Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Acosta Donna Media Specialist donna.acosta@humbleisd.net 281-641-2206, 2286
Adkins Stefanie Fourth Grade stefanie.adkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-2255
Awe Laura Math Alt laura.awe@humbleisd.net 281-641-2245
Axum Jane Third Grade jane.axum@humbleisd.net 281-641-2249
Barker Suzanne Teacher suzanne.barker@humbleisd.net 281-641-2240
Boyd Rhonda Dyslexia/Int rhonda.boyd@humbleisd.net 281-641-2224
Bretherton Amanda Pre-K Teacher amanda.bretherton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2238
Cantu Danielle Kindergarten danielle.cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-2228
Collette Kasey Second Grade kasey.collette@humbleisd.net 281-641-2236
Curtis Wendy Third Grade wendy.curtis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2252
Cyboran Jocelyn Para jocelyn.cyboran@humbleisd.net 281-641-2259
Davies Macaire Principal macaire.davies@humbleisd.net 281-641-2202
DePasquale Hether First Grade Hether.DePasquale@humbleisd.net 281-641-2230
Dolan Beth Int. Teacher terri.dolan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2204
Dorsett Gerri Para gerri.dorsett@humbleisd.net 281-641-2240
Dugas Jackie Cumputer Para jackie.dugas@humbleisd.net 281-641-2259
Ethington Teri Fifth Grade teri.ethington@humbleisd.net 281-641-2262
Ferguson Aimee Fifth Grade aimee.ferguson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2264
Godinich Bonnie Assistant Principal bonnie.godinich@humbleisd.net 281-641-2212
Hensley Jackie Speech jacqueline.hensley@humbleisd.net 281-641-2274
Holland Kimberly First Grade Kimberly.Holland@humbleisd.net 281-641-2235
Hoyt Courtney Fifth Grade courtney.hoyt@humbleisd.net 281-641-2261
Jones Haysal Nurse haysal.jones@humbleisd.net 281-641-2285
Kammerdiener Natalie Kindergarten natalie.kammerdiener@humbleisd.net 281-641-2227
Keeton Christy Kindergarten christy.atkins-keeton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2226
Next