Last Name First Name Department Email Phone
Albacete Natalia Band Director natalia.albacete@humbleisd.net 281-641-5845
Badeaux Deborah Science ALT deborah.badeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-5912
Baker Kristen Math 7 kristen.baker@humbleisd.net 281-641-5888
Barger Tracey CSTA tracey.barger@humbleisd.net 281-641-5815
Barnes Darrell Social Studies darrell.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5876
Bass LeAnne Inclusion leanne.bass@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Bello-Harris Brandy Speak Transition Para brandy.belloharris@humbleisd.net 281-641-5837
Bermejo Noemi AP Secretary Grade 8 noemi.bermejo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5860
Blair Kathryn Athletic Coordinator / Girls kathryn.blair@humbleisd.net 281-641-5893
Bonfil Lorena Cafeteria manager lorena.bonfil@humbleisd.net 281-641-5808
Braunstein Elena ELA elena.braunsein@humbleisd.net 281-641-5898
Briones Raul Intro to Spanish raul.briones@humbleisd.net 281-641-5853
Butsch Clarissa Dance (Commons) clarissa.butsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-5892
Campbell Herb Head Facility Engineer herb.campbell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5988
Chambers Jamie Algebra jamie.chambers@humbleisd.net 281-641-5935
Channette Kischma English Teacher 8th Grade kischma.channette@humbleisd.net 281-641-5924
Clark Debra Co-Teach Math debra.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Clark Stacy Social Studies/Coach stacy.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-5822
Clay Mariah Inclusion Aide mariah.clay@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Clegg Christina English Teacher/Dyslexia christina.clegg@humbleisd.net 281-641-5937
Close Tanya 7th Grade Assistant Principal tanya.close@humbleisd.net 281-641-5814
Cole Robyn Cheer robyn.cole@humbleisd.net 281-641-5936
Cole Robyn ELA robyn.cole@humbleisd.net 281-641-5936
Colvin Katelyn Invest Careers/Leadership (2nd Period) katelyn.colvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5822
Colvin Katelyn Invest Careers/Leadership (4th Peiod) katelyn.colvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5824
Colvin Katelyn Invest Carerrs/Leadership (5th Period) katelyn.colvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5837
Colvin Katelyn Invest Careers/Leadership (6th Period) katelyn.colvin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5920
Comeaux Callye World Cultures & US History callye.comeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-5922
De La Rosa Alison Social Studies alison.delarosa@humbleisd.net 281-641-5877
Deckinger Martha ELA/Rela martha.deckinger@humbleisd.net 281-641-5878
Dirden Shimetra 8th Grade Counselor shimetra.dirden@humbleisd.net 281-641-5813
Emmons Diane Inclusion Teacher diane.emmons@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Farias Jackie ELA 6 jackie.farias@humbleisd.net 281-641-5825
Ferguson Rhonda BC Para (PASS) rhonda.ferguson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5840
Fontenot Pamela Math pamela.fontenot@humbleisd.net 281-641-5889
Freeman Jarod ISS Instructor jarod.freeman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5855
Fruge Linda Broadcast/Journalism linda.fruge@humbleisd.net 281-641-5887
Funderburk Kathy 7th Grade AP Secretary kathy.funderburk@humbleisd.net 281-641-5938
Galloway Janell ELA janell.galloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-5880
Garcia Gabriel Science gabriel.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5930
Gillis Stacey Speech Pathologist stacey.gillis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5858
Gray Rodney PE / Coach rodney.gray@humbleisd.net 281-641-5895
Greene Robin Speak Transition Teacher robin.greene@humbleisd.net 281-641-5841
Haas Kelsey Math kelsey.haas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5933
Halvorsen Tracy 6th Grade AP Secretary tracy.halvorsen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5870
Hardy-Corskey Tyler US History tyler.hardycroskey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5921
Hastings Tyler Theater Director tyler.hastings@humbleisd.net 281-641-5846
Heckman Jennifer Math jennifer.heckman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5934
Hodgkinson Dr. Kenneth Principal kenneth.hodgkinson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5802
Hoppe Stephanie ELA stephanie.hoppe@humbleisd.net 281-641-5925
Hymel Leah DAT - Testing Coordinator leah.hymel@humbleisd.net 281-641-5840
Jacquet Nikiea Diagnostician nikiea.jacquet@humbleisd.net 281-641-5866
Jesse Hannah Speak Transition Para hannah.jesse@humbleisd.net 281-641-5842
Kelley Lisa LVN lisa.kelley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5833
King Kasey PE / Coach kasey.king@humbleisd.net 281-641-5896
King Kasey Advisory kasey.king@humbleisd.net 281-641-5925
King Kasey Leadership (3rd Period) kasey.king@humbleisd.net 281-641-5825
Knoeller Jill 7th Grade Counselor jill.knoeller@humbleisd.net 281-641-5816
Kollister Cory Math ALT cory.kollister@humbleisd.net 281-641-5927
Kurtzer Darice AVID darice.kurtzer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5920
LaCour Vanita PE / Coach vanita.lacour@humbleisd.net 281-641-5892
Lester Andrea Math 6 andrea.lester@humbleisd.net 281-641-5835
Lewis Dominique Developmental Life Skills dominique.lewis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5834
Longlois Jessica Asst Band jessica.longlois@humbleisd.net 281-641-5845
Lopez Erica Registrar erica.lopez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5807
Lovell Alyssa Learning Media Specialist alyssa.lovell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5863
