Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Alley Ellen Fifth Grade ellen.alley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3639
Anderson Dan AP daniel.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3612
Andrews Chetoya Fourth Grade chetoya.andrews@humbleisd.net 281-641-3693
Banks Tammy SLP tammy.banks@humbleisd.net 281-641-3624
Bourque Sheri Second Grade sheri.bourque@humbleisd.net 281-641-3648
Bowman Kelli LVN kelli.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3605
Braden Anna Dyslexia Teacher anna.braden@humbleisd.net 281-641-3665
Branch Becky CSTA becky.branch@humbleisd.net 281-641-3630
Burke Mary Interventionist mary.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-3694
Butsch Autumn First Grade autumn.butsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-3667
Byrd BobbieJo Computer Para bobbiejo.byrd@humbleisd.net 281-641-3662
Cardenas Secilia First Grade secilia.cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-3682
Cargill Kasey Art kasey.cargill@humbleisd.net 281-641-3664
Caseltine Tiffany AP tiffany.caseltine@humbleisd.net 281-641-3614
Chapman Lori In-class Support lori.chapman@humbleisd.net 281-641-3694
Clark Brandy Secretary brandy.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-3601
Corley Mindy First Grade mindy.corely@humbleisd.net 281-641-3672
Cravens Karen SPED Interventionist Karen.cravens@humbleisd.net 281-641-3675
Davis Cornelia Kindergarten cornelia.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3650
Davis Theresa Science Coach theresa.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3660
Dismuke Michelle Second Grade michelle.dismuke@humbleisd.net 281-641-3649
Donohoe Tracey In-class Support tracey.donohoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-3694
Dunn Rachel Third Grade rachelj.dunn@humbleisd.net 281-6413658
Dunn Rachel Third Grade rachel.dunn@humbleisd.net 281-641-3658
Egan Jennifer Counselor jennifer.egan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3607
Next