Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Adams Angie Kindergarten Teacher angela.frazee-adams@humbleisd.net 281-641-3162
Baker Stephanie Fourth Grade Teacher stephanie.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-3169
Bales Heather Third Grade Teacher heather.bales@humbleisd.net 281-641-3134
Bartschi Katie Fifth Grade Teacher katie.bartschi@humbleisd.net 281-641-3154
Beach Heather Reading ALT heather.beach@humbleisd.net 281-641-3192
Bentley Kortney First Grade Teacher kortney.bentley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3173
Bergstrom Ashlin Cafeteria Manager ashlin.bergstrom@humbleisd.net 281-641-3108
Bounds Julie Kindergarten Teacher julie.bounds@humbleisd.net 281-641-3161
Burkhardt Donna Assistant Principal donna.burkhardt@humbleisd.net 281-641-3100
Coats Paige Speech Pathologist paige.coats@humbleisd.net 281-641-3180
Cole Heather Reading Interventionist heather.cole@humbleisd.net 281-641-3159
Cole Katie Third Grade Teacher kathryn.cole@humbleisd.net 291-641-3133
Curtsinger Kyle P.E. Teacher kyle.curtsinger@humbleisd.net 281-641-3185
Dabney Elain GT Teacher elain.dabney@humbleisd.net 281-641-3187
Davis Kasey Instructional Technology kasey.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3191
Dozier Diane Special Education Teacher diane.dozier@humbleisd.net 281-641-3166
Drew Theresa Fifth Grade Teacher theresa.drew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3152
Dudley Molly Second Grade Teacher molly.dudley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3126
Flowers Amanda Third Grade Teacher amanda.flowers@humbleisd.net 281-641-3135
Follis Shannon Secretary shannon.follis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3101
French Lisa Fourth Grade Teacher lisa.french@humbleisd.net 281-641-3146
Fruge Tracy Third Grade Teacher tracy.fruge@humbleisd.net 281-641-3131
Garber Sheri Kindergarten Teacher sheri.garber@humbleisd.net 281-641-3164
Hamlett Sam Special Education Teacher samesia.bass-hamlett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3167
Harper Cheryl First Grade Teacher cheryl.harper@humbleisd.net 281-641-3174