Staff Directory

Principal Mr. Kenneth Buck 281-641-3801    
6th Grade Office 281-641-3933
7th Grade Office 281-641-3807
8th Grade Office 281-641-3950
Attendance 281-641-3803
Clinic 281-641-3805
Cafeteria 281-641-3808
Fax 281-641-3817
 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Abshire Lacy Foods lacy.abshire@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3842
Acevedo Marcela Spanish marcela.acevedo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3884
Adkins Ruth ICS ruth.adkins@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3930
Alejandro Mary Science mary.alejandro@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3827
Allison Erin Band erin.allison@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3923
Arnold Jerrica Athletics/PE jerrica.arnold@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3809
Austin Jennifer 6th Grade Counselor jennifer.austin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3933
Bassett Jeanie Bookkeeper jeanie.bassett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3811
Bauer Diana Campus Testing Coordinator diana.bauer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3807
Bencak Jamie Deaf Ed jamie.bencak@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3912
Bewig Anne Orchestra anne.bewig@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3922
Blake Anne RELA ALT anne.blake@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3932
Boone Darlene CSTA darlene.boone@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3804
Brann Amanda AVID/SS amanda.brann@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3871
Buck Kenneth Principal kenneth.buck@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3801
Buckalew Leah RELA leah.buckalew@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3880
Burt Itzel Algebra itzel.burt@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3890
Buttitta Laura CSTA laura.buttitta@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3804
Canales Miriam ESL Lead Teacher miriam.canales@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3883
Carranza Megan Math megan.carranza@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3877
Chandler Gretchen Choir gretchen.chandler@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3921
Channette Kischma RELA kischma.channette@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3843
Childress Tara Math tara.childress@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3887
Cline Rose Social Studies rosanna.cline@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3904
Crizer Kevin Athletics/SS kevin.crizer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3844
Next
CLOSE