Staff Directory

 Leopard

Principal:

Stephanie Coronado
281-641-3500

Principal’s Secretary:

Brooke Salinas

281-641-3501
Assistant Principal:
 
Assistant Principal:
 281-641-3521
281-641-3512

Counselor:

Leah Hymel

281-641-3507

Nurse:

Jessica Stringer

281-641-3505

Registrar:

Selene Greff

281-641-3503

Main:

281-641-3500

Attendance:

281-641-3519

Lunch Menu:

281-641-5838

Fax:

281-641-3517

LSE Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Allard* Alicia Special Education alicia.allard@humbleisd.net 3531
Angela Yoder Art Teacher angela.yoder@humbleisd.net 3556
Barela Andrea Second Grade Teacher andrea.barela@humbleisd.net 3564
Beal Stefany Third Grade Teacher stefany.beal@humbleisd.net 3551
Beckel Kara Speech 501 kara.beckel@humbleisd.net 3587
Benavidez Carrie Third Grade Teacher carrie.benavidez@humbleisd.net 3549
Bergeron Karri Fourth Grade Teacher karri.bergeron@humbleisd.net 3510
Bognich Allyson Reading ALT allyson.bognich@humbleisd.net 3584
Borgers Belinda Fifth Grade Teacher belinda.borgers@humbleisd.net 3593
Brockett Elise Third Grade Teacher elise.brockett@humbleisd.net 3542
Chambers Jessica Counselor jessica.chambers@humbleisd.net 3522
Colbert Angela Third Grade Teacher angela.colbert@humbleisd.net 3550
Coronado Stephanie Principal stephanie.coronado@humbleisd.net 3502
Cuellar Erica Fifth Grade Teacher erica.cuellar@humbleisd.net 3594
Curtis Ginger GT Testing Coordinator ginger.curtis@humbleisd.net 3590
Custodians Located in Cafeteria 3538
Davila Katherine ALT katherine.davila@humbleisd.net 3558
Davis Melanie Intervention Para melanie.davis@humbleisd.net 3581
Denning Morgan Second Grade Teacher morgan.denning@humbleisd.net 3544
Dennis Courtney Fourth Grade Teacher courtney.dennis@humbleisd.net 3576
Dougherty Brittney First Grade Teacher brittney.dougherty@humbleisd.net 3565
Faculty Lounge A17 3582
Fairchild Kim Fourth Grade Teacher kimberly.fairchild@humbleisd.net 3577
Farley* Kristen Kindergarten Teacher kristen.farley@humbleisd.net 3527
Felder Ora ALT ora.felder@humbleisd.net 3536
Next
CLOSE