Staff Directory

Administrator: David Hays, Assistant Director of Special Ed
 
Assistant Principal: Jeannette Sandquist
 
Office: (281)641-7445
Fax: (281)641-7399
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Allen Debra Paraeducator debra.allen@humble.k12.tx.us
Angell Jessica Paraeducator jessica.angell@humble.k12.tx.us
Attaway Denise Teacher denise.attaway@humble.k12.tx.us
Boone Darlene CSTA darlene.boone@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7496
Brookshire Carla Teacher carla.brookshire@humble.k12.tx.us
Brown Sandra Paraeducator sandra.brown@humble.k12.tx.us
Bruce Ashley Paraeducator ashley.bruce@humble.k12.tx.us
Chandler Alvin Paraeducator alvin.chandler@humble.k12.tx.us
Craig Tim Paraeducator timothy.craig@humble.k12.tx.us
Davis Jonathan Deaf Ed Interpreter jonathan.davis@humble.k12.tx.us
Diaz Melanie Teacher melanie.diaz@humble.k12.tx.us
Eagleton Kandis Teacher kandis.eagleton@humble.k12.tx.us
Earp-Glazner Alicia Teacher alicia.earpglazner@humble.k12.tx.us
Ertter David Paraeducator david.ertter@humble.k12.tx.us
Frazier Roni Jo Mosaic Team Leader/Transition Specialist roni.frazier@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7386
Garrett Tanya Nurse tanya.garrett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7405
Giles Vanessa Paraeducator vanessa.giles@humble.k12.tx.us
Gotte Carol Deaf Ed Interpreter carol.gotte@humble.k12.tx.us
Green Chris (Jane) Paraeducator jane.green@humble.k12.tx.us
Gregory Lori Teacher - SPARK lori.gregory@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7465
Guajardo Melissa Teacher - SPARK melissa.guajardo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7465
Hanney Jamii Teacher jamii.hanney@humble.k12.tx.us
Hays David Administrator david.hays@humble.k12.tx.us
Hebert Kathy LSSP kathy.hebert@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7466
Hendon Brandy Paraeducator brandy.hendon@humble.k12.tx.us
Hutton Patrick Teacher patrick.hutton@humble.k12.tx.us
Jones Gina Teacher gina.jones@humble.k12.tx.us
King Danielle Paraeducator danielle.king@humble.k12.tx.us
Kirkland Ashley (Elizabeth) Paraeducator elizabeth.kirkland@humble.k12.tx.us
Kirsch Sandy Paraeducator - SPARK sandy.kirsch@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7465
Kowalewska Beata Teacher beata.kowalewska@humble.k12.tx.us
Krueger Kevin Teacher kevin.krueger@humble.k12.tx.us
Luna Diana Paraeducator - SPARK diana.luna@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7465
Major Angela Teacher angela.major@humble.k12.tx.us
Mann Clemmie Teacher clemmie.mann@humble.k12.tx.us
McGee Esperonsa Teacher esperonsa.mcgee@humble.k12.tx.us
McGrew Courtney Mosaic Lead Tracking Teacher courtney.mcgrew@humble.k12.tx.us
McLaughlin Terri Speech-Language Pathologist teresa.mclaughlin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7397
Menard Kristi Paraeducator kristi.menard@humble.k12.tx.us
Middleton Barbara Secretary barbara.middleton@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7445
Miller Teri Paraeducator teri.miller@humble.k12.tx.us
Moore Lori Teacher lori.moore@humble.k12.tx.us
Moran Alysia Paraeducator alysia.moran@humble.k12.tx.us
Moser Monica Paraeducator monica.moser@humble.k12.tx.us
Newman Shari Teacher shari.newman@humble.k12.tx.us
Nichols Denise Paraeducator denise.nichols@humble.k12.tx.us
Perkins Quinn Teacher quinn.perkins@humble.k12.tx.us
Potter Erin Paraeducator erin.potter@humble.k12.tx.us
Protasi Lindy LSSP lindy.protasi@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7482
Pullen Robin Teacher robin.pullen@humble.k12.tx.us
Next
CLOSE