Staff Directory

Park Lakes Elementary
4400 Wilson Rd. Humble, Tx. 77396
Principal: Sarah Ballard  (281) 641-3202
Assistant Principal: Marshawndria Hodges (281) 641-3212
Counselors: Belinda Small (281) 641-3207
Nurse: Tarren Vasquez (281) 641-3205
Front Office: 281-641-3200 / Fax (281) 641-3217
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. E-mail Phone
Aguilera Astrid ELT (B) Astrid.Aguilera@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3272
Aguirre Ana 4th Grade Teacher Ana.Aguirre@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3284
Alfaro Hector 5th Grade Teacher (B) Hector.Alfaro@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3220
Avalos Ruth 1st Grade Teacher Ruth.Avalos@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3251
Ball Adela Principal's Secretary Adela.Ball@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3201
Ballard Sarah Principal Sarah.Ballard@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3202
Binick Laura 3rd Grade Teacher Laura.Binick@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3254
Bolivar Carlet Kindergarten Teacher (B) Carlet.Bolivar@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3223
Borne Becky 2nd Grade Teacher Becky.Borne@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3240
Bouska Jennifer Science Lab/Interventionist Jennifer.Bouska@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3255
Brigham Stacy Pre-K Teacher Stacy.Brigham@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3209
Bushnell Shelly Interventionist/Reading ALT (K-1) Shelly.Bushnell@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3231
Cardin Kathy 2nd Grade Teacher Kathy.Cardin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3281
Chaffin Amanda Kindergarten Teacher Amanda.Chaffin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3229
Colvin Courtney Speech Pathologist ( 4 days) Courtney.Colvin@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3274
Cook Djuana Kindergarten Teacher Djuana.Cook@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3225
Davila Margarita 1st Grade Teacher (B) Margarita.Davila@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3226
Davis Kewana CSTA Kewana.Davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3286
Davis Lydia 2nd Grade Teacher Lydia.Davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3242
Domeaux Lahshonda Reading ALT Grades 3-5 Lahshonda.Domeaux@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3290
Estrada-Martinez Cecilia 4th Grade Teacher ( B ) Cecilia.Estrada-Martinez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3267
Falomo Ayokunle LSSP (2 days) (Tue/Fri) Ayokunle.Falomo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3204
Flores Itza 4 rd Grade Teacher (B) Itza.Flores@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3282
Flores Maribel 1st Grade Teacher (B) Maribel.Flores@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3247
Getz Mona Computer Teacher Mona.Getz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3230
Next
CLOSE