Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Anderson Dan AP daniel.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3612
Andrews Chetoya Fourth Grade chetoya.andrews@humbleisd.net 281-641-3693
Banks Tammy SLP tammy.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-3624
Bourque Sheri Second Grade sheri.bourque@humbleisd.net 281-641-3648
Bowman Kelli LVN kelli.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3605
Braden Anna Dyslexia Teacher anna.braden@humbleisd.net 281-641-3665
Bruner Lesley Third Grade lesley.bruner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3652
Burke Mary Interventionist mary.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-3694
Cardenas Secilia First Grade secilia.cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-3682
Chavez Stephanie Second Grade schavez@humbleisd.net
Cheryl Fennell Principal Cheryl.Fennell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3600
Clark Brandy Secretary brandy.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-3601
Corley Mindy First Grade mindy.corley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3672
Cravens Karen SPED Interventionist Karen.cravens@humbleisd.net 281-641-3675
Davis Cornelia Kindergarten cornelia.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3650
Dismuke Michelle Second Grade michelle.dismuke@humbleisd.net 281-641-3649
Donohoe Tracey In-class Support tracey.donohoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-3694
Dunn Rachel ALt rachelj.dunn@humbleisd.net 281-6413658
Egan Jennifer Counselor jennifer.egan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3607
Faul Christy Third Grade christy.faul@humbleisd.net 281-641-3654
Fillingim Kathleen Fourth Grade kathleen.fillingim@humbleisd.net 281-641-3613
Frick Morgan Fourth Grade morgan.frick@humbleisd.net 281-641-3611
Galindo Sandra Life Skills sandra.galindo@humbleisd.net 281-641-3625
Garrett Kathlyn First Grade kathlyn.garrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-3670
Glass Sara LSSP sara.glass@humbleisd.net 281-641-3604