WLMS Science Department

Science Department Contact Information

  • 6th Grade Science 

     

    image.pngBrittany Templeton

    Brittany Templeton    brittany.templeton@humbleisd.net      281.641.5828

    Jennifer Skinner         jennifer.skinner@humbleisd.net           281.641.5829

    Mrs. Pletting

    Jennifer Pletting         jennifer.pletting@humbleisd.net          281.641. 5830

       

    7th Grade Science 

     

    Lauren Stewart         lauren.stewart@humbleisd.net             281.641.5885

    Mr. Ruiz

    Chris Ruiz                chris.ruiz@humbleisd.net                     281.641.5886

    Mr. Primeaux

    Kurt Primeaux          kurt.primeaux@humbleisd.net             281.641.5884  

     

    8th Grade Science

    Picture of Mrs. Zamarron

    Gracie Zamarron      gracie.zamarron@humbleisd.net         281.641.5931

                                        

     

    Gabriel Garcia          gabriel.garcia@humbleisd.net             281.641.5930

    Suzanne Machala

    Suzanne Machala     suzanne.machala@humbleisd.net        281.641.5929

     

    Science Academic Lead

    Bitmoji ImageDeborah Badeaux

    Deborah Badeaux    deborah.badeaux@humbleisd.net        281.641.5912

  • Gray Wolf