Campus ITs

Campus Name Email
AHS Tricia Cook tricia.cook@humbleisd.net
AMS Becky Johnson becky.johnson@humbleisd.net
ASE Sandi Mulllins sandi.mullins@humbleisd.net
BBE Matthew Vybrial matthew.vybrial@humbleisd.net
CLC Rex Inman rex.inman@humbleisd.net
CMS Cristina Shepeard cristina.shepeard@humbleisd.net
DWE Wendy McAlister wendy.mcalister@humbleisd.net
EGE Jarrett McKeague jarrett.mckeague@humbleisd.net
ESE Kasey Davis kasey.davis@humbleisd.net
FCE Kelly Griffith kelly.griffith@humbleisd.net
FE Coy Hanks coy.hanks@humbleisd.net
GTE Jessica Wilkes jessica.wilkes@humbleisd.net
HE Keith Kitts keith.kitts@humbleisd.net
HHE Julie Trzecki julie.trzecki@humbleisd.net
HHS Ernest Martinez ernest.martinez@humbleisd.net
HMS Shantell Phillips shantell.phillips@humbleisd.net
JFE Stefanie Mulvaney stefanie.mulvaney@humbleisd.net
KHS Diana Aston diana.aston@humbleisd.net
KMS Farhat Azam farhat.azam@humbleisd.net
KPHS Myriam Vargas myriam.vargas@humbleisd.net
LLE James Wigfall James.Wigfall@humbleisd.net
LSE Carolyn Winters carolyn.winters@humbleisd.net
MBE Julie Weldon julie.weldon@humbleisd.net
NBE George King george.king@humbleisd.net
OE Molli Tharling molli.tharling@humbleisd.net
Next
CLOSE