staff directory
Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Acosta Donna Media Specialist Donna.Acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2286, 2283
Adkins Stefanie Fourth Grade Teacher Stefanie.Adkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-2258
Armenta Lisa Special Education Para Lisa.Armenta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2250
Arnaud Christina First Grade Teacher Christina.Arnaud@humbleisd.net 281-641-2233
Atkins-Keeton Christy Second Grade Teacher Christy.Atkins-Keeton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2227
Awe Laura Instructional Coach Laura.Awe@humbleisd.net 281-641-2272
Barker Suzanne STEPS+ Special Education Teacher Suzanne.Barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2240
Blasdel Lauren Third Grade Teacher Lauren.Blasdel@humbleisd.net 281-641-2254
Boyd Rhonda Dyslexia Specialist Rhonda.Boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-2244
Boyett Natalie PreK Para nboyett@humbleisd.net
Cantu Danielle Kindergarten Teacher Danielle.Cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-2226
Chase Rebecca Third Grade Teacher Rebecca.Chase@humbleisd.net 281-641-2251
Curtis Wendy Third Grade Teacher Wendy.Curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2253
Dolan Beth Intervention Room Terri.Dolan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2204
Dorsett Gerri ESCE gerri.dorsett@humbleisd.net 281-641-2241
Erb Stefanie Dyslexia Specialist Stefanie.Erb@humbleisd.net 281-641-2244
Frost Caleb Music Teacher Caleb.Frost@humbleisd.net 281-641-2268
Glass Sara LLSP Sara.Glass@humbleisd.net 281-641-2220
Gould Kristine Fourth Grade Teacher Kristine.Gould@humbleisd.net 281-641-2255
Graves Elyse Second Grade Teacher Elyse.Graves@humbleisd.net 281-641-2235
Green Elizabeth Registrar Elizabeth.Green@humbleisd.net 281-641-2203
Gregory Madison Speak Social Para Madison.Gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-2247,2248
Grimm Cynthia Special Education Para Cynthia.Grimm@humbleisd.net 281-641-2240
Hall Paula Dyslexia Specialist/Interventionist Paula.Hall@humbleisd.net 281-641-2222
Hensley Jacqueline Speech Therapist Jacqueline.Hensley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2274