Staff Directory

Principal - Linda Schmidt 
Assistant Principal - Laurie Taska
Counselor - Rania Mickles
Nurse - Stacie Mills
281-641-2802
281-641-2812
281-641-2807
281-641-2805
Registrar - Yaneli Diaz 
281-641-2803
Absence Line
281-641-2819
Last Name First Name Title/Dept EMail Phone
Augustine Debbie Fourth Grade Debbie.Augustine@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2862
Bailey Danielle First Grade Danielle.Bailey@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2831
Barker Stephanie Art Stephanie.Barker@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2865
Bell Denetra Speech Therapist Denetra.Bell@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2874
Black Jodi Third Grade Jodi.Black@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2855
Boggess Allison Audiologist Allison.Boggess@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2821
Broom Deborah SCD Aide Deborah.Broom@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2848
Brown Anntoinette Librarian Anntionette.Brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2806
Bulnes Ingrid Kindergarten Ingrid.Bulnes@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2844
Canavan Mary First Grade Mary.Canavan@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2827
Cannon Vanessa Sp. Ed. Resource Aide Vanessa.Cannon@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2813
Cantu Nora Sp. Ed. Resource Aide Nora.Cantu@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2896
Cantu Olga Life Skills Aide Olga.Cantu@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2847
Carrizales Angela ESL Angela.Carrizales@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2886
Cherry Wilma Kindergarten Wilma.Cherry@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2851
Cook Carmen Academic Lead Teacher - Reading Carmen.Cook@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2876
Cruz-Martinez Karla Kindergarten Karla.CruzMartinez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2872
Curtis Tiffany Fifth Grade Tiffany.Curtis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2837
DeVillier Sheila Second Grade Sheila.Devillier@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2825
Diaz Yaneli Registrar Yaneli.Diaz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2803
Dunlap Sherry SCD Aide Sherry.Dunlap@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2848
Dutchover Mary Kindergarten Maria.Dutchover@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2845
Eldred Christine Academic Lead Teacher - Math Christine.Eldred@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2875
Emswiler Brenda Kindergarten Brenda.Emswiler@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2843
Erickson Hollie Interventionist Hollie.Erickson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2814
Next
CLOSE