Staff Directory

Ridge Creek Elementary
15201 Woodland Hills Drive
Humble, TX 77396
281-641-3700
 
 Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Title/Department eMail Phone
Adams Patricia Second Grade Teacher patricia.adams@humbleisd.net
Alexander Romunda Life Skills Para romunda.alexander@humbleisd.net 281-641-3791
Allee Ashley Kindergarten Teacher ashley.allee@humbleisd.net 281-641-3728
Andrus Patrick Fifth Grade Teacher patrick.andrus@humbleisd.net 281-641-3780
Ayala Evelyn SPED evelyn.ayala@humbleisd.net 281-641-3792
Bailey Diana Special Education diana.bailey@humbleisd.net
Barnes Hillary Music Teacher hillary.barnes@humbleisd.net 281-641-3755
Berumen Eva Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher eva.berumen@humbleisd.net 281-641-3725
Boice Maria Pre-K Para maria.boice@humbleisd.net 281-641-3721
Bourde Eduardo First Grade Bilingual Teacher eduardo.bourde@humbleisd.net 281-641-3735
Breda Melissa Kindergarten Grade Teacher melissa.breda@humbleisd.net 281-641-3747
Carr Diana Kindergarten Teacher diana.carr@humbleisd.net 281-641-3730
Castellano Smirna ELT/ SPED Interventionist smirna.castellano@humbleisd.net 281-641-3756
Cepeda Maria Cafeteria Manager maria.cepeda@humbleisd.net 281-641-3708
Cisneros Elvia SPED elvia.cisneros@humbleisd.net 281-641-3704
Cooper Vicki Book keeper victoria.cooper@humbleisd.net 281-641-3711
Davis Michelle RELA Interventionist michelle.wallace@humbleisd.net 281-641-3742
Davis Stephanie Principal stephanie.davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-8700
Derick Stephanie SCD Para stephanie.derick@humbleisd.net 281-641-3792
Dobao Natalia Fifth Grade Bilingual Teacher natalia.dobao@humbleisd.net 281-641-3779
Estrada Rosa Fourth Grade Teacher rosa.estrada@humbleisd.net
Ezell Jerralyn I.T./Library/ISS Para jerralyn.ezell@humbleisd.net 281-641-3733
Feutz Guindelyn Third Grade Teacher guindelyn.feutz@humbleisd.net
Ford Vanesha Librarian vanesha.ford@humbleisd.net 281-641-3706
Fortenbery Heather Fifth Grade Teacher heather.fortenbery@humbleisd.net 281-641-3781
Next
CLOSE