Staff Directory

Lucy AndersonPrincipal, 281.641.1202
 Erica Gruber - Vice Principal, 281.641.1212
 
Tammy Naquin - Registrar, 281.641.1203
Amanda Baba
- Counselor, 281.641.1207
Teresa Blake
- Nurse, 281.641.1205

Front Office - 281.641.1200
Last Name First Name Title/Department Email Phone
Aguilar Ashley PE Para ashley.aguilar@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1275, 281-641-1209
Aguilar Claudia ELT claudia.aguilar@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1271
Aguilar Macedonia Para macedonia.aguilar@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1277
Anderson Lucy Principal lucy.anderson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1202
Andrews Chetoya RELA ALT chetoya.andrews@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1244
Awe Laura IB/GT laura.awe@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1254
Baba Amanda Counselor amanda.baba@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1207
Barnes Brittany K brittany.barnes@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1272
Bear-Vespia Peggy 4th peggy.bearvespia@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1260
Beck Kathy 2nd kathy.beck@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1234
Bellah Susie K susie.bellah@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1253
Benton Richarria RTI/Dyelexia richarria.benton@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1247
Blair Rachel 3rd rachel.blair@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1238
Blake Teresa Nurse teresa.blake@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1220, 281-641-1205
Bornsheuer Noemi 1st noemi.bornsheuer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1291
Broussard Reece IT Para longen.broussard@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1227
Burnett India 2nd india.burnett@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1231
Cedillo Angelica 5th angelica.cedillo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1261
Crawford Hillary 4th hillary.crawford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1262
Curry Connie Bookkeeper connie.curry@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1215
DiIaconi Stephen 5th stephen.diiaconi@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1222
Elizondo Magdalena 3rd mariamagalena.elizondo@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1239
Erickson Jordan SpEd Para jordan.erickson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1266
Findley Katherine Speech katherine.findley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1266
Fischer Marissa Diagnostician marissa.fischer@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1204
Next
CLOSE