Class officers
  • Class of 2021

    This is your location for all details about the Class of 2022. Your class officers are as follows: Eliza Gonzalez (president), Dontae Bynes (vice president), Elena Ivonye (secretary), Trezzie Ivy (treasurer), Casey Smoot (delegate), Anya Arrington (delegate), Nadia Small (delegate), Frankie Zelasko (delegate), James Cochran (delegate) and Kelsey Trotti (delegate). The class sponsor is Pamela Workman and Megan Ortiz.

    Meetings are held every Tuesday during A block in Room 1504. All Class of 2021 students are welcome to attend and share ideas.

    Please help us raise money for our prom and senior picnic by making a donation online through RevTrack