Staff Directory

CTE Director: Dr. Marley Morris
CTE Coordinator: Kristy Starkey
CTE Coordinator: Dr. Amy Wallace
CTE Coordinator: Larkin Le Sueur
Admin Asst: Cheryl Jones
Admin Asst: Judy Browder
 

9155 Will Clayton Parkway Humble, Texas  77338
Phone:  281-641-7951 Fax:  281-641-7967
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Browder Judy Secretary judy.browder@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7950
Chinen Cheryl Teacher/CATE cheryl.chinen@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7971
Horace Pamela Teacher/CATE pamela.horace@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7975
Newsom Kira Teacher/CATE kira.hasslernewsom@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7975
Revels Shirley Teacher/CATE shirley.revels@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7970
Snapp Lana Teacher/CATE lana.snapp@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7968
Srubar David Teacher/CATE david.srubar@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7972
Bigney Nicholas Teacher/CATE nicholas.bigney@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7979
CLOSE