Staff Directory

Principal: Henry Phipps - 281.641.4010
Front Office - Sandra Escamilla:   281.641.4170
     Attendance: Josette Manrique- 281.641.4003
Nurse: Reneé Slade - 281.641.4005
Registrar: Keesha Stewart - 281.641.4007
                                                  Registrar: Margarita Kornegay - 281.641-4105


 
 
Last Name First Name Department Email Phone
Ajibade Adekolade 6th Grade History adekolade.ajibade@humbleisd.net 4108
Akers Sonya 7th Grade Science sonya.akers@humbleisd.net 4062
Albacete Natalia Band Director natalia.albacete@humbleisd.net 4039
Alexander Torchawa Girl's Athletics torchawa.alexander@humbleisd.net 4109
Allen Herbert Ath. Coordinator hebert.allen@humbleisd.net 4104
Allison Karen 8th AP Secretary karen.allison@humbleisd.net 4027
Anderson Valencia 6th Grade RELA valencia.anderson@humbleisd.net 4125
Baker Kristen 7th Grade Math kristen.baker@humbleisd.net 4060
Balch William Orchestra william.balch@humbleisd.net 4038
Davis-Plair Baraka Spanish baraka.davis-plair@humbleisd.net 4131
Barr Silver ISS silva.barr@humbleisd.net 4044
Benchley Vanessa 8th Grade Science vanessa.benchley@humbleisd.net 4064
Benton Natasha Sp Ed Co Teacher natasha.benton@humbleisd.net 4000
Bernard L'Tunya Science ALT ltonya.bernard@humbleisd.net 4071
Blackman Cindy 8th Grade Science cindy.blackman@humbleisd.net 4059
Blount Vonsuella Para Educator vonsuella.blount@humbleisd.net 4000
Boles Derek Boy's Athletics derek.boles@humbleisd.net 4104/4043
Bordman Kalyn Journalism kalyn.bordman@humbleisd.net 4046
Bowman Thomas 6th Grade Math thomas.bowman@humbleisd.net 4054
Brand Nekenisha Soc. Stu ALT nekenisha.brand@humbleisd.net 4139
Breed Jervasia RELA ALT jervasia.breed@humbleisd.net 4130/4065
Chandler Douglas 8th Grade RELA douglas.chandler@humbleisd.net 4094
Clark Lisa 8th Grade RELA lisa.clark@humbleisd.net 4004
Clarke Kristen 8th Grade History kristen.clarke@humbleisd.net 4133
Clifton Joycelyn ESL ALT joycelyn.clifton@humbleisd.net 4113
Next
CLOSE