Staff Directory

 
Main Campus Number:  281-641-1300
                               FAX:  281-641-1317
 
 
 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Dept. e-mail Phone
Alvarado Marina Cafeteria Cashier Maria.Alvarado@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1308
Arceneaux-Hayward Crystal Literacy Interventionist Crystal.Arceneaux@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1300
Baker-Hale Keshia Fourth Grade Teacher LaKeshia.Hale@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1391
Barajas Celia Head Custodian Celia.Barajas@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1375
Barron Rebecca Fifth Grade Teacher Rebecca.Barron@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1357
Buck Jotina Second Grade Teacher Jotina.Buck@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1340
Campos Romelia P.E. Teacher Aide Romelia.Campos@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1324
Cardenas Alejandra Literacy Academic Lead Teacher Alejandra.Cardenas@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1358
Castaneda Maida Second Grade Teacher Maida.Castaneda@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1333
Chavez Alicia Math Academic Lead Teacher Alicia.Chavez@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1395
Coats Mary Fifth Grade Teacher Mary.Coats@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1355
Cowger Gabby Fourth Grade Teacher Sara.Cowger@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1387
Craig Carla Kindergarten Teacher CarlaJ.Craig@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1372
Cruz Gladys Cafeteria Gladys.Cruz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1308
Cundiff Esther Third Grade Teacher Esther.Cundiff@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1320
Curiel Lorena First Grade Teacher Lorena.Curiel@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1360
Curry Debbie First Grade Teacher Deborah.Curry@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1363
Davis Kewana CSTA Kewana.Davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1304
Degge Tina Speech Language Pathologist Mary.Degge@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1354
DeLaVina Alejandrina Attendance/Registrar Alejandrina.Delavina@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1303
DeLeon Ruben Custodian Ruben.Deleon@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1375
Dugas Layla Math Interventionist Layla.Dugas@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1395
Dutkievic Sandra Receptionist Sandra.Dutkievic@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1310
Elliott Judi Science Lab Teacher Judi.Elliott@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1349
Fischer Todd Kindergarten Teacher Todd.Fischer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1373
Next
CLOSE