Strong Readers, Strong Writers, Strong Problem Solvers

Staff Directory

Main Phone Line: 281.641.4600
Absence Phone Line: 281.641.4603
Cafeteria: 281-641-4608  
Diagnostician: 281-641-4604
Fax Line: 281.641.4617
Library: 281-641-4606
Registrar: 281-641-4607
 
Please find the AMS Staff Directory listed below, dial 281-641-XXXX
and add the extension as the last four digits.
 
Principal 
281.641.4601
 
6th grade AP
281.641.4712
 
7th grade AP
Steve Steinke
281.641.4610

8th grade AP
281.641.4620
Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Anthis Jessica Drama Teacher Jessica.Anthis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4635
Anthis Michael Social Studies Teacher Michael.Anthis@humbleisd.net 281-641-4699
Barnes Aaron Band Director Aaron.Barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4638
Bates Joni Esl/Rela Teacher Joni.Bates@humbleisd.net 281-641-4651
Batiste Cecily Avid/Social Studies Teacher Cecily.Batiste@humbleisd.net 281-641-4651
Bell Lloyd Science Teacher Lloyd.Bell@humbleisd.net 281-641-4662
Bellard Crystal Sped Paraprofessional Crystal.Bellard@humbleisd.net 281-641-4776
Bernal Audrey Diagnostician Audrey.Bernal@humbleisd.net 281-641-4729
Bilbo Shalonda Sped Teacher Shalonda.Bilbo@humbleisd.net 281-641-4647
Blakemore Susan Foods For Today/Hospitality Teacher Susan.Blakemore@humbleisd.net 281-641-4675
Branch Becky Sped Csta Rebecca.Branch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4646
Burch Jennifer 6Th Grade Counselor Jennifer.Burch@humbleisd.net 281-641-4626
Cabral Jaclynn Bookkeeper Jaclynn.Cabral@humbleisd.net 281-641-4611
Cannon Patricia Sped Teacher Patricia.Cannon@humbleisd.net 281-641-4776
Chechak Rosie Nurse Aide Rosie.Chechak@humbleisd.net 281-641-4760
Cormier Angel Cafeteria Manager Angelina.Cormier@humbleisd.net 281-641-4608
Degood Wendy 7Th Grade Admin Assistant Wendy.DeGood@humbleisd.net 281-641-4610
Digregorio Judith Health Teacher Judith.DiGregorio@humbleisd.net 281-641-4645
Edwards Jennifer Math Teacher JenniferL.Edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-4688
Enriquez Ruth Head Custodian Ruth.Enriquez@humbleisd.net 281-641-4731
Espindola Jonathan Social Studies Teacher Jonathan.Espindola@humbleisd.net 281-641-4698
Fenner Rontrece ISS Rontrece.Fenner@humbleisd.net 281-641-4764
Foster Justin Rela Teacher Justin.Foster@humbleisd.net 281-641-4650
Fuentes Giovanni Orchestra Teacher Giovannoi.Fuentes@humbleisd.net 281-641-4636
Gagliano Dania Science Teacher Dania.gagliano@humbleisd.net 281-641-4670
George Wanda 8Th Grade Assistant Principal Wanda.George@humbleisd.net 281-641-4620
Gilbert Dylan Coach/Math Teacher Dylan.Gilbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-4690
Gobea Renee Math Teacher Renee.Gobea@humbleisd.net 281-641-4728
Goodman Julie 7Th Grade Counselor Julie.Goodman@humbleisd.net 281-641-4625
Goudeau Lois Coach/Science Teacher Lois.Goudeau@humbleisd.net 281-641-4664
Greene John Robert Social Studies Teacher JohnRobert.Greene@humbleisd.net 281-641-4693
Griggs Candice Science Candice.Griggs@humbleisd.net
Grissom Daniel Sped Paraprofessional Daniel.Grissom@humbleisd.net 281-641-4647
Grizzaffi Sydnie Science Teacher Sydnie.Grizzaffi@humbleisd.net 281-641-4669
Hamous Mitzi Art Teacher Michelle.Hamous@humbleisd.net 281-641-4680
Henderson Latrecia Math Teacher Latrecia.Henderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4685
Herring Amber Sped Csta Amber.Herring@humbleisd.net 281-641-4646
Hillyer Debbie Math Teacher Debbie.Hillyer@humbleisd.net 281-641-4691
Hindberg Dawn Rela Academic Lead Teacher Dawn.Hindberg@humbleisd.net 281-641-4705
Hobbs Jill Science Teacher Jill.Hobbs@humbleisd.net 281-641-4671
Hogue James Social Studies Teacher James.Hogue@humbleisd.net 281-641-4732
Holbert Joycelyn Math Teacher Joycelyn.Holbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-4776
Holbert Samuel Sped Paraprofessional Samuel.Holbert@humbleisd.net 281-641-4686
Holcomb Gina Girls Coach Gina.Holcomb@humbleisd.net 281-641-4709
Holloway Troy Sped Teacher Troy.Holloway@humbleisd.net 281-641-4648
Hoyng Taylor Coach/Health Teacher Taylor.Hoyng@humbleisd.net 281-641-4609
Ieva Courtney Math Teacher Courtney.Ieva@humbleisd.net 281-641-4724
Ingles Brittany Rela Teacher Brittany.Ingles@humbleisd.net 281-641-4648
Jack Tedisha Science Teacher Tedisha.Jack@humbleisd.net 281-641-4665
Johnson Rebecca It Specialist Becky.Johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-4633
Next
CLOSE