Staff Directory

 Leopard

Principal:

Stephanie Coronado
281-641-3500

Principal’s Secretary:

Brooke Salinas

281-641-3501
Assistant Principal:
 
Assistant Principal:
 281-641-3521
281-641-3512

Counselor:

Leah Hymel

281-641-3507

Nurse:

Jessica Stringer

281-641-3505

Registrar:

Selene Greff

281-641-3503

Main:

281-641-3500

Attendance:

281-641-3519

Lunch Menu:

281-641-5838

Fax:

281-641-3517

LSE Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title/Dept eMail Phone
Allard* Alicia 106 alicia.allard@humble.k12.tx.us 3531
Angela Yoder Art angela.yoder@humble.k12.tx.us 3556
Barela Andrea 600 andrea.barela@humble.k12.tx.us 3564
Beal Stefany 500 stefany.beal@humble.k12.tx.us 3551
Beckel Kara Speech 501 kara.beckel@humble.k12.tx.us 3587
Benavidez Carrie 504 carrie.benavidez@humble.k12.tx.us 3549
Bergeron Karri 813 karri.bergeron@humble.k12.tx.us 3510
Bognich Allyson 801 allyson.bognich@humble.k12.tx.us 3584
Borgers Belinda T-4 belinda.borgers@humble.k12.tx.us 3593
Brockett Elise 400 elise.brockett@humble.k12.tx.us 3542
Chambers Jessica Counselor jessica.chambers@humble.k12.tx.us 3522
Colbert Angela 503 angela.colbert@humble.k12.tx.us 3550
Coronado Stephanie Principal stephanie.coronado@humbleisd.net 3502
Cottrell Saundra T-3 saundra.cottrell@humble.k12.tx.us 3592
Cuellar Erica T-1 erica.cuellar@humble.k12.tx.us 3594
Curtis Ginger P2 ginger.curtis@humble.k12.tx.us 3590
Custodians Located in Cafeteria 3538
Davila Katherine 611 katherine.davila@humble.k12.tx.us 3558
Davis Melanie Intervention Para melanie.davis@humble.k12.tx.us 3581
Denning Morgan 404 morgan.denning@humble.k12.tx.us 3544
Dennis Courtney 805 courtney.dennis@humble.k12.tx.us 3576
Dougherty Brittney 610 brittney.dougherty@humble.k12.tx.us 3565
Faculty Lounge A17 3582
Fairchild Kim 806 kimberly.fairchild@humble.k12.tx.us 3577
Farley* Kristen 111 kristen.farley@humble.k12.tx.us 3527
Next
CLOSE