Staff Directory

Administrator: David Hays, Assistant Director of Special Ed
 
Assistant Principal: Jeannette Sandquist
 
Office: (281)641-7445
Fax: (281)641-7399
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Allen Debra Paraeducator debra.allen@humbleisd.net
Angell Jessica Paraeducator jessica.angell@humbleisd.net
Attaway Denise Teacher denise.attaway@humbleisd.net
Boone Darlene CSTA darlene.boone@humbleisd.net 281-641-7496
Brookshire Carla Teacher carla.brookshire@humbleisd.net
Brown Sandra Paraeducator sandra.brown@humbleisd.net
Bruce Ashley Paraeducator ashley.bruce@humbleisd.net
Chandler Alvin Paraeducator alvin.chandler@humbleisd.net
Craig Tim Paraeducator timothy.craig@humbleisd.net
Davis Jonathan Deaf Ed Interpreter jonathan.davis@humbleisd.net
Diaz Melanie Teacher melanie.diaz@humbleisd.net
Eagleton Kandis Teacher kandis.eagleton@humbleisd.net
Earp-Glazner Alicia Teacher alicia.earpglazner@humbleisd.net
Ertter David Paraeducator david.ertter@humbleisd.net
Frazier Roni Jo Mosaic Team Leader/Transition Specialist roni.frazier@humbleisd.net 281-641-7386
Garrett Tanya Nurse tanya.garrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-7405
Giles Vanessa Paraeducator vanessa.giles@humbleisd.net
Gotte Carol Deaf Ed Interpreter carol.gotte@humbleisd.net
Green Chris (Jane) Paraeducator jane.green@humbleisd.net
Gregory Lori Teacher - SPARK lori.gregory@humbleisd.net 281-641-7465
Guajardo Melissa Teacher - SPARK melissa.guajardo@humbleisd.net 281-641-7465
Hanney Jamii Teacher jamii.hanney@humbleisd.net
Hays David Administrator david.hays@humbleisd.net
Hebert Kathy LSSP kathy.hebert@humbleisd.net 281-641-7466
Hendon Brandy Paraeducator brandy.hendon@humbleisd.net
Hutton Patrick Teacher patrick.hutton@humbleisd.net
Jones Gina Teacher gina.jones@humbleisd.net
King Danielle Paraeducator danielle.king@humbleisd.net
Kirkland Ashley (Elizabeth) Paraeducator elizabeth.kirkland@humbleisd.net
Kirsch Sandy Paraeducator - SPARK sandy.kirsch@humbleisd.net 281-641-7465
Kowalewska Beata Teacher beata.kowalewska@humbleisd.net
Krueger Kevin Teacher kevin.krueger@humbleisd.net
Luna Diana Paraeducator - SPARK diana.luna@humbleisd.net 281-641-7465
Major Angela Teacher angela.major@humbleisd.net
Mann Clemmie Teacher clemmie.mann@humbleisd.net
McGee Esperonsa Teacher esperonsa.mcgee@humbleisd.net
McGrew Courtney Mosaic Lead Tracking Teacher courtney.mcgrew@humbleisd.net
McLaughlin Terri Speech-Language Pathologist teresa.mclaughlin@humbleisd.net 281-641-7397
Menard Kristi Paraeducator kristi.menard@humbleisd.net
Middleton Barbara Secretary barbara.middleton@humbleisd.net 281-641-7445
Miller Teri Paraeducator teri.miller@humbleisd.net
Moore Lori Teacher lori.moore@humbleisd.net
Moran Alysia Paraeducator alysia.moran@humbleisd.net
Moser Monica Paraeducator monica.moser@humbleisd.net
Newman Shari Teacher shari.newman@humbleisd.net
Nichols Denise Paraeducator denise.nichols@humbleisd.net
Perkins Quinn Teacher quinn.perkins@humbleisd.net
Potter Erin Paraeducator erin.potter@humbleisd.net
Protasi Lindy LSSP lindy.protasi@humbleisd.net 281-641-7482
Pullen Robin Teacher robin.pullen@humbleisd.net
Next
CLOSE