Staff Directory

5858 Upper Lake Dr. Humble, Texas 77346

Phone 281-641-1890 Fax 281-641-1817

Principal: Cheryl Fennell 281-641-1890

Assistant Principal: Kimberly Felts 281-641-1812

Counselor: Criscilla Hensley 281-641-1807

Registrar: Amy Young 281-641-1889

 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Afyounizadeh Susan 1st Grade Susan.Afyounizadeh@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1834
Ancarrow Ann Kindergarten Ann.Ancarrow@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1826
Banda Kelle 2nd Grade Kelle.Banda@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1838
Belknap Sarah 3rd Grade Sarah.Afyounizadeh@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1841
Binford Janna Steps Plus Janna.Binford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1823
Bonnie Valerie Librarian Valerie.bonnie@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1806
Cappel Michelle 5th Grade Michelle.cappel@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1849
Courtney Angelia 1st Grade Angelia.Courtney@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1832
Criner Terri Reading Interventionist Terri.Criner@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1871
Finch Erin PE Erin.finch@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1809
Garcia Margarita Kindergarten Margarita.Garcia@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1827
Gonzalez Katie 5th Grade Katie.Gonzales@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1851
Graham Betty 1st Grade Betty.Graham@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1833
Green Elaine G/T and ESL Elaine.Green@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1829
Hanley Maura 3rd Grade Maura.Hanley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1843
Hensley Criscilla Counselor Criscilla.Hensley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1807
Hentges Elizabeth Interventionist Elizabeth.Hentges@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1840
Hodge Janie Reading Interventionist Janie.Hodge@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1871
Kelley Jeanette 2nd Grade Jeanette.Kelley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1837
McKinney Keri Math ALT keri.mckinney@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641-1886
McMaster Donna Music Donna.McMaster@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1872
Perry Shereece 5th Grade Shereece.Perry@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1850
Price Krystal 4th Grade Krystal.Price@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1848
Tharling Molli IT molli.tharling@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641-1870
Thompson Jonathan 4th grade jonathan.thompson@humble.k12.tx.us 281 641 1845
Next
CLOSE