Staff Directory

Debi Beard, Principal (281) 641-1502

Melissa Christensen Assist. Principal (281) 641-1512
Cindy Babich, Counselor (281) 641-1507
Charlotte Cook, Nurse (281) 641-1505
Front Office (281) 641-1500
Absence Line (281) 641-1519
 
 
Last Name First Name TItle/Dept email Phone
Adams Benji First Grade benji.adams@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1559
Alford Alison Kindergarten alison.alford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1564
Amar Suzanne Speech Therapist suzanne.amar@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1535
Atteberry Amy Kindergarten amy.atteberry@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1523
Azzollini Linda Fifth Grade linda.azzollini@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1545
Babich Cynthia Counselor cynthia.babich@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1507
Badeaux Victoria Third Grade victoria.badeaux@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1555
Beard Debi Principal debi.beard@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1502
Bingley Amy Art amy.bingley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1570
Briganti Charles PE Coach charles.briganti@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1509
Cagle Megan Second Grade megan.cagle@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1520
Chavez Kristi Para Educator kristi.chavez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1534
Clark Kathryn Third Grade kathryn.clark@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1553
Clay Vannessa First Grade vannessa.clay@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1560
Cook Charlotte Nurse charlotte.cook@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1505
Duncan Jennifer Literacy Alt jennifer.duncan@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1543
Duplechain Betsy ELT/GT betsy.duplechain@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1575
Elliott Gregory PE Para educator gregory.elliott@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1509
Enochs-Sands Heather First Grade heather.enochs-sands@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1558
Espinoza Deidre Office Para deidre.espinoza@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1510
Frederick Julie Cafeteria Manager julie.frederick@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1508
Gamez Gloria Para Educator gloria.gamez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1542
Garcia Flor Cafeteria flor.garcia@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1508
Gerga Kelly Fifth Grade kelly.gerga@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1546
Hays Amy Interventionist amy.hays@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1544
Next
CLOSE