Machala Suzanne Science suzanne.machala@humbleisd.net 281-641-5929
Martinez Hope Principal Administrative Asst hope.martinez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5801
Martinez Juan Math juan.martinez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5890
McBane Olivia US History olivia.mcbane@humbleisd.net 281-641-5923
McDonald Angie 8th Grade Assistant Principal angela.mcdonald@humbleisd.net 281-641-5809
Medefesser Amy Art Teacher amy.medefesser@humbleisd.net 281-641-5832
Metcalf Mallory Nurse mallory.metcalf@humbleisd.net 281-641-5805
Metcalf Mark Inclusion Para mark metcalf@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Mickey Rosalyn LSSP rosalyn.mickey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5852
Murphy Layna Social Studies layna.murphy@humbleisd.net 281-641-5875
Ortega Elizabeth Aide elizabeth.ortega@humbleisd.net 281-641-5834
Pampam Ololade PASS Aide ololade.pampam@humbleisd.net 281-641-5862
Pasquale Nicole Princples of Hospitality 1, 2, 3 nicole.pasquale@humbleisd.net 281-641-5855/5856
Pasquale Nicole Princ of Hosp. Period 4, 5, 6, 7 nicole.pasquale@humbleisd.net
Perry Simon Special Education ALT simon.perry@humbleisd.net 281-641-5839
Pfannstiel Daniel 6th Grade Assistant Principal daniel.pfannstiel@humbleisd.net 281-641-5907
Phillips Shantell Tech Spec shantell.phillips@humbleisd.net 281-641-5861
Pletting Jennifer Science Teacher jennifer.pletting@humbleisd.net 281-641-5830
Pohla Jon Science Teacher jon.pohla@humbleisd.net 281-641-5824
Poris Emily Inclusion Teacher emily.poris@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Primeaux Kurt Science 7 kurt.primeaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-5884
Quillin John Athletic Coordinator / Boys john.quillen@humbleisd.net 281-641-5849
Quintero Juan Graphic Design juan.quintero@humbleisd.net 281-641-5928
Roane Jonathan Orchestra Director jonathon.roane@humbleisd.net 281-641-5843
Robicheaux Sharon Speak In-Class Support sharon.robicheaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-5833
Rodriguez Arnold II Health (3rd Period) arnold.rodriguez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5827
Rodriguez Arnold II Health (4th Period) arnold.rodriguez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5876
Rodriguez Marcie Inclusion Teacher marcie.rodriguez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Roesch Luis In Class Support luis.roesch@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Rokohl Eric Assist Band Director eric.rokohl@humbleisd.net
Rollins Kady CTE/Programming kady.rollins@humbleisd.net 281-641-5850
Romero Stephanie Co-Teach Science/RELA stephanie.romero@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Ruiz Chris Science/Coach chris.ruiz@humbleisd.net 281-641-5886
Schilten Charlotte ELA/SS ALT charlotte.schilten@humbleisd.net 281-641-5842
Sibley Lynn Floating Social Studies lynn.sibley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5859
Sibley Lynn Social Skills (1st & 7th Per) lynn.sibley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5837
Silas Irma SIP irma.chavez-silas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5874
Skinner Jennifer Science jennifer.skinner@humbleisd.net 281-641-5829
Slawson Heather ELA 6 heather.slawson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5827
Smith Hannah Math 6 hannah.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-5824
Smith Leah Arts & Crafts leah.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-5932
Smither Jennifer SS ALT jennifer.smither@humbleisd.net 281-641-5862
Smithers Lacey Co-Teacher lacey.smithers@humbleisd.net 281-641-5842
Soliz Rikki Math Teacher rikki.soliz@humbleisd.net 281-641-5836
Sonnier Rahim Life Skills Medically Fragile rahim.sonnier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5833
Stauffer Richard PASS Instructor richard.stauffer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5862
Steptoe Julie Receptionist julie.steptoe@humbleisd.net 281-641-5800
Stewart Lauren Science lauren.stewart@humbleisd.net 281-641-5885
Surles Joanie ELA/ESL joanie.surles@humbleisd.net 281-641-5826
Surratt Taylor Assistant Choir taylor.surratt@humbleisd.net 281-641-5844
Templeton Brittany Science Teacher brittany.templeton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5828
Thompson Ariel Police Officer ariel.thompson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5810
Tompkins Darrell Classroom darrell.tompkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-5953
Tompkins Darrell Engineering Lab darrell.tompkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-5857
Tompkins Darrell Engineering Office darrell.tompkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-5854
Tompkins Stephanie Computer Instructor stephanie.tompkins@humbleisd.net 281-641-5851
Tralie Rachel Tx History rachel.tralie@humbleisd.net need ext.
Tralie Rachel Intro to Culinary (periods 5, 6, 7) rachel.tralie@humbleisd.net need ext.
Trevino Natalie Attendance Clerk natalie.trevino@humbleisd.net 281-641-5803
Trujillo Sandra "Kellyn" Bookkeeper sandra.trujillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5811
Vandenbrook Jennifer 8th Grade Counselor jennifer.vandenbrook@humbleisd.net 281-641-5812
Vondette Jacquelyn Choir Instructor jacquelyn.vondette@humbleisd.net 281-641-5844
Ward Monique Life Skills Medically Fragile Para monique.ward@humbleisd.net 281-641-5833
White Shinequa SS 6 shinequa.white@humbleisd.net 281-641-5823
Woods-Sanders Ashley Developmental Para ashley.wood-sanders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5833
Zamarron Gracie Science amanda.zamarron@humbleisd.net 281-641-5931