Campus Instructional Technologists
2015-2016 

2015-2016 Campus ITs

Campus Name Email
AHS Tricia Cook tricia.cook@humble.k12.tx.us
AMS Becky Johnson becky.johnson@humble.k12.tx.us
ASE Sandi Mulllins sandi.mullins@humble.k12.tx.us
BBE Matthew Vybrial matthew.vybrial@humble.k12.tx.us
CLC Rex Inman rex.inman@humble.k12.tx.us
CMS Cristina Shepeard cristina.shepeard@humble.k12.tx.us
DWE Wendy McAlister wendy.mcalister@humble.k12.tx.us
EGE Jarrett McKeague jarrett.mckeague@humble.k12.tx.us
ESE Kasey Davis kasey.davis@humble.k12.tx.us
FCE Kelly Griffith kelly.griffith@humble.k12.tx.us
FE Coy Hanks coy.hanks@humble.k12.tx.us
GTE Carol Perkins carol.perkins@humble.k12.tx.us
HE Keith Kitts keith.kitts@humble.k12.tx.us
HHE Julie Trzecki julie.trzecki@humble.k12.tx.us
HHS German Martinez german.martinez@humble.k12.tx.us
HMS Averill Williams averill.williams@humble.k12.tx.us
JFE Stefanie Mulvaney stefanie.mulvaney@humble.k12.tx.us
KHS Diana Aston diana.aston@humble.k12.tx.us
KMS Farhat Azam farhat.azam@humble.k12.tx.us
KPHS Michelle Perkins michelle.perkins@humble.k12.tx.us
LLE Shelly Veron shelly.veron@humble.k12.tx.us
LSE Carolyn Winters carolyn.winters@humble.k12.tx.us
MBE Julie Weldon julie.weldon@humble.k12.tx.us
NBE George King george.king@humble.k12.tx.us
OE Ira Smith ira.smith@humble.k12.tx.us
Next