national honor society picture
    President Zuleyah Minor

    Vice President Claryssa Mitchell

    Secretary Jocelynn Sanchez

    Treasurer Edin Hendrix

    Parliamentarian Leah Sparks

    Member Relations Officer Dahlia Ramirez

    Publicist Martin Pastrano


    Get a super-cool NHS T-shirt from Room 2204 for $20 cash!

    front of tshirtback of tshirt

    Next General Meeting-  Fall 2023 TBA

    Can't make it to a meeting?  Click here to fill out the Google form. This should be emergency or unavoidable conflict only.
    Campus Service Project: Wednesday Tutoring - new signup for Spring Semester click here.
    Pay $25 dues on Revtrak - click here
    Join our Remind to make sure you get all the updated info about meetings and service opportunities! Text @humblenhs to 81010 
    Thanks to our wonderful officers from 2022-2023!
    President - LeShawnice Jones

    Vice President - Kylan Denney

    Secretary - Sy'Ria Williams

    Parliamentarian - Samara DeLaCruz

    Member Relations - Hunter Murphy

    Treasurer - Kennedy Wright

    Publicist - Kyra Harrison
    Adviser - Beth Ebersbaker bebersb@humbleisd.net
    Co-Adviser - Tiffany Turner Tiffany.Turner@humbleisd.net