Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adams Angie Kindergarten Teacher angela.frazee-adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-3168
Baker Stephanie Fourth Grade Teacher stephanie.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-3186
Bales Heather Second Grade Teacher heather.bales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3126
Bartschi Katie Fifth Grade Teacher katie.bartschi@humbleisd.net 281-641-3151
Beach Heather Reading ALT heather.beach@humbleisd.net 281-641-3192
Bentley Kortney First Grade Teacher kortney.goldman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3172
Blizzard Shelley Special Education Teacher shelley.blizzard@humbleisd.net 281-641-3164
Bounds Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.bounds@humbleisd.net 281-641-3181
Burkhardt Donna Assistant Principal donna.burkhardt@humbleisd.net 281-641-3100
Coats Paige Speech Pathologist paige.coats@humbleisd.net 281-641-3180
Cole Heather Reading Interventionist heather.cole@humbleisd.net 281-641-3159
Cole Katie Second Grade Teacher kathryn.cole@humbleisd.net 291-641-3125
Curtsinger Kyle P.E. Teacher kyle.curtsinger@humbleisd.net 281-641-3185
Dabney Elain GT/ESL Teacher elain.dabney@humbleisd.net 281-641-3158
Davault Amanda CSTA amanda.davault@humbleisd.net 281-641-3122
Davies Cindy Special Education Teacher cynthia.davies@humbleisd.net 281-641-3135
Davis Kasey Instructional Technology kasey.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3191
DiStefano Samantha Second Grade Teacher samantha.distefano@humbleisd.net 281-641-3172
Dozier Diane Special Education Teacher diane.dozier@humbleisd.net 281-641-3136
Drew Theresa Fifth Grade Teacher theresa.drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3152
Dudley Molly Second Grade Teacher molly.dudley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3171
Flowers Amanda Second Grade Teacher amanda.flowers@humbleisd.net 281-641-3124
Follis Shannon Secretary shannon.follis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3101
French Lisa Fourth Grade Teacher lisa.french@humbleisd.net 281-641-3146
Fruge Tracy Third Grade Teacher tracy.fruge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3131
Next