Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Acosta Donna Media Specialist donna.acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2206, 281-641-2286
Acosta Sarah kindergarten sarah.acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2237
Adkins Stefanie Fourth Grade stefanie.adkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-2258
Awe Laura 3-5 ALT laura.awe@humbleisd.net 281-641-2272
Barker Suzanne Teacher suzanne.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2240
Barker Stephanie art teacher srbarker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2269
Boyd Rhonda Dyslexia/Int rhonda.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-2236
Cantu Danielle Kindergarten danielle.cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-2232
Chase Becky Third Grade Rebecca.Chase@humbleisd.net 281-641-2251
Collette Kasey First Grade kasey.collette@humbleisd.net 281-641-2231
Comerford Kelly Fifth Grade Kelly.Comerford@humbleisd.net 281-641-2261
Curtis Wendy Third Grade wendy.curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2253
Davies Macaire Principal macaire.davies@humbleisd.net 281-641-2202
DePasquale Hether Fourth Grade Hether.DePasquale@humbleisd.net 281-641-2255
Dolan Beth Int. Teacher terri.dolan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2204
Dorsett Gerri PPCD gerri.dorsett@humbleisd.net 281-641-2241
Dugas Jackie Computer Para jackie.dugas@humbleisd.net 281-641-2206
Fade Ashley dyslexia interventionist Ashley.FlowersFade@humbleisd.net 281-614-2224
Frost Caleb Music Teacher Caleb.Frost@humbleisd.net 281-641-2268
Garcia Elizabeth Para elizabeth.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-2238
Glass Sara Diagnostician/LSSP sglass@humbleisd.net 281-641-2271
Godinich Bonnie Assistant Principal bonnie.godinich@humbleisd.net 281-641-2212
Gould Kristine fourth grade kgould@humbleisd.net 281-641-2256
Gregory Madison Speak social para mxgregor@humbleisd.net 281-641-2225
Hensley Jackie Speech jacqueline.hensley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2274