Staff Directory

Lisa Drabing, Principal 281-641-6601
Brian Johnson, Associate Principal 281-641-6639
Alan Corman, Asst. Principal, A - D 281-641-6623
Jamie DeBorde, Asst. Principal, E - K 281-641-6782
Wes Solomon, Asst. Principal, L - P  281-641-6697
Amy Wallace, Asst. Principal, Q - Z 281-641-6622
 

Last Name First Name Title/Dept. Email Phone
ACKERMAN KIMBERLEY TEACHER ELECTIVE Kim.Ackerman@humble.k12.tx.us 6773
BABICH MARK TEACHER SEC READING Mark.Babich@humble.k12.tx.us 6761
BADEAUX SUSAN SECONDARY AP SECRETARY Susan.Badeaux@humble.k12.tx.us 6623
BALKE AMY TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES amy.balke@humble.k12.tx.us 6633
BARBER ANN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Ann.Barber@humble.k12.tx.us 6762
BARNES CAREN HS COUNSELOR Caren.Barnes@humble.k12.tx.us 6628
BARTELS WADE TEACHER ELECTIVE Wade.Bartels@humble.k12.tx.us 6809
BEAN TALYA TEACHER - INS COA - SOC STU talya.bean@humble.k12.tx.us 6784
BELL CYNTHIA TEACHER SEC ENGLISH cynthia.bell@humble.k12.tx.us 6661
BENNETT MATTHEW TEACHER SEC ENGLISH matthew.bennett@humble.k12.tx.us 6767
BROWN GRETCHEN SEC ENGLISH AS SECOND LANG Gretchen.Brown@humble.k12.tx.us 6750
BROWN JAMES TEACHER SEC SCIENCE JamesS.Brown@humble.k12.tx.us 6781
BUCK CATHEY TEACHER - INS COA - LANG cathey.buck@humble.k12.tx.us 6850
BURLESON JUSTIN TEACH TECHNOLOGY 187 Justin.Burleson@humble.k12.tx.us 6851
CARNAHAN MONICA TEACHER MARKETING DYNAMICS monica.carnahan@humble.k12.tx.us 6953
CARTER CHRISTOPHER TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES christopherm.carter@humble.k12.tx.us 6644
CHANCELLOR ANGELA TEACHER PHYSICAL EDUCATION Angela.Chancellor@humble.k12.tx.us 6768
CORKERN MELISSA TEACHER SEC MATH melissa.corkern@humble.k12.tx.us 6658
CORTES MARIA TEACHER FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nelly.Cortes@humble.k12.tx.us 6740
COX BRUCE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES bruce.cox@humble.k12.tx.us 6855
CRAIN CIERRA PARA SPECIAL ED cierra.crain@humble.k12.tx.us 6810
DANG JIM TEACHER SEC MATH Viet.Dang@humble.k12.tx.us 6692
DASPIT CHRISTINA BUILDING RECEPTIONIST 195 christina.daspit@humble.k12.tx.us 6627
DAVIS KIMBERLY SECONDARY AP SECRETARY kimberlya.davis@humble.k12.tx.us 6697
DAWKINS DEMETRIA PARA SPECIAL ED Demetria.Dawkins@humble.k12.tx.us 6760
DEBORDE JAMIE HS ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Jamie.DeBorde@humble.k12.tx.us 6798
DELAMER KRISTIN NURSE'S AIDE/LVN Kristin.Delamer@humble.k12.tx.us 6639
DICKERSON AMY TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Amy.Dickerson@humble.k12.tx.us 6620
DISSINGER JOHN TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED John.Dissinger@humble.k12.tx.us 6722
DONOVAN MARICELA TEACHER SEC SCIENCE maricela.donovan@humble.k12.tx.us 6660
DRABING LISA HS PRINCIPAL Lisa.Drabing@humble.k12.tx.us 6602
DRAY KYLE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES kyle.dray@humble.k12.tx.us 6662
EHRHARDT LARRY TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Joe.Ehrhardt@humble.k12.tx.us 6679
ELLIOTT CHRIS TEACHER SEC SCIENCE Chris.Elliott@humble.k12.tx.us 6777
EMERICH DANIELLE TEACHER BAND HS danielle.emerich@humble.k12.tx.us 6758
ERWIN LAUREN TEACHER SEC MATH lauren.erwin@humble.k12.tx.us 6645
EVANS-PICKENS DANIEL TEACHER BUSINESS 187 DAY Daniel.Evans-Pickens@humble.k12.tx.us 6831
FAHNDERS BENJAMIN TEACHER CHOIR Benjamin.Fahnders@humble.k12.tx.us 6666
FALGOUT RENEE PARA SPECIAL ED Renee.Falgout@humble.k12.tx.us 6810
FELICIANO DAVID TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED David.Feliciano@humble.k12.tx.us 6810
FERA ABBEY TEACHER DRAMA abbey.fera@humble.k12.tx.us 6759
FISCHER MARY SCHOOL NURSE Mary.Fischer@humble.k12.tx.us 6605
FOSTER DEREK PARA SPECIAL ED derek.foster@humble.k12.tx.us 6810
GARCIA NANCY TEACHER FOREIGN LANGUAGE Nancy.Garcia@humble.k12.tx.us 6729
GARCIA REGINA TEACHER SEC ENGLISH Regina.Garcia@humble.k12.tx.us 6664
GOERNER KATHLEEN TEACHER - INS COA - SCI Kathleen.Goerner@humble.k12.tx.us 6615
GORNEY LUKE TEACHER SEC SOCIAL STUDIES luke.gorney@humble.k12.tx.us 6699
GRILLET DANA CAMPUS TESTING COORDINATOR Dana.Grillet@humble.k12.tx.us 6702
GUY JENNIFER AGRICULTURE jennifer.guy@humble.k12.tx.us 6776
GUY SHANA TEACHER SEC SPECIAL ED Shana.Guy@humble.k12.tx.us 6810
Next
CLOSE