Staff Directory


Nolan Correa, Principal
Kerri Smith, Associate Principal
Daniel Pfannstiel, House Principal Copper II, A-Ca
Corey LeDay House Principal Copper I, Ce-Gl   
Allen Segura, House Principal Silver II, Go-La
Lori Garcia House Principal Gold I, Le-Os
Kristi Vannett - House Principal Carbon II, Ot-Sh 
Eddie Palomarez - House Principal Gold II, Si-Z
 
281.641.5401
281.641.5410 
281-641-5416
281.641.5418
281-641-5415
281-641-5679
281.641.5419
281.641.5435
 

Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Aiken Jessica ELA jessica.aiken@humbleisd.net 281-641-5558
Alvarez Joe Math jose.alvarez@humbleisd.net 281-641-5668
Amarantos Spiro Social Studies/Coach spiro.amarantos@humbleisd.net 281-641-5506
Anders Justin Social Studies justin.anders@humbleisd.net 281-641-5564
Anderson LaKeesha Transition Specialist lakeesha.anderson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5404
Aranda Teresa Fine Arts/Dance teresa.aranda@humbleisd.net 281-641-5465
Arias Francisco Science francisco.arias@humbleisd.net 281-641-5494
Badrock Takara Teen Leadership takara.badrock@humbleisd.net 281-641-5597
Bailey James PE/ISS/Basketball james.bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5455
Bailey Tara Science/Swim Coach tara.bailey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5511
Ballay Amanda Social Studies amanda.ballay@humbleisd.net 281-641-5669
Barrett Jennifer Trainer jennifer.barrett@humbleisd.net 281-641-5441
Bethany Wendy ESL wendy.bethany@humbleisd.net 281-641-5620
Bicknell Josh EOC Interventionist joshua.bicknell@humbleisd.net 281-641-5649/5626
Bienenstock Michael ASL michael.bienenstock@humbleisd.net 281-641-5624
Blanchard Kimberly Science kimberly.blanchard@humbleisd.net 281-641-5566
Bland Summer Science summer.bland@humbleisd.net 281-641-5575
Block Elizabeth Science elizabeth.block@humbleisd.net 281-641-5568
Boone Kandice PARA kandice.boone@humbleisd.net
Boone Karen PARA karen.boone@humbleisd.net
Botello Elizabeth AP Sec.Gold II elizabeth.botello@humbleisd.net 281-641-5692
Bowman Daphne PARA daphne.bowman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5544
Boyer Jennifer Desktop Support jennifer.boyer@humbleisd.net 281-641-5555
Brady Aracely AP Sec. Copper II aracely.brady@humbleisd.net 281-641-5477
Brittain Teresa Forensic Science teresa.brittain@humbleisd.net 281-641-5510
Buchheit Laura Principal Sec. laura.buchheit@humbleisd.net 281-641-5401ELA
Cafeteria 281-641-5408
Cancanon Norge Spanish norge.cancanon@humbleisd.net 281-641-5571
Cantu Ramiro Spanish/Bsoccer ramiro.cantu@humbleisd.net 281-641-5625/5448
Castillo Arturo (Gabe) REEL/Softball arturo.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5632
Castillo Jacob Social Studies/Tennis jacob.castillo@humbleisd.net 281-641-5507
Coleman Matthew Trainer matthew.coleman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5441
Correa Nolan Principal nolan.correa@humbleisd.net 281-641-5402
Cosey Paislee ELA paislee.cosey@humbleisd.net 281-641-5489
Coulanges Danielle French danielle.coulanges@humbleisd.net 281-641-5570
Craft Chelsea PARA chelsea.craft@humbleisd.net
Crawford Britany Social Studies britany.crawford@humbleisd.net 281-641-5640
Crawford-Henley Sarah Testing Coordinator - DAT sarah.henley@humbleisd.net 281-641-5629
Culver Kelly ELA kelly.culver@humbleisd.net 281-641-5483
Dalton Thomas Fine Arts thomas.calton@humbleisd.net 281-641-5467/5468
Davis Kyle Orchestra kyle.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-5472
Delgado Leticia AP Sec. Copper I leticia.delgado@humbleisd.net 281-641-5496
Douglas Carolyn Diagnostician carolyn.couglas@humbleisd.net 281-641-5529
Dunomes Leland Math/Basketball leland.dunomes@humbleisd.net 281-641-5508
Durante Regina Social Studies regina.durante@humbleisd.net 281-641-5501
Dyess Jessica Accountant jessica.dyess@humbleisd.net 281-641-5411
Earles Travis Business/Baseball,Football travis.earles@humbleisd.net 281-641-5636
Ebert Allan Social Studies/Wrestling allan.ebert@humbleisd.net 281-641-5562
Eiland Hanna Agriculture hanna.eiland@humbleisd.net 281-641-5482
Elmore Dale Math dale.elmore@humbleisd.net 281-641-5677
Ervin Shelton Credit Recovery/Track shelton.ervin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5482
Fast Amanda Life Skills amanda.fast@humbleisd.net 281-641-5539
Fielder Sherri SCD sherri.fielder@humbleisd.net 281-641-5544
Fleeks Shakevia PARA shakevia.fleeks@humbleisd.net
Ford Brian Ath Cam Coord brian.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-5409
Ford Lori At-Risk Interventionist lori.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-5611
Frazier Laura At Risk Counselor laura.frazier@humbleisd.net 281-641-5413
Freightman Kevin PARA kevin.freightman@humbleisd.net 281-641-5540
Fumoso Richard Science richard.fumoso@humbleisd.net 281-641-5567
Galvan Jake Auto Tech jake.galvan@humbleisd.net 281-641-5524
Gantt Clifford Special Ed clifford.gantt@humbleisd.net
Garcia Lori House Principal lori.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5679
Garcia Sharon Counselor sharon.garcia@humbleisd.net 281-641-5591
Garrott Miranda Science miranda.garrot@humbleisd.net 281-641-5493
Gaylord James Architecture james.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5525
Gaylord Robin Principals of Health robin.gaylord@humbleisd.net 281-641-5638
Gibson Ashley ELA/Cheer ashley.gibson@humbleisd.net 281-641-5559
Glover Maranda Special Ed maranda.glover@humbleisd.net 281-641-5601
Goodwin Sheryl Special Ed. ALT sheryl.goodwin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5530
Goree Jonese College and Career jonese.goree@humbleisd.net 281-641-5427
Gorgol Karen Nurse karen.gorgol@humbleisd.net 281-641-5405
Gray Rodney Special Ed rodney.gray@humbleisd.net 281-641-5604
Green Jennifer Math jennifer.green@humbleisd.net 281-641-5686
Gresham Kyndell Math kyndell.gresham@humbleisd.net 281-641-5663
Griffin Matthew Science matthew.griffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-5667
Next
CLOSE