Strong Readers, Strong Writers, Strong Problem Solvers

Staff Directory

Main Phone Line: 281.641.4600
Absence Phone Line: 281.641.4603
Cafeteria: 281-641-4608  
Diagnostician: 281-641-4604
Fax Line: 281.641.4617
Library: 281-641-4606
Registrar: 281-641-4607
 
Please find the AMS Staff Directory listed below, dial 281-641-XXXX
and add the extension as the last four digits.
 
Principal 
Karl Koehler
281.641.4601
 
6th grade AP
Amanda Worthen
281.641.4712
 
7th grade AP
Steve Steinke
281.641.4610

8th grade AP
Wanda George
281.641.4620
Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Anthis Jessica Drama Teacher Jessica.Anthis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4635
Anthis Michael Social Studies Teacher Michael.Anthis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4699
Barnes Aaron Band Director Aaron.Barnes@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4638
Bates Joni Esl/Rela Teacher Joni.Bates@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4651
Batiste Cecily Avid/Social Studies Teacher Cecily.Batiste@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4651
Bell Lloyd Science Teacher Lloyd.Bell@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4662
Bellard Crystal Sped Paraprofessional Crystal.Bellard@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4776
Bernal Audrey Diagnostician Audrey.Bernal@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4729
Bilbo Shalonda Sped Teacher Shalonda.Bilbo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4647
Blakemore Susan Foods For Today/Hospitality Teacher Susan.Blakemore@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4675
Branch Becky Sped Csta Rebecca.Branch@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4646
Burch Jennifer 6Th Grade Counselor Jennifer.Burch@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4626
Cabral Jaclynn Bookkeeper Jaclynn.Cabral@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4611
Cannon Patricia Sped Teacher Patricia.Cannon@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4776
Chechak Rosie Nurse Aide Rosie.Chechak@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4760
Cormier Angel Cafeteria Manager Angelina.Cormier@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4608
Degood Wendy 7Th Grade Admin Assistant Wendy.DeGood@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4610
Digregorio Judith Health Teacher Judith.DiGregorio@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4645
Edwards Jennifer Math Teacher JenniferL.Edwards@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4688
Enriquez Ruth Head Custodian Ruth.Enriquez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4731
Espindola Jonathan Social Studies Teacher Jonathan.Espindola@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4698
Fenner Rontrece ISS Rontrece.Fenner@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4764
Foster Justin Rela Teacher Justin.Foster@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4650
Fuentes Giovanni Orchestra Teacher Giovannoi.Fuentes@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4636
Gagliano Dania Science Teacher Dania.gagliano@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4670
George Wanda 8Th Grade Assistant Principal Wanda.George@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4620
Gilbert Dylan Coach/Math Teacher Dylan.Gilbert@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4690
Gobea Renee Math Teacher Renee.Gobea@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4728
Goodman Julie 7Th Grade Counselor Julie.Goodman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4625
Goudeau Lois Coach/Science Teacher Lois.Goudeau@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4664
Greene John Robert Social Studies Teacher JohnRobert.Greene@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4693
Grissom Daniel Sped Paraprofessional Daniel.Grissom@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4647
Grizzaffi Sydnie Science Teacher Sydnie.Grizzaffi@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4669
Hamous Mitzi Art Teacher Michelle.Hamous@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4680
Henderson Latrecia Math Teacher Latrecia.Henderson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4685
Herring Amber Sped Csta Amber.Herring@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4646
Hillyer Debbie Math Teacher Debbie.Hillyer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4691
Hindberg Dawn Rela Academic Lead Teacher Dawn.Hindberg@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4705
Hobbs Jill Science Teacher Jill.Hobbs@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4671
Hogue James Social Studies Teacher James.Hogue@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4732
Holbert Joycelyn Math Teacher Joycelyn.Holbert@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4776
Holbert Samuel Sped Paraprofessional Samuel.Holbert@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4686
Holcomb Gina Girls Coach Gina.Holcomb@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4709
Holloway Troy Sped Teacher Troy.Holloway@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4648
Hoyng Taylor Coach/Health Teacher Taylor.Hoyng@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4609
Ieva Courtney Math Teacher Courtney.Ieva@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4724
Ingles Brittany Rela Teacher Brittany.Ingles@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4648
Jack Tedisha Science Teacher Tedisha.Jack@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4665
Johnson Rebecca It Specialist Becky.Johnson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4633
Jones Gia Social Studies Academic Lead Teacher Gia.Jones@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4694
Next
CLOSE