Staff Directory

 
Main Campus Number:  281-641-1300
                               FAX:  281-641-1317
 
 
 
 Macaire McDonough-Davies Principalmacaire.davies@humbleisd.net 281-641-1302
 Christina Morris Asst Principal
christina.morris@humbleisd.net281-641-1312
 Cynthia Garcia Lara Secretary cynthia.garcia-Lara@humbleisd.net281-641-1301
 Krista Kern Nurse krista.kern@humbleisd.net281-641-1305
 Kara PeckCounselorkara.peck@humbleisd.net281-641-1307
 Frank Gerga
Student Services
frank.gerga@humbleisd.net
281-641-1351
 Alejandrina DeLaVina
Registraralejandrina.delavina@humbleisd.net
281-641-1303
 Absence Line
Attendance
alejandrina.delavina@humbleisd.net281-641-1303
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. e-mail Phone
Alvarado Marina Cafeteria Cashier Maria.Alvarado@humbleisd.net 281-641-1308
Arceneaux-Hayward Crystal Literacy Interventionist Crystal.Arceneaux@humbleisd.net 281-641-1300
Baker-Hale Keshia Fourth Grade Teacher LaKeshia.Hale@humbleisd.net 281-641-1391
Barajas Celia Head Custodian Celia.Barajas@humbleisd.net 281-641-1375
Barron Rebecca Fifth Grade Teacher Rebecca.Barron@humbleisd.net 281-641-1357
Buck Jotina Second Grade Teacher Jotina.Buck@humbleisd.net 281-641-1340
Campos Romelia P.E. Teacher Aide Romelia.Campos@humbleisd.net 281-641-1324
Cardenas Alejandra Literacy Academic Lead Teacher Alejandra.Cardenas@humbleisd.net 281-641-1358
Castaneda Maida Second Grade Teacher Maida.Castaneda@humbleisd.net 281-641-1333
Chavez Alicia Math Academic Lead Teacher Alicia.Chavez@humbleisd.net 281-641-1395
Coats Mary Fifth Grade Teacher Mary.Coats@humbleisd.net 281-641-1355
Collier Ashley Second Grade Teacher Ashley.Landry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1359
Cowger Gabby Fourth Grade Teacher Sara.Cowger@humbleisd.net 281-641-1387
Craig Carla Kindergarten Teacher CarlaJ.Craig@humbleisd.net 281-641-1372
Cruz Gladys Cafeteria Gladys.Cruz@humbleisd.net 281-641-1308
Cundiff Esther Third Grade Teacher Esther.Cundiff@humbleisd.net 281-641-1320
Curiel Lorena First Grade Teacher Lorena.Curiel@humbleisd.net 281-641-1360
Curry Debbie First Grade Teacher Deborah.Curry@humbleisd.net 281-641-1363
Davis Kewana CSTA Kewana.Davis@humbleisd.net 281-641-1304
Degge Tina Speech Language Pathologist Mary.Degge@humbleisd.net 281-641-1354
DeLaVina Alejandrina Attendance/Registrar Alejandrina.Delavina@humbleisd.net 281-641-1303
DeLeon Ruben Custodian Ruben.Deleon@humbleisd.net 281-641-1375
Dugas Layla Math Interventionist Layla.Dugas@humbleisd.net 281-641-1395
Dutkievic Sandra Receptionist Sandra.Dutkievic@humbleisd.net 281-641-1310
Elliott Judi Science Lab Teacher Judi.Elliott@humbleisd.net 281-641-1349
Next
CLOSE