Staff Directory

 
Principal: Walt Winicki
Assistant Principal: Ken Webster
Assistant Principal: Katryn Overaker
Creekwood Middle School  281-641-4400
Absence Line   281-641-4403
Fax  281-641-4417
 
Last Name First Name Title Email Phone
Allen Missy Band melissa.allen@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4436
Anderson Veronica In Class Support Para veronica.anderson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4446
Andrepont Lee Math lee.andrepont@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4485
Andrews Kelley RELA kellet.andrews@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4461
Arias Raul Special Services raul.arias@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4441
Bean Laura Special Services laura.bean@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4429
Bell Rebecca Counselor rebecca.bell@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4425
Bettes Kerri Instructional Support kerri.bettes@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4441
Block Michael RELA michael.block@humble.k12.tx.us 281-647-4458
Brogdon Rachel Orchestra rachel.brogdon@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4434
Brown Kristy Lifeskills kristy.brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4449
Buck Ken Orchestra ken.buck@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4434
Burns Ann Librarian ann.burns@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4406
Byrne Elizabeth Science elizabeth.byrne@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4469
Cage Jerome Industrial Technology jerome.cage@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4435
Camp Nicole Counselor nicole.camp@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4426
Cancino Alisa Dyslexia/ESL alisa.cancino@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4448
Carr Leslie Art leslie.carr@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4480
Chaney Ellen RELA ellen.chaney@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4445
Chelette Karin RELA karin.chelette@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4450
Clark Judy Foods Judy.clark@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4473
Clements Byron Band byron.clements@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4436
Clinch Kimberly RELA/Special Education kimberly.clinch@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4455
Cofer Landon History/Coach landon.cofer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4521
Conklin Ann Science/Art ann.conklin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4481
Corino Kelly RELA kelly.corino@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4457
Crump Sherie AP Secretary/AP Office sherie.crump@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4427
Davis Robert Attendance barry.davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4403
DeLaCruz Kimberlea Science kimberlea.delacruz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4465
Duarte Adan Spanish adan.duartz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4527
Dusing Kelsey Math kelsey.dusing@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4490
Farmer Terra Science terra.farmer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4442
Frank Jamal History/Coach jamal.frank@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4519
Gallagher Virginia Special Education virginia.gallagher@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4446
Gammons Ariel Band ariel.gammons@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4436
Gantt Cathy Counselor cathy.gantt@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4407
Garcia Sarah Special Services ALT sarah.garcia@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4411
Gay Tina Math tina.gay@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4485
Gorman Morgan Spanish morgan.gorman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4526
Grantham Mandy Math mandy.grantham@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4491
Gregory Allyse Special Services clara.gregory@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4442
Grofman Michael Special Services/Applied Skills mike.grofman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4442
Hensley Gregg Science gregg.hensley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4464
Hernandez Rosa Head Custodian rosax.hernandez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4531
Hughes Loretta Princpal's Secretary loretta.hughes@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4401
Hunt Janelle Math janelle.hunt@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4494
Ingram Brandy Special Services bandy.ingram@humble.k12.tx 281-641-4497
Johnston David PE david.johnston@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4409
Jolley Ashley History/ALT ashley.jolley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4532
Justice Jeremy History/Coach jeremy.justice@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4496
Kindig Ashley AP Secretary ashley.kindig@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4432
Land Missy History/Health missy.land@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4498
Lantier Marlo Special Services/Para marlo.lantier@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4492
Lantier Megan Special Education Para megan.lantier@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4497
Ledlow Laura RELA/Yearbook laura.ledlow@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4460
Lesher Michelle Special Services michelle.lesher@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4441
Lewis Jennifer Choir jennifer.lewis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4437
Ligon Vicki Sci. ALT vicki.ligon@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4468
Liu We Special Education Para we.liu@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4449
Luna Tricia Math patricia.luna@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4486
Next
CLOSE