Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Aguilar Maria Head maria.aguilar@humbleisd.net
Boyd Joyce Para joyce.boyd@humbleisd.net
Clark Cassandra Special Education cassandra.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-1654
Copely Tobi Para tobi.copely@humbleisd.net
Duerringer Emily First Grade emily.duerringer@humbleisd.net 281-641-1625
Elsenbrock Susan Special Education susan.elsenbrock@humbleisd.net 281-641-1654
Evers Jennifer First Grade jennifer.evers@humbleisd.net 281-641-1623
Fields Anna Speech anna.fields@humbleisd.net 281-641-1665
Fryar Peggy Math Interventionist peggy.fryar@humbleisd.net
Galindo Michele Kindergarten michele.galindo@humbleisd.net 281-641-1621
Gomez Julia Fifth Grade julia.gomez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1653
Goodman Everett Fourth Grade everett.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1643
Goodman Everett Fourth Grade everett.goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-1640
Goodman Meghan Second Grade meghan.goodmand@humbleisd.net 281-641-1636
Grantham Elizabeth Fourth Grade elizabeth.grantham@humbleisd.net 281-641-1646
Gunn Brittany First Grade brittny.gunn@humbleisd.net
Hairell Shelly Third Grade shelly.hairell@humbleisd.net 281-641-1642
Haley LeAnne Fourth Grade leanne.haley@humbleisd.net 281-641-1649
Hernandez Anna 1st Grade SIP anna.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1644
Hernandez Oneida Diag oneida.hernandez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1604
Higgins Jeannine Fifth Grade jeannine.higgins@humbleisd.net 281-641-1628
Intriago Carlos Second Grade carlos.intriago@humbleisd.net 281-641-1644
Jalal Saira Para saira.jalal@humbleisd.net
James Emily Nurse emily.james@humbleisd.net 281-641-1605
Kennedy Cheryl Kindergarten cheryl.kennedy@humbleisd.net 281-641-1622
Next