Campus Instructional Technologists and IT Aides
2013-2014 

Sandi Mullins
ASE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-3663

Sandi.Mullins@humble.k12.tx.us

Matthew Vybiral
BBE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-1652

Matthew.Vybiral@humble.k12.tx.us

Wendy McAlister
DWE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-2206

Wendy.Mcalister@humble.k12.tx.us

Carla Carlson
EGE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-1753

Carla.Carlson@humble.k12.tx.us

Lori Maugans
ESE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-3191

Lori.Maugans@humble.k12.tx.us

Kelly Griffith
FCE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-3460

Kelly.Griffith@humble.k12.tx.us

Coy Hanks
FE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-1462

Coy.Hanks@humble.k12.tx.us

Carol Perkins
GTE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-1985

Carol.Perkins@humble.k12.tx.us

Keith Kitts
HE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-1173

Keith.Kitts@humble.k12.tx.us

Kristin Robinson
HHE

Instructional Technologist/Librarian

(281)641-2449

Stefanie.Patterson@humble.k12.tx.us

Stephanie Mulvaney
JFE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-2782

stephanie.mulvaney@humble.k12.tx.us

Shelly Veron
LLE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-1229

Shelly.Veron@humble.k12.tx.us

Carolyn Winters
LSE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-3540/3541

Carolyn.Winters@humble.k12.tx.us

Julie Weldon
MBE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-2983

Julie.Weldon@humble.k12.tx.us

George King
NBE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-1330

George.King@humble.k12.tx.us

Ira Smith
OE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-1870

Ira.Smith@humble.k12.tx.us

Trena Samford
OFE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-2868

Trena.Samford@humble.k12.tx.us

Sharon Diaz
PFE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-2139

Sharon.Diaz@humble.k12.tx.us

Tara Currin
PLE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-3221

Tara.Currin@humble.k12.tx.us

Juan Venegas
RCE

Instructional Technology

281-641-3701

Juan.Venegas@humble.k12.tx.us

Ann Hill
RPE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-3351

Ann.Hill@humble.k12.tx.us

Debbie Cashmareck
SFE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-2667

Debbie.Cashmareck@humble.k12.tx.us

Tracy Bidwell
SWE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-3039

Tracy.Bidwell@humble.k12.tx.us

Laura Frey
TE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-2038

Laura.Frey@humble.k12.tx.us

Debby Teter
WCE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-2378

Debby.Teter@humble.k12.tx.us

Jan Johnson
WHE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-1533

Jan.Johnson@humble.k12.tx.us

Kimberly Gil
WPE

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-2567

Kimberly.Gil@humble.k12.tx.us

Tricia Cook
AHS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-7541

Tricia.Cook@humble.k12.tx.us

Becky Johnson
AMS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-4633

Becky.Johnson@humble.k12.tx.us

Rex Inman
CLC

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-7348

Rex.Inman@humble.k12.tx.us

Cristina Shepeard
CMS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-4427

Cristina.Shepeard@humble.k12.tx.us

Tyler Francis
HHS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-6337

Tyler.Francis@humble.k12.tx.us

Sean Williams
HMS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-4034

Averill.Williams@humble.k12.tx.us

ISC IT - to be named
ISC/ADMIN/FAC

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-8450

Cindy Rugely
KHS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-7016

Cindy.Rugeley@humble.k12.tx.us

Kelley Diaz
KMS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-4200

Kelley.Diaz@humble.k12.tx.us

Michelle Perkins
KPHS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-6728

Michelle.Perkins@humble.k12.tx.us

Sharon Limegrover
QECHS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-7330/7322

Sharon.Limegrover@humble.k12.tx.us

Joe Hernandez
RMS

Instructional Technologist

281-641-4827

Joe.Hernandez@humble.k12.tx.us

Jodi Hilton
SCHS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-5437

Jodi.Hilton@humble.k12.tx.us

Sarah Kerbo
SMS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-6018

Sarah.Kerbo@humble.k12.tx.us

Maureen Searway
TMS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-3867

Maureen.Searway@humble.k12.tx.us

Tashara Horton
WMS

Instructional Technologist

(281)641-5312

Tashara.Horton@humble.k12.tx.us