Staff Directory

Luci Schulz, Principal 281-641-2002
Lori Paschall, Assistant Principal 281-641-2012
Michael Ammons, Counselor 281-641-2007
Angela Orgeron, Nurse 281-641-2005
Front Office 281-641-2000
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Allphin Clint Instructional Para clint.allphin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2043
Ammons Michael Counselor michael.ammons@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2007
Banks Kim Third Grade kim.fink@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2037
Bermejo Noemi SPEAK Para noemi.bermejo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2056
Bollig Cierra Second Grade cierra.bollig@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2052
Bryant Erika Registrar erika.bryant@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2003
Bullard Dianne CSTA dianne.bullard@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2095
Campbell Laurie First Grade laurie.campbell@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2054
Carr Lorie SPEAK Para lorie.carr@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2061
Clawson Karen Pre-K karen.clawson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2050
Crawford Zena Receptionist zena.crawford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2000
Crofford Jodi Second Grade jodi.crofford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2062
Cuadros Maria Custodian maria.cuadros@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2075
Davis Allyson Fifth Grade allyson.davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2053
Davison Melanie Fifth Grade melanie.davison@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2041
DeGregorio Heather First Grade heather.degregorio@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2063
DiTusa Camille Music camille.ditusa@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2081
Doiron Christina ALT christina.doiron@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2031
Elvir KaSandra First Grade kasandra.elvir@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2033
Farris Margo Kindergarten margo.farris@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2070
Ford Christine Interventionist christine.ford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2040
Frey Laura STCP laura.frey@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2038
Gainous Kim Diag. kim.gainous@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2004
Gaspar Lauren Pre-K lauren.gaspar@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2086
Gause Nicole Fourth Grade nicole.gause@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2025
Next
CLOSE