Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Anderson Dan Assistant Principal daniel.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3612
Andrews Chetoya Third Grade chetoya.andrews@humbleisd.net 281-641-3657
Archield Casey Third Grade casey.archield@humbleisd.net 281-641-3659
Boatner Victoria Second Grade victoria.boatner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3672
Bullington Kasi Special Education kasi.bullington@humbleisd.net 281-641-3699
Burke Mary IDEA Lab/Campus IT/Webmaster mary.burke@humbleisd.net 281-641-3663
Cardenas Secilia First Grade secilia.cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-3679
Chanel Thompson Counselor chanel.thompson@humbleisd.net 281-641-3618
Chavez Stephanie Second Grade stephanie.chavez@humbleisd.net 281-641-3667
Clark Robin Art robin.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-3626
Clark Brandy Kindergarten brandy.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-3689
Colby Andrea Fourth Grade andrea.colby@humbleisd.net 281-641-3643
Colon Carol LSSP Carol.Colon@humbleisd.net 281-641-3637
Corley Mindy First Grade mindy.corley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3615
Cravens Karen Special Education Karen.cravens@humbleisd.net 281-641-3610
Cristina Courcy Fifth Grade cristina.courcy@humbleisd.net 281-641-3641
Davis Cornelia Kindergarten cornelia.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3690
Donohoe Tracey Special Education tracey.donohoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-3610
Duncan Melissa Fifth Grade melissa.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3698
Ellis Jennifer Diagnostician jennifer.ellis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3604
Faircloth Sarah Tech Lab Sarah.Faircloth@humbleisd.net 281-641-3662
Faul Christy Third Grade christy.faul@humbleisd.net 281-641-3654
Fennell Cheryl Principal Cheryl.Fennell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3602
Figueroa Mireya Special Education mireya.figueroa@humbleisd.net 281-641-3611
Froom Ashley Third Grade ashley.froom@humbleisd.net 281-641-3658