Staff Directory

MBE Staff Directory

 
 MBEBear

Annette Nevermann, Principal
Wendy Anaya, Asst. Principal
Lorrie Ogletree, Counselor
Mary Jo Ruffier, Nurse
Roxann Marroquin, Registrar 

281-641-2900
281-641-2900
281-641-2907
281-641-2905
281-641-2903
Last Name First Name Title/Dept Email Phone
AcostaNava Dorothy Paraprofessional Dorothy.AcostaNava@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2900
Anaya Wendy Assistant Principal Wendy.Anaya@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2900
Arnold Emily Interventionist Emily.Arnold@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2982
Baker Katie Kindergarten Teacher Katie.Baker@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2965
Berger Stacy 5th Grade Teacher Stacy.Berger@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2933
Blayney Cathleen Science Coach Cathleen.Blayney@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2976
Bowling Jane 2nd Grade Teacher Jane.Bowling@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2954
Boyd Volusia Paraprofessional Volusia.Boyd@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2900
Brown Monica 5th Grade Teacher Monica.Brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2932
Bull Laura Interventionist Laura.Bull@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2984
Burleigh Victoria Paraprofessional Victoria.Burleigh@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2900
Cannon Jessica Extended Learning Teacher Jessica.Cannon@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2957
Christiansen Amy 4th Grade Teacher Amy.Christiansen@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2930
Conry Erin 1st Grade Teacher Erin.Conry@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2959
Cooper Shelley 3rd Grade Teacher Shelley.Cooper@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2925
Cooper Lisa Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Cooper@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2964
Cruz Lisa 1st Grade Teacher Lisa.Cruz@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2962
Cruze Nicolette Paraprofessional Nicolette.Cruze@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2900
Cutbirth Tara Art Teacher Tara.Cutbirth@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2975
Erigan Nadine 2nd Grade Teacher Nadine.Erigan@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2952
Ermis Anna 2nd Grade Teacher Anna.Ermis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2953
Farmer Tawana Paraprofessional Tawana.Farmer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2900
Feske Sara Interventionist Sara.Feske@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2984
Fester Jenefer Paraprofessional Jenefer.Fester@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2900
Gamboa Kimber 4th Grade Teacher Kimber.Gamboa@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2927
Next
CLOSE