Staff Directory

Shannon Lalmansingh, Principal 281-641-3000
Kristin Bryan, Assistant Principal 281-641-3012
Shannon Kinniebrew, Counselor 281-641-3081
Julie Takacs, Nurse  281-641-3005
Front Office  281-641-3000
 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
Atwood Sharon SPEAK para sharon.atwood@humbleisd.net 281-641-3049
Ayala Anel 3rd Grade anel.ayala@humbleisd.net 281-641-3062
Baker-Shipp Amy Diagnostician @humbleisd.net 281-641-3073
Bazley Sarah 3rd Grade sarah.bazley@humbleisd.net 281-641-3065
Bidwell Tracy Instructional Technologist tracy.bidwell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3039
Blickenstaff April First Grade april.blickenstaff@humbleisd.net 281-641-3027
Borowicz Molly Kindergarten molly.borowicz@humbleisd.net 281-641-3046
Brandt Jenny Speech Therapist jennifer.brandt@humbleisd.net 281-641-3004
Breeding Courtney Kindergarten courtney.breeding@humbleisd.net 281-641-3044
Brew Shaundtail shaundtail.brew@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Brown Jennifer jennifer.brown@humbleisd.net
Bryan Kristin Assistant Principal kristin.bryan@humbleisd.net 281-641-3000
Carrizal Maebeth Science Lab maebeth.carrizal@humbleisd.net 281-641-3041
Cary Michael Physical Education para michael.cary@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Cary Michael P.E. Para michael.cary@humbleisd.net 281-641-3009
Christner Emily 3rd Grade emily.christner@humbleisd.net 281-641-3061
Churin Valerie Art valerie.churin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3088
Donnell Melissa RELA ALT melissa.donnell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3032
Doolin Alison 2nd Grade alison.doolin@humbleisd.net 281-641-3024
Dukes Robin 3rd Grade robin.dukes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3064
Dye Stephanie ELT stephanie.dye@humbleisd.net 281-641-3028
Edwards Nicole SPEAK Teacher nicole.edwards@humbleisd.net 281-641-3036
Fisher Victoria AB Para victoria.fisher@humbleisd.net 281-641-3034
Foster Shadrina LSSP shadrina.foster@humbleisd.net 281-641-3075
Francis Valerie 5th Grade valerie.francis@humbleisd.net 281-641-3052
Next
CLOSE