Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adams Angie Kindergarten Teacher angela.frazee-adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-3162
Baker Stephanie Fourth Grade Teacher stephanie.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-3141
Bales Heather Third Grade Teacher heather.bales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3134
Bartschi Katie Fifth Grade Teacher katie.bartschi@humbleisd.net 281-641-3154
Beach Heather Reading ALT heather.beach@humbleisd.net 281-641-3192
Bentley Kortney First Grade Teacher kortney.bentley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3173
Burkhardt Donna Assistant Principal donna.burkhardt@humbleisd.net 281-641-3100
Cole Heather Reading Interventionist heather.cole@humbleisd.net 281-641-3135
Dabney Elain GT Teacher elain.dabney@humbleisd.net 281-641-3121
Davis Kasey Instructional Technology kasey.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3191
Dooley Deborah Cafeteria Manager deborah.dooley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3108
Dozier Diane Special Education Teacher diane.dozier@humbleisd.net 281-641-3169
Drew Theresa Fifth Grade Teacher theresa.drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3152
Dudley Molly Kindergarten Teacher molly.dudley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3165
Dunn Kirra Fourth Grade Teacher kirralee.ibarra@humbleisd.net 281-641-3145
Edwards Briana Third Grade Teacher briana.clausell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3133
Ericson Emily Paraprofessional emily.ericson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3167
Fitch Jennifer Speech Therapist jennifer.fitch@humbleisd.net 281-641-3139
Flores Carita Front Office Paraprofessional carita.flores@humbleisd.net 281-641-3100
Follis Shannon Secretary shannon.follis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3101
French Lisa Fourth Grade Teacher lisa.french@humbleisd.net 281-641-3146
Fruge Tracy Third Grade Teacher tracy.fruge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3131
Garber Sheri Kindergarten Teacher sheri.garber@humbleisd.net 281-641-3164
Goodrum Lauren STEPS+ Teacher lauren.goodrum@humbleisd.net 281-641-3182
Hamlett Sam Special Education Teacher samesia.hamlett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3168
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"