Staff Directory

Ridge Creek Elementary
15201 Woodland Hills Drive
Humble, TX 77396
281-641-3700
 
 Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Adams Patricia Second Grade Teacher patricia.adams@humble.k12.tx.us
Alexander Romunda Life Skills Para romunda.alexander@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3791
Allee Ashley Kindergarten Teacher ashley.allee@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3728
Andrus Patrick Fifth Grade Teacher patrick.andrus@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3780
Ayala Evelyn SPED evelyn.ayala@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3792
Bailey Diana Special Education diana.bailey@humble.k12.tx.us
Barnes Hillary Music Teacher hillary.barnes@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3755
Berumen Eva Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher eva.berumen@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3725
Boice Maria Pre-K Para maria.boice@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3721
Bourde Eduardo First Grade Bilingual Teacher eduardo.bourde@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3735
Breda Melissa Kindergarten Grade Teacher melissa.breda@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3747
Carr Diana Kindergarten Teacher diana.carr@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3730
Castellano Smirna ELT/ SPED Interventionist smirna.castellano@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3756
Cepeda Maria Cafeteria Manager maria.cepeda@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3708
Cisneros Elvia SPED elvia.cisneros@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3704
Cooper Vicki Book keeper victoria.cooper@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3711
Davis Michelle RELA Interventionist michelle.wallace@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3742
Derick Stephanie SCD Para stephanie.derick@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3792
Dobao Natalia Fifth Grade Bilingual Teacher natalia.dobao@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3779
Easley Natasha Instructional Technology natasha.easley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3752
Estrada Rosa Fourth Grade Teacher rosa.estrada@humble.k12.tx.us
Ezell Jerralyn I.T./Library/ISS Para jerralyn.ezell@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3733
Feutz Guindelyn Third Grade Teacher guindelyn.feutz@humble.k12.tx.us
Ford Vanesha Librarian vanesha.ford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3706
Garza Adrianna Third Grade Teacher adrianna.garza@humble.k12.tx.us
Next
CLOSE