Staff Directory

Humble High School
 
Principal: Donna Ullrich, 281-641-6300
 
Associate Principal: Julie Thomas, 281-641-6315 
Jatata Hutton: Jatata Hutton, 281-641-6300
 
 


 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Alfred Candice Teacher/Math candice.alfred@humbleisd.net 281-641-6553
Arcuri Andrew Teacher/Math andrew.arcuri@humbleisd.net 281-641-6546
Ary Conrad Teacher/Special Education conrad.ary@humbleisd.net 281-641-6354
Baccigalopi Christian Teacher/CTE christain.baccigalopi@humbleisd.net 281-641-6422/281-641-6406
Barrera Rene Paraprofessional rene.barrera@humbleisd.net 281-641-6348
Barrett Courtney Teacher/English courtney.barrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-6355
Beinz Debbie Teacher/In School Suspension debbie.beinz@humbleisd.net 281-641-6490
Boyet Holly Teacher/Special Education holly.boyet@humbleisd.net 281-641-6559
Brantley Candice Teacher/English candice.brantley@humbleisd.net 281-641-6526
Bringmann Logan Teacher/Social Studies logan.bringmann@humbleisd.net 281-641-6489
Browder Judy CTE-Principal's Secretary judy.browder@humbleisd.net 281-641-7950/7951
Brown Tracy LT SUB tracy.brown@humbleisd.net 281-641-6571
Brumfield Claude Teacher/Social Studies claude.brumfield@humbleisd.net 281-641-6374
Buckalew Howard Teacher/Special Education howard.buckalew@humbleisd.net send email
Bushue Kameron Teacher/Math kameron.bushue@humbleisd.net 281-641-6491
Butler Elizabeth Teacher/English elizabeth.butler@humbleisd.net 281-641-6494
Cannon Patricia ALT/Special Education patricia.cannon@humbleisd.net 281-641-6394
Castillo Juan Assistant Principal juan.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-6585
Catchings Jeremy Teacher/Math jeremy.catchings@humbleisd.net 281-641-6383
Chinen Cheryl Teacher/CTE cheryl.chinen@humbleisd.net 281-641-
Christian Amanda Teacher/Math amanda.christian@humbleisd.net 281-641-6360
Clampitt Steve Teacher/CTE steve.clampitt@humbleisd.net 281-641-6351
Clark Megan Teacher/English megan.clark@humbleisd.net 281-641-6388
Crawford Thomas Teacher/PE thomas.crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-6409
Cruz Delia Teacher/CTE delia.cruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-6326
Next
CLOSE