Staff Directory

Principal: Damico Bartley
Phone:  281-641-6001
 
6th Grade Assistant Principal: Sergio Lopez
Phone:  281-641-6100
 
7th Grade Assistant Principal: Veonda Mahoney
Phone:  281-641-6101
 
8th Grade Assistant Principal: Sarahdia Johnson
Phone:  281-641-6070
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Alexander Gladys Nurse Gladys.Alexander@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6005
Al-Failakawi Jeanne RELA Jeanne.AlFailakawi@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6075
Allbee Travis Coach Travis.Allbee@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6084
Anderson Christina Para-Educator SPED (AB) Christina.Anderson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6125
Arias Carolyn DAT carolyn.arias@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6018
Banks Latarshia Counselor latarshia.banks@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6004
Bartley Damico Principal damico.bartley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6002
Bates Deidra Teacher Diedra.Bates@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6085
Bennett Patricia RELA ALT Patricia.Bennett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6094
Blackwell Jahdi Secretary jahdi.blackwell@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6101
Blenderman Jenica Social Studies Jenica.Blenderman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6050
Bobino Courtney RELA Courtney.Bobino@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6055
Boyd Alice Secretary Alice.Boyd@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6070
Boykin Alona Counselor Alona.Boykin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6072
Brinkley Leah Math Eleanora.Brinkley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6078
Brown Angela SPED Angela.Brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6021
Brown Mashella Diagnostician Mashella.Brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6145
Brown Twila Teacher twila.brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6095
Burington Tara Math Tara.Burington@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6086
Cieciorka Tom Art Thomas.Cieciorka@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6080
Clark Debra SPED Debra.Clark@humble.k12.tx.us Float
Cooper Laketha Math ALT Laketha.Cooper@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6030
Cox Stephanie TX History/Journalism Stephanie.Cox@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6043
Davis John Teacher john.davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6059
DeHart Chad Math Chad.DeHart@humble.k12.tx.us FLOAT
Next
CLOSE