WCE Cardinals Are Kind, Safe, Respectful and Responsible

Staff Directory

Principal, Scott Duncan   281-641-2300
Assistant Principal, Nancy Pinkerton 281-641-2300
Counselor, Renee Johnson  281-641-2307
Nurse, Stacey Diamond 281-641-2305
Principal's Secretary, Natalie Walters 281-641-2301
Registrar, Sandy Tapscott 281-641-2303
Front Office   281-641-2300
281-641-2317 (FAX)
281-641-2319 (Absence Line)
281-641-2318 (Menu)
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. email Phone
Ausburn Laura 5 laura.ausburn@humbleisd.net 281-641-2361
Bennett Lynn Art lynn.bennett@humbleisd.net 281-641-2347
Boudreaux Jennifer 2 jennifer.boudreaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-2333
Britton Becky 2 rebecca.britton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2335
Bryant Melanie 2 melanie.bryant@humbleisd.net 281-641-2365
Canda Krishaun Custodian 281-641-2357
Casto Carol Cafe Mgr carol.casto@humbleisd.net 281-641-2308
Cherry Brittany 4 brittany.cherry@humbleisd.net 281-641-2363
Clarke Stephanie Special Ed stephanie.clarke@humbleisd.net 281-641-2345
Copeland Renee 3 renee.copeland@humbleisd.net 281-641-2373
Core Bridget CSTA bridget.core@humbleisd.net 281-641-2304
Countryman Lindsay MUSIC lindsay.countryman@humbleisd.net 281-641-2354
Diamond Stacey NURSE stacey.diamon@humbleisd.net 281-641-2305
Duncan Scott Principal scott.duncan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2300
Durkan Oliver PE oliver.durkan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2309
Fields Anna Speech anna.fields@humbleisd.net 281-641-2335
Flanagan Mardy 4 mardy.flanagan@humbleisd.net 281-641-2366
Forgey Lorrie 1 lorrie.forgey@humbleisd.net 281-641-2326
Gorski Ellen 3 ellen.gorski@humbleisd.net 281-641-2370
Hagest Kerrie IT Para kerrie.hagest@humbleisd.net 281-641-2340
Heck Donna 5 donna.heck@humbleisd.net 281-641-2359
Hise Michelle Alt Michelle.hise@humbleisd.net 281-641-2377
Hornback Robin K robin.hornback@humbleisd.net 281-641-2320
Huxohl Debbie 1 debbie.huxohl@humbleisd.net 281-641-2330
Johnson Renee Counselor renee.johnson@humbleisd.net 281-641-2307
King Patty Reading Interventionist patty.king@humbleisd.net 281-641-2375
Lampis Courtney 4 courtney.lampis@humbleisd.net 281-641-2369
Loflin Wendy LIB wendy.loflin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2306
Manuel Hayley Sp Ed hayley.woodard@humbleisd.net 281-641-2332
McCandlish Chrissy Speech Christin.mccandlish@humbleisd.net 281-641-2342
Miller Debbie Special Ed Para debbie.miller@humbleisd.net 281-641-2339
Nowell Valerie 3 valerie.nowell@humbleisd.net 281-641-2370
Pearce Alicia ALT alicia.pearce@humbleisd.net 281-641-2376
Pinkerton Nancy Assistant Principal nancy.pinkerton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2378
Pontiff Allison 2 allison.pontiff@humbleisd.net 281-641-2331
Pottlitzer Spencer PE Para spencer.pottlitzer@humbleisd.net 281-641-2309
Poulin Leslie Special Ed Para leslie.poulin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2332
Rawls Adrien 1 adrien.rawls@humbleisd.net 281-641-2339
Ruffin Bay 1 bay.ruffin@humbleisd.net 281-641-2327
Scelzo Beth K beth.scelzo@humbleisd.net 281-641-2329
Selbe Jackie 4 jackie.selbe@humbleisd.net 281-641-2368
Sim Laura LSSP laura.sim@humbleisd.net 281-641-2304
Sims Kelly GT/ESL kelly.sims@humbleisd.net 281-641-2325
Sims Krystal Instructional Technologist krystal.sims@humbleisd.net 281-641-2341
Sledge Liz 3rd elizabeth.sledge@humbleisd.net 281-641-2371
Smith Kim 4 kimberly.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-2375
Smith Pamela 3 pamela.smith@humbleisd.net 281-641-2372
Stakes Melissa 2 melissa.stakes@humbleisd.net 281-641-2337
Stayton Tina Receptionist tina.stayton@humbleisd.net 281-641-2352
Tapscott Sandy REGISTRAR sandy.tapscott@humbleisd.net 281-641-2303
Touchstone Paul 5 paul.touchstone@humbleisd.net 281-641-2360
Trigg Joylyn K barbara.trigg@humbleisd.net 281-641-2321
Walters Natalie Principal's Secretary natalie.walters@humbleisd.net 281-641-2301
Weller Jill 5th jill.weller@humbleisd.net 281-641-2364
Woods Elritha Custodian elritha.woods@humbleisd.net 281-641-2357
CLOSE