Campus Instructional Technologists

Campus ITs

Campus Name Email
AHS Tricia Cook tricia.cook@humble.k12.tx.us
AMS Becky Johnson becky.johnson@humble.k12.tx.us
ASE Sandi Mulllins sandi.mullins@humble.k12.tx.us
BBE Matthew Vybrial matthew.vybrial@humble.k12.tx.us
CLC Rex Inman rex.inman@humble.k12.tx.us
CMS Cristina Shepeard cristina.shepeard@humble.k12.tx.us
DWE Wendy McAlister wendy.mcalister@humble.k12.tx.us
EGE Jarrett McKeague jarrett.mckeague@humble.k12.tx.us
ESE Kasey Davis kasey.davis@humble.k12.tx.us
FCE Kelly Griffith kelly.griffith@humble.k12.tx.us
FE Coy Hanks coy.hanks@humble.k12.tx.us
GTE Jessica Wilkes jessica.wilkes@humble.k12.tx.us
HE Keith Kitts keith.kitts@humble.k12.tx.us
HHE Julie Trzecki julie.trzecki@humble.k12.tx.us
HHS Ernest Martinez ernest.martinez@humble.k12.tx.us
HMS Leslie Walle leslie.walle@humble.k12.tx.us
JFE Stefanie Mulvaney stefanie.mulvaney@humble.k12.tx.us
KHS Diana Aston diana.aston@humble.k12.tx.us
KMS Farhat Azam farhat.azam@humble.k12.tx.us
KPHS Myriam Vargas myriam.vargas@humble.k12.tx.us
LLE Melanie Flores Melanie.Flores@humble.k12.tx.us
LSE Carolyn Winters carolyn.winters@humble.k12.tx.us
MBE Julie Weldon julie.weldon@humble.k12.tx.us
NBE George King george.king@humble.k12.tx.us
OE Molli Tharling molli.tharling@humble.k12.tx.us
Next
CLOSE