• title  
     
     
    10th -12th  
    A-Ch 
    Tiffany Jenkins
     Tiffany.Jenkins@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7534
     
     
    10th - 12th
    Ci-Gib
    Lisa Erickson    Lisa.Erickson@humbleisd.net  
    281.641.7533
     
     
    10th - 12th  
    Gic-Koe 
    John Hardy
     John.Hardy@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7735
     
     
    10th - 12th 
    Kof-Pad 
    Albah Robert  Albah.Robert@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7548
     
     
    10th - 12th 
    Pae-Sor 
    Ashanti Hall  Ashanti.Hall@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7519
     
     
    10th - 12th
    Sos-Z 
    Yolanda Washington
     Yolonda.Washington@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7538
     
     
    9th Grade
     A-K
    Danny Wheeler  Danny.Wheeler@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7536
     
     
    9th Grade
    L-Z 
    Radha Patel  Radha.Patel@humbleisd.net
    281.641.7739
     At Risk Counselor   
    Denise Toro
     Denise.Toro@humbleisd.net281-641-7707   
    Lead Counselor
     Janet Graczyk Janet.Graczyk@humbleisd.net281-641-7535