641-1700
Fisher Priscilla 2nd Grade Teacher priscilla.fisher@humbleisd.net 281-641-1741
Flores Amy 2nd Grade Teacher amy.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-1740
Ford Abby STEM Teacher abby.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-1760
Freeman Joanna 4th Grade Teacher joanna.grigsby@humbleisd.net 281-641-1763
Hale Ashley 1st Grade Teacher ashley.hale@humbleisd.net 281-641-1733
Halling Lillibeth STEPS+ Teacher lillibeth.halling@humbleisd.net 281-641-1724
Hanlon Erin 1st Grade Teacher erin.hanlon@humbleisd.net 281-641-1735
Haydon Stephanie Kindergarten Teacher stephanie.simon@humbleisd.net 281-641-1726
Hinojosa Tonya Librarian tonya.hinojosa@humbleisd.net 281-641-1787
Jackson Holly 4th Grade Teacher holly.jackson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1762
Johnson Jessica Speech jessica.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-1